5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # 10387531 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd.
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd.
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, treats, gift baskets, a hair bow and more! This fabric ribbon has a ribbed appearance and is available in a variety of colors.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5/8" x 8yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5/8" Grosgrain Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good quality ribbon I used this for my Christmas gifts and it matched the wrapping paper perfectly
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked perfect was great for decorating
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This ribbon was perfect for my small business and came in handy for my pink Friday sale!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ribbon Nice ribbon. Served it last purpose
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ribbon! Michael's Ribbons are the BEST and great price!!!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend A good quality ribbon. Would buy agaun.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudos! Wrapping Christmas presents and this ribbon has pizazz! Shimmers! Easy to work with! I have the same ribbon in different colors! Happy Holidays!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 The perfect texture and thickness for my project!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects. Perfect for small projects.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and price Just what I wanted for my project. Great value and price. Found everything I wanted for my craft business
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality ribbon and it was the right width and just enough for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality ribbon and it was the right width that I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be careful of color transfer. I loved the color and the price of this ribbon, but when it came time to use it I found that the color rubbed off on my fingers and the little white boxes I was tying up.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ribbon I used this to make a diaper carriage. It came out beautiful with this color
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon lei I used this to make a lei for my son's graduation. It worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Just the color I needed in stock
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from excess ribbon I like the ribbon but only needed 12". I like the days when you could just buy what you need. So much waste!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon! It is great ribbon. Good color, doesn't ravel, and it's strong. I used it for some awards and on canvas frames. I have purchased before, and believe I will certainly be purchasing again!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for what I needed it for. Great quality product!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I found it! This is great quality ribbon!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ribbon This is a high quality ribbon MUCH better than one I purchased on Amazon recently!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Ribbon Decent ribbon, used for a cute memory box!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adds alot comes in handy to finish my art projec
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon! I used this ribbon to tie shirts at a fundraiser and it was so cute!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the perfect color I was making Green Bay Packers teddy bears and the color was just perfect to match the packer gold
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightly colored ribbon I like layering different widths of ribbon and this was just what I needed.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I am using the ribbon to make pom pom cheer bows and I love it!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grosgrain Ribbon I love this grosgrain ribbon. I use it for multiple craft projects. It is my go-to ribbon.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic I use grosgrain ribbon for drawstrings on my market bags. I wish there were more patterned choices.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to manipulate I bought this ribbon to make a ribbon lei for my brother's graduation. It was easy to fold and manipulate in the way I needed it to. It's texture is also perfect because it's sturdy enough to maintain its shape. It's also wide enough to use for a ribbon lei.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10106944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels