3M Scotch® Removable Mounting Squares, 1/2" x 1/2"

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Scotch® Removable Mounting Squares, 1/2" x 1/2"

Item # 10115230 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

3M Scotch® Removable Mounting Squares, 1/2" x 1/2"

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Mount your favorite photo, poster or artwork using the 3M Scotch® Mounting Squares. Each one-inch mounting square holds up to one half of a pound. Suitable for use on painted walls, glass, wood, tile, etc., these pre-cut adhesive squares are double-sided and can be removed with ease.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 1/2"
  • Holds up to 1/2 lb. 
  • 64 per pack
Mount your favorite photo, poster or artwork using the 3M Scotch® Mounting Squares. Each one-inch mounting square holds up to one half of a pound. Suitable for use on painted walls, glass, wood, tile, etc., these pre-cut adhesive squares are double-sided and can be removed with ease.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 1/2"
  • Holds up to 1/2 lb. 
  • 64 per pack
jump
Mount your favorite photo, poster or artwork using the 3M Scotch® Mounting Squares. Each one-inch mounting square holds up to one half of a pound. Suitable for use on painted walls, glass, wood, tile, etc., these pre-cut adhesive squares are double-sided and can be removed with ease.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 1/2"
  • Holds up to 1/2 lb. 
  • 64 per pack
Mount your favorite photo, poster or artwork using the 3M Scotch® Mounting Squares. Each one-inch mounting square holds up to one half of a pound. Suitable for use on painted walls, glass, wood, tile, etc., these pre-cut adhesive squares are double-sided and can be removed with ease.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 1/2"
  • Holds up to 1/2 lb. 
  • 64 per pack
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Scotch® Removable Mounting Squares, 1/2" x 1/2" is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Seems to be a new product that works great.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Scotch® Removable Mounting Hands up canvas paintings very well
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for artwork I bought these to use on my collage artwork. It raises up the cuts out, giving it more of a 3-D appearance.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Mounting Squares An obviously dedicated team of engineers designed these really good mounting squares- no more nails for us!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not working well for the purpose…
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foam Disintegrated I bought a package of the removable double-stick foam Mounting Squares. I used four of the 16 squares. When I opened the package to use more of the product, I found that the foam between the adhesive layers had disintegrated. The squares fell apart in my hand.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! These worked great for us. Held very well, and just took them down without any problems. No stickiness left behind. Went back and got a couple more packs.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged Wall I hung a small lightweight frame using the mounting squares and struggled to get the frame off the wall . After I managed to get it off, it took the paint and plaster with it .
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not stick Scotch should be ashamed of these. Usually Scotch products are top notch. But not these. Even after cleaning the surface with alcohol they will not stick. The only thing one of these pads will stick to is another pad. Maybe they are designed for paper only. Makes me wonder if some of the 5 star reviews were planted. I do highly recommend other Scotch products, but not these.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removable squares remove the wall My daughter bought these 1month ago to mount posters. She tried to move them last night and they took the wall off. I researched on the internet other suggestions and saw that it is not uncommon. We will not buy again. The cost is not worth the cost I will spend on drywall repair for ELEVEN mounting square holes.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are horrible I've used other scotch mounting products before in my dorm room, and this year i tried these to hang a tapestry on my wall. They didn't stick to anything except me and each other. I couldn't get them to attach to either the fabric of my tapestry or the wall at all. What a waste.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holds too well These were recommended to me by a coworker. She noted using them for decor and liking them. So, I used these to put up some decor. When I started packing to move and needed to take them down, the squares completely destroyed the wall. Held up my decor, but will not use these again because the damage done is not worth it. Nail holes would have honestly be better than having to do the drywall and painting for this repair. Clearly the coworker that recommended them never had to remove them.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rubbish on painted walls. DO NOT USE We purchased these after advertised as better and blutak. ie Leave no greasy marks on your walls etc. We used a heap of them. Stuck them up about 4 years ago when adding wall art to the kids room. 20% of them would never stay. The rest have stuck so hard that now they don't come off without removing the paint. They are on textured painted walls. Not happy. Now the whole rooms needs a repaint.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn’t work that well It didn’t work it didn’t stick like it was suppose to
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does stick I made a 8x8 canvas picture and used this to stick my picture on the wall. 3 minutes later it fell down. This doesn’t stick!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for temporary holding Works great to hold up signs or posters on walls without ruining walls when trying to remove. I also use them for my tags on my paintings because they don't damage the artwork.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mounting squares These squares are perfect to hang my art and are sturdy
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky, good for light weights only Very sticky and easy to use, but not strong enough to hold up cork squares
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I used this to put up posters in my children's rooms. They hold great!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Sticks well! Wonderful product! Sticks well. Easy to use. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not strong This product is not good because my poster is not sticking on my wall. I used about 10 of thoses and it is not sticking. Keeps on falling.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mounting squares are perfect for hanging posters on walls. We use these all of the time to hang posters in our kids' bedrooms. No mess and easy to use.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I needed something that I could hang up posters and stuff in my kids room that would not leave holes and damage their walls. We live in a apartment. These worked great, they could remove and replace pictures all over their room with no mess and holes everywhere
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks like glue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these! Sticks like glue but so easy to remove and no messy residue!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hospital Room Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am a unit secretary at a hospital and i had to make signs for housekeeping to not to throw away our heart monitor leads, so i printed the signs out and put em on bright red construction paper and used these mounting squares to adhere the signs to all the monitor stands so every room in my unit now has a sign staring at housekeeping to not throw away my equipment :) works perfectly, right size, easy peeling off the back and stick and your done.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love using the mounting strips for posters in my sons room, and also for added support to wall decor in my home. They are a great product and wont damage walls!
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouning Squares get it done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these on many lightweight pictures around the home and they always hold up well. They're also easy to get off of the wall without damaging the paint.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit and miss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the mounting squares to try to mount 8x11 photos in my new apartment. With a square on each corner, some stuck and some fell...repeatedly, even with reinforcements.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Marks! You Can Move them too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these. I have now bought five packages of them. I use them everywhere, on walls, dry erase board, school projects, everything. Truly a great invention!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hi, We just had the interior of our house painted. I don't want to put all those holes in my walls for my photos. The mounting tapes are perfect
Date published: 2011-07-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10115230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels