3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape, Black

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape, Black

Item # 10480305 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape, Black

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This masking tape from Scotch is perfect to use on your papercraft projects. You can tear this tape easily and use it to decorate your favorite photo frames, diary covers and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.94" x 20yd.
  • Film and adhesive
This masking tape from Scotch is perfect to use on your papercraft projects. You can tear this tape easily and use it to decorate your favorite photo frames, diary covers and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.94" x 20yd.
  • Film and adhesive
jump
This masking tape from Scotch is perfect to use on your papercraft projects. You can tear this tape easily and use it to decorate your favorite photo frames, diary covers and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.94" x 20yd.
  • Film and adhesive
This masking tape from Scotch is perfect to use on your papercraft projects. You can tear this tape easily and use it to decorate your favorite photo frames, diary covers and more.

Details:
  • Black
  • 0.94" x 20yd.
  • Film and adhesive
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape GOOD PRODUCT always works great, just not enough
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good value Love this tape for making nice, professional borders and edges on my artwork. Strong and easy to handle. A must have in my art supply kit.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Black masking tape is so hard to find! Great stufd
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works It is very dark but not quite black.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and effective! The tape didn't cost very much and did a good job at making a sharp edge in the paint. I used it with watercolor and it even worked when the paper was slightly wet!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Works well as a colored masking tape. I'm happy with the adhesive level. The only thing I wish is that the tape was more black.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black scotch tape Great colors, goes on easy and removes easy
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't replace painter's tape My store didn't carry the blue painter's tape that I needed, so I figured this would do the job. It was only okay. But understandable because it's not meant for painting on. I tried to create straight lines on a canvas, but the lines were messy. This tape is probably good for normal masking tape purposes, but not for painting.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape Great for all sorts of crafting projects. Easy to use.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape Goes Big Use it like Washi Tape
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the trick To cover the cut edges of a painting on foam core board
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sticky residue We used this tape to mark off 6 foot squares on the dance floor in our dance studio. It holds well to the Marley dance floor, and doesn't leave sticky goo behind.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unuseable rolls I have always picked Scotch brand in the past for my masking tape. I have been having more and more problems with with the tape sticking to itself on the roll. As a homeowner, I don't use a LOT of masking tape, so I thought it may be due to my rolls being older. I recently bought two new rolls of 2" and I roll of 1" from a big box store. I am not able to get any tape off of the rolls without it tearing across itself into tissue thin points. I thought it might be due to being a cold day. Nope, it does the same on a warm day. I'm rethinking my loyalty to Scotch brands.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes-Scotch Expressions Masking Tape I recently discovered the masking tape in colors, specifically in black. Ideal for my decorating/craft project. I previously used black duct/duck tape, which was hard to remove & ruined my project. The masking tape was perfect. Thank you ! ps I still like the duct/duck but for other purposes
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such Fail I've been painting for nearly 30 years and have watched Scotch brand masking tape degrade from the finest, most reliable product into unusable rolls of flypaper scraps. The paper is too thin and the adhesive is apparently too dry and tacky. As a production painter I don't have five minutes to get a roll of tape started.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spin On Plain This is such cute tape to use instead of regular beige masking tape. I use it everywhere.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun designs The masking tape adds a fun dimension to any craft project that you are working on.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have fun with masking tape I received the product free from 3M. 3M has lots of colors to be creative in your projects. I received a beautiful blue patterned roll. I plan on using it as decorations for wrapping paper. My 6 year old loves to "artzooka" projects and this will also make a nice addition.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from 3M. My daughter and I love to craft and we had a blast doing all kinds of different arts and crafts with our sample.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the tape. Great for all types of crafting. I also like that there are variety of tapes
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Magic Tape is so easy to use - I love having the ability to re-label a container without having the adhesive residue from the first label to deal with. My roll tends to curl a bit on the ends of the cut piece after a while, but overall it's a really good product!
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome labeling tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product as it is super easy to remove off a jar i've labelled and it does not leave any residue. Totally reduces my work...lol, no mess to clean up!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for labeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I requested a free sample of the expressions magic tape. When it arrived I was able to see that red. I found it useful for labeling my containers that I store my craft supplies in. I used it to label my colored pencil container along with my marker bin. I found the adhesive to be strong and easy to reposition. It is also very easy to write on with a marker. I used the tape on three different container types. The first was a card board storage box the second was a tin box and the final container was a plastic bin. So far the tape has stayed on and not caused any damage. The only issue I found was that you may want to check the surface you will use the tape on before you place it. I unrolled it on my desk to write on it and when I removed the tape I found that it had damage the surface a little. No harm done really but it is still safe then sorry. other then that issue I really liked the tape and the fact that it can be used in a dispenser for easy use.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Masking Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used my Scotch Expressions Masking Tape to secure some shipping boxes with items I planned to send in the mail. It was very easy to use. It stuck very well and the dispenser made it easy to apply. It tore very easily at just the right time to seal the package. I'm not in love with the design, but the functionality of the tape is great!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Magic Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Scotch Expressions Magic tape to trial. First the pattern is fantastic!!!. I used a permanent marker to label on the tape and dried nicely. I was able to lift the tape up and reposition to ensure it was on straight with no issues. Great product!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So much fun to add color to papers with the colorful tape with fun designs. Now a plain notebook is a little more colorful and fun...makes school a bit brighter.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Expression Is Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of Scotch Expressions Tape in the mail. Upon opening the package, the first thing I noticed was how pretty it was. The package states that it is easy to decorate items and remove the tape when needed. I made several all occasion cards with some card stock and the tape. They turned out beautifully and cost much less than buying a card at the store. Love this product and am excited to try different colors and patterns.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch expressions magic tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cool designs. Looks really cute with gift wrapping.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im so glad someone thought of the colorful ideas it makes life more exciting andfun with all the options you offer
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Magic Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my free sample of tape to try in the mail today and could not wait to try it out. I was very impressed, the product brings color to any project. I love it.
Date published: 2014-01-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_97
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10480305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels