40 Sheet Watercolour Paper Pad by Creatology™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

40 Sheet Watercolour Paper Pad by Creatology™

Item # 10271418 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

40 Sheet Watercolour Paper Pad by Creatology™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Designed for the young artist, this watercolour paper pad encourages kids to explore their creative processes with quality paper. The specialty paper is ideal for watercolours, and it also works well with markers and poster paints, so kids who love to paint can create their very own colourful masterpieces.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • Tape-bound pad
  • 40 sheets
  • Recyclable
Designed for the young artist, this watercolour paper pad encourages kids to explore their creative processes with quality paper. The specialty paper is ideal for watercolours, and it also works well with markers and poster paints, so kids who love to paint can create their very own colourful masterpieces.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • Tape-bound pad
  • 40 sheets
  • Recyclable
jump
Designed for the young artist, this watercolour paper pad encourages kids to explore their creative processes with quality paper. The specialty paper is ideal for watercolours, and it also works well with markers and poster paints, so kids who love to paint can create their very own colourful masterpieces.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • Tape-bound pad
  • 40 sheets
  • Recyclable
Designed for the young artist, this watercolour paper pad encourages kids to explore their creative processes with quality paper. The specialty paper is ideal for watercolours, and it also works well with markers and poster paints, so kids who love to paint can create their very own colourful masterpieces.
 
Details:
  • 9" x 12" (22.8cm x 30.4cm)
  • Tape-bound pad
  • 40 sheets
  • Recyclable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
40 Sheet Watercolour Paper Pad by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Artist This was part of a gift for my little great- great niece who enjoys painting
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color paper Held paint very well. No buckling for washes.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Well priced and good quality
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper Good weight great price point
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargin Good quality for a good price! My kids burn through water color paper so this works well and I don’t feel bad if they want to keep painting!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it it is a good paper to work with acrylic, it has no texture, so you can work with colored pencils and pastel chalk, with watercolor it is different, since you can work it very well but the watercolor does not flow the same, although the truth is that it resists water very well
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Surprisingly good weight and good quality paper for an amazing price!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper and price I have started dabbling in watercolor and decide to get this pad, so far so good!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting paper Good product & great price for paper to have the kids paint on.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper My granddaughter loves her drawing tablet
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper at a great price I am a preschool teacher and I purchased this for my students...to tide us over until we can order more. It is a very affordable paper of good weight. It stood up to the copious amounts of water that my group likes to use. I will definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids projects This was the perfect paper doing painting projects with a group of kids. It's durable and didn't bow and cost-friendly. I'll buy it again.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible for watercolor honestly I mean, I know you get what you pay for but this is so bad. It cannot handle water at all... pretty essential for watercolor paper. It balled up and ripped.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Great value! We do have trouble tearing pages out, though.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Good quality paper. Used with acrylic paint
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pad Good quality watercolor paper pad
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great paper quality for the kids drawings. I buy a bunch when on sale!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor pad This is exactly what I was looking for to go with my watercolor paints.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Great quality and great price.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from curling good quality for kid's paintings, paper curls
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My four year old loves her watercolor book
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Students. Great student grade paper for the money. I was able to easily feed the paper through my printer for student worksheets.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super saver and quality to boot! What a great watercolor pad! This pad is heavier at 90 lb weight than other brands at 140 lb. Perfect for children but also a great weight and surface to keep on hand in the studio for quick sketches and testing or mixing colors. Super for other paper projects as well. So economical.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for water colors Perfect for water colors
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water color paper Great water color paper, and not a bad price either
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paper I bought this watercolor notepad for traveling, great size
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usefulnesses of this paper Very useful paper it’s lighter tan professional paper but very useful for first renditions it doesn’t have any bad side effects on watercolors of good quality but being of 90 lb paper it will warp if not taped down
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and High Quality I am a 4th grade teacher. 4th graders still like to use watercolors, but want to learn some new watercolor techniques to make their projects look more professional. Watercolor helps them do this, but it can be expensive. Creatology Watercolor paper is affordable and high quality. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners Perfect for beginners. Very little pilling when my kid gets a little rough.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheets rip off too easy This watercolor pad had great absorbency while still allowing for the paint you laid to be altered the next day, my only complaint is that the sheets rip off almost immediately. Other than that this is definitely one of my favorite art pads.
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_191
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10271418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels