4.7" Heart & Fence Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4.7" Heart & Fence Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

Item # 10154123 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

4.7" Heart & Fence Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This unique decorative birdhouse of unfinished wood is a perfect canvas for your creative inspiration. Use colourful paints to decorate this natural wood.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 3.62" x 3.07" x 4.72" (9.195cm x 7.798cm x 11.98cm)
  • Wood
This unique decorative birdhouse of unfinished wood is a perfect canvas for your creative inspiration. Use colourful paints to decorate this natural wood.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 3.62" x 3.07" x 4.72" (9.195cm x 7.798cm x 11.98cm)
  • Wood
jump
This unique decorative birdhouse of unfinished wood is a perfect canvas for your creative inspiration. Use colourful paints to decorate this natural wood.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 3.62" x 3.07" x 4.72" (9.195cm x 7.798cm x 11.98cm)
  • Wood
This unique decorative birdhouse of unfinished wood is a perfect canvas for your creative inspiration. Use colourful paints to decorate this natural wood.
 
Details:
  • Natural
  • 3.62" x 3.07" x 4.72" (9.195cm x 7.798cm x 11.98cm)
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4.7" Heart & Fence Birdhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden birdhouse Cute, well made, decorative wooden birdhouse. Easy, quick, fun craft. Requires very little prep work.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Tiny Bird House This was a great buy. Got it as a craft painting project for 3.5 year old. Perfect size for little hands!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality Adorable project for my 5 year old!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! My younger sibling got this to make a present for their partner and it turned out cute! Nice little wooden piece for the price :)
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmen Loved the little picket fence
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute houses Very cute houses. Bought a bunch for a craft and my 8 and 10yr old loved it!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and unique Really cute birdhouse. I'm going to enjoy decorating it.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird Watchin I purchase bird houses as gifts all the time. We give to the very young to paint or for that someone that would not normally paint or decorate them, we do it for them! We love to decorate them at Christmas to give to neighbors. It is a very fun thing to do with your kids or for yourself!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love so much this product for our summer camp. AMAZING price and finished
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Birdhouse This birdhouse is darling. Love the picket fence. The chimney is a little crooked but it adds to the charm.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Birdhouses Darling and affordable. Going back for more!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little little house Bought this to paint with family. I didn't go into the store to buy this, specifically, but I happened to see it. It's really cute, maybe about 4 inches tall. I don't think a bird will fit in it, but it's a nice little thing to look at
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and fun craft project. Quality product, affordable price.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Fairy Houses I use these to make polymer clay fairy houses with students. They work perfect with a bit of cutting and adjusting.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid sized birdhouses clear of paint The 4.7 , fenced bird houses with a heart entry for birds and a chimney are very special, as they are cute and useful. I plan to paint the houses with wild, colorful flowers and/ or some pokia dots. These bird houses are constructed well and firmly glued together. They are spotless and I can use any kind of paint I choose as they are wood. I received the bird. Houses in great condition, spotless and very smooth, ready to decorate with paint. I received my shipment in a short few days. I would recommend these birdhouse to all bird lovers/ watchers.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse Perfect for my 6 year old to paint!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairies Great little house
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They will love them! Keep the Kids happy on their own project, while you make yours!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bird house Fun to decorate miniature bird house
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy This birdhouse is adorable. My only complaint is that the wood is not as durable as i would like for outside use.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wood birdhouses Really cute & as described
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are adorable. My husband paints them and they are soooo cut3l
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bird house I got 24 pieces for favor bags. It’s a pretty good price. Kids love them. I put washable paint and paint brush with the bird house together in a favor bag. They love it.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Great and inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute project This cute little birdhouse was the perfect project for my granddaughter and I to share together.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun painting project Great little painting project. Bought several of these for my daughter's birthday party. All the girls loved painting their own birdhouse.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny birdhouse! Very affordable small project for my daughter to paint. Will buy again
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun Love this
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute birdhouse So cute! Perfect for a kid's craft, or even for adults.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird houses Very cute and reasonabley priced
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_199
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10154123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels