4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Wood Frame by Make Market®

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Wood Frame by Make Market®

Item # 10273691 
$2.49

4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Wood Frame by Make Market®

$2.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favourite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favourite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
jump
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favourite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favourite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Wood Frame by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for Princesses!!!! These frames are the Best!! I have been using them for 20 years for my Princess Camps. They are splinter free and heavy duty. They let the children be so very creative. I have the children paint them and I put a photo of their student in their Princess Costume and write the name of the camp on back with the date. It is a sure winner each and every time parents love them and some have come back to many camps. The price is so wonderful. With a little bit of effort your children can make them look like a million dollars. So very happy that you are still offering these even after 20 years!!!!!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would highly recommend this product great for making your own picture frame and design
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute DIY for kids Cute frame for kids DIY! My 4 yo painted his in Halloween colors and put a picture of him in his costume in it . He proudly displays it in his room !
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids can decorate frame with markers for a gift This frame is fun and easy for kids to decorate with markers, then include a photo for an easy gift for parents or grandparents.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost picture perfect I like these for a project, but the quality is a little poor. Screws are lose in the back and wood isnt as smooth as I would like it, especially project with kids
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy Affordable and sturdy. I get these every year for my students.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK I use many of these throughout the school year
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun frames My grand kids love decorating these frames
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 x 6 wood frames Wasn't sure it would work but it's perfect. good quality great price fast shipping! Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rectangular 4x6” ready to finish frame Rectangular 4x6” ready to finish frame
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden picture frame Easily paintable. A support stick is included so the frame can stand either horizontally or vertically.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut zum Bemalen Für Kinder toll zum Bemalen und die Farben sehen kräftig darauf aus
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Nowhere in the details does it state there is no glass or acrylic plate for protecting your photo. You would think “picture frame” would include that. You need to include this in the details. To make it worse, you need glass/acrylic plates with rounded corners to fit, rectangular frames with corners won’t. Really disappointed in Michael’s on this one.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden picture frame Loved these, perfect for grad party centerpieces. I spray painted gold,added her picture and had under her vases.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY this enables you to be able to personalize as you may want
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide frame Used for kids at camp to put their counselor’s pic in after they decorated it. Wide frame, easy to decorate.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kids project inexpensive easy project
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacation crafts Used for crafting with shells from vacation.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame Awesome craft for kids! I do recommend hot glue to help keep the stick in the back in place.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Review Great product for a group craft setting!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decoupage. Good product for practicing decoupage. Smooth and easy to glue tissue onto.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint! Fantastic for painting!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would buy again Nice smooth cut, ready for painting or decorating
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Frames Great Quality… I buy every year for my students
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame Great for small kids andquick projects
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Frames Love these unfinished frames. My daughter love painting them and gift them to her teachers and loved ones.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Perfect for kids project
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such fun to decorate! These inexpensive frames make awesome gifts! Just paint and decorate with flat back jewels or use stickers bows or mod podge! The sky’s the limit on what can be done with frame!! Enjoy and have fun! Turn your creative juices loose!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden 4x6 Frame Durable, cheap, easy! Perfect as a gift from a child.
Date published: 2022-07-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_314
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10273691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels