4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10275750 
$14.99

4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
jump
Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
Add a simple rustic look to your décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This trendy burlap ribbon can be utilized in a variety of ways such as decorating chairs for your next special occasion.
 
Details:
  • 4" x 7yd.
  • Burlap
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% jute
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4" Burlap Wired Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Serves it’s purpose well!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy work Nice and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Works great for my puffy Christmas trees
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and pliable Soft wide and pliable
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4in burlap ribbon Was just what I needed for my garland
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap Wired Ribbon Very flexible in its uses!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic wired burlap Good width. Wire on the edges helped the burlap keep the shape I desired.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap wired ribbon Always looks great in a bow
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon! Love this burlap ribbon. Looked beautiful on our Christmas tree this year!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Burlap Literally the best stuff when making themed burlap wreaths!! The material is so easy to work with, and keeps it shape. By far the best brand of burlap I have used.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for many projects So many uses! Good for any project!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! Worked great for decorating our tree in farmhouse decor! Easy to work with and much bigger than I expected. Good sturdy material.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap-perfect Perfect fit for my Christmas tree
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds well Arrived quickly, holds shape well and was perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap ribbon Perfect for my Christmas displays and very easy to work with!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall craft Really nice!! Used it to make ribbons for a wreath, it is burlap not material
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4" Burlap ribbon Love, love, love this burlap. I use it to make ribbons, wreaths, centers for my wreaths, tons of uses........
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect! Worked just like I hoped it would. Very good quality!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior burlap Worst quality burlap I have ever encountered.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would recommend I used it as a border in my classroom and it looks adorable! The material is sturdy enough that it doesn’t unravel, yet thin enough to staple through (even with the scrunching technique that I used). I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap Garland I wanted a neutral colored garland for my Christmas tree this year so I used the wired burlap as garland. It added the perfect detail to my tree.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the wired burlap ribbon. Looked and worked very well for bows on my fall planters.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I used this burlap ribbon for a wreath I was asked to make. It was easy to work with and made a beautiful bow. *Sign and striped ribbon were not from Michaels, everything else was bought from Michaels.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. My project turned out excellent.It was very easy to work with it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus is fantastic It’s the right size for a big bow, lots of complements on it, will continue to order it & feature it on our door wreaths
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap mesh Love the burlap mesh. Texture is so easy to work with. Makes gorgeous wreaths and other decorations. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap review Loved the burlap making out DIY signs so precious!!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap for Wreath Great material for a wreath! Looks amazing on my door!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Loved it and I would buy it again, it was good to work with this brand of burlap. Made an Americana wreath with flowers blue white and red.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for now making! These were perfect to make the bows for my daughter’s wedding!
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10275750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels