4 Pack of Mini Frames By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

4 Pack of Mini Frames By Studio Décor®

Item # M10561659 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

4 Pack of Mini Frames By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These adorable frames by Studio Decor are perfect to accentuate your bedside table, shelf or office desk. Use them to frame your most memorable moments with your family or friends. The mini frames are ideal to display small photos without occupying much space.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" x 3" 
  • 4 frames
  • MDF, paper and PS
  • Easel backing
These adorable frames by Studio Decor are perfect to accentuate your bedside table, shelf or office desk. Use them to frame your most memorable moments with your family or friends. The mini frames are ideal to display small photos without occupying much space.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" x 3" 
  • 4 frames
  • MDF, paper and PS
  • Easel backing
jump
These adorable frames by Studio Decor are perfect to accentuate your bedside table, shelf or office desk. Use them to frame your most memorable moments with your family or friends. The mini frames are ideal to display small photos without occupying much space.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" x 3" 
  • 4 frames
  • MDF, paper and PS
  • Easel backing
These adorable frames by Studio Decor are perfect to accentuate your bedside table, shelf or office desk. Use them to frame your most memorable moments with your family or friends. The mini frames are ideal to display small photos without occupying much space.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 2" x 3" 
  • 4 frames
  • MDF, paper and PS
  • Easel backing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4 Pack of Mini Frames By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wallet size frames Frames do not have a hook on the back. So cannot be hung on a walk. These were bought to use as ornaments. I had to buy eye hooks separately so I could hang them on a tree.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School Christmas photos Perfect for small grifts for family
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right volor I needed it for wallets size but I useded it for something else.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute frames, great gift These tiny frames were perfect to put old photos in. Glued some ribbon on and made them into ornaments for Christmas gifts-- absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mini frames I’m using these to frame miniature watercolour paintings. They are great quality and should complement than perfectly. They are much nicer than other mini frames I’ve had.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice frames, not the sturdiest stands though.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frames Well made, and Sophisticated little frames perfect for gift giving!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Frame Christmas Ornaments I bought the white and grey/brown mini frames to use as picture Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren. I was a bit apprehensive about using them, but they turned out great! I even used a few of them with pictures back-to-back, although that did leave the picture on the backside with the holders showing on each side (used pictures that wouldn't show these too much), as well as the need for another plexi-type picture cover. I added stickers, bows, etc. to make them Christmas-y, then a small eye screw at the top with a ribbon for hanging. They turned out with a B+ rating from me--I look forward to my grandchildren's rating!! (I don't have any of them completely done, so I can't post pictures.) The brown ones are very well made, but the paint on the white ones are a bit "iffy," as the corners on some are not all put together cleanly. Overall, I am happy with my mini-frame Christmas ornaments!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what they are Opening is slightly smaller than 2x3. Frames are decent quality but have some inconsistencies where the edges meet.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frames Great product for small wallet size pictures
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frames These were just the right size for small photos.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Size These worked out perfectly for a party craft/gift. We made tiny fingerprint reindeer paintings! Adorable
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini frames These frames are super cute. But the center part is flimsy on the back. Love them but won’t work for what I intended to use them for.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4 pack of Mini Frames by Studio Decor The size of the frames are perfect for the pictures that I have and they seem to be sturdy. However, the stands are useless and horrible probably because the frame is too heavy and the cardboard stand is too flimsy.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size perfect Just the right size for a set of mini pictures in a bedroom.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply Made Mini Frames Terrible and flimsy. Frame would not stand. Very disappointed in this purchase. They went in the trash. Fuel too expensive to take back.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product The easel back is not cut large enough to actually work. A total waste of money. Now having to source an easel to display it correctly.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall decent but stand on back is lacking These frames are small and cute. I grabbed with the idea of maybe selling small paintings in them, but the stand attached to the back is just a piece of carboard that crumbled apart when I tried to use the first one. I ended up cutting it off, and obviously there's no way I would sell a product using these. I'll have to figure something else out. In the meantime, I might glue a picture frame bar on the back so at least I can hang it on the wall. Another option is getting a little easel. If this works I would consider buying them again. IF you get a pack where the cardboard doesn't fall apart, there's a little rectangle you can pop out and insert into the stand to keep it stable. I attached a picture with it in action. The frame itself is solid wood, and while yes the cover is plastic it is an overall good product for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t believe this! Good products. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great metallic gel pens! The gel pens were perfect. A nice gold color and copper color. They do not dry immediately so need to be careful not to smear.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought these mini easels to support my 5” x 5” Aquabord paintings. They looked nice in the package and I was considering ordering a larger quantity. Luckily, I looked at the reviews! Just like many of the reviews, my easels collapsed when the painting was set on them. Also, one of the crosspieces started to pull apart. I returned them and won’t be buying my easels at Michael’s anymore. Fortunately, one of their competitors sells some very nice mini easels. I’d much rather support Michael’s, but I can’t use these easels.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You Get What You Pat For These seemed like a great deal for a simple project but these frames were a nightmare to even get the photos in them. The stand on the back is terrible, will not hold up the frame properly so none of the four photos stand up properly. These are awful, do not buy them!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You Get What You Pat For These seemed like a great deal for a simple project but these frames were a nightmare to even get the photos in them. The stand on the back is terrible, will not hold up the frame properly so none of the four photos stand up properly. These are awful, do not buy them!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I needed small frames for pictures I was adding to memory lanterns and these were perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't get enough tiny frames! It's plastic instead of glass for the cover but it's to be expected for the price (4 for $8). The frames are well made. Just wished they were thinner. They overwhelm my tiny art and take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These are perfect for small cross stitch projects.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frames fell apart Frames fell apart taking them out of the packaging
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is worthless 3 of the frames fell apart as I opened the package.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect party favor Used these for photo booth prints on my hp speaker printer for my Christmas party. Great party favor!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice accessories It definitely isn’t worth $10 EACH for only 4 frames... but they look good on finished projects
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10561659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels