3M Command™ Outdoor Designer Hook with Foam Strips

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Outdoor Designer Hook with Foam Strips

Item # 10302025 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

3M Command™ Outdoor Designer Hook with Foam Strips

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add interest to your outdoor space by hanging planters, wreaths and more with this 3M Command hook. It is ideal for hanging holiday decorations, string light, lanterns other outdoor decor accents. The strong adhesive holds firmly onto a variety of surfaces and leaves a blemish-free surface on removal.
 
Details:
  • Metallic bronze
  • 1.5" x 3.8" x 6.7"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
Add interest to your outdoor space by hanging planters, wreaths and more with this 3M Command hook. It is ideal for hanging holiday decorations, string light, lanterns other outdoor decor accents. The strong adhesive holds firmly onto a variety of surfaces and leaves a blemish-free surface on removal.
 
Details:
  • Metallic bronze
  • 1.5" x 3.8" x 6.7"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
jump
Add interest to your outdoor space by hanging planters, wreaths and more with this 3M Command hook. It is ideal for hanging holiday decorations, string light, lanterns other outdoor decor accents. The strong adhesive holds firmly onto a variety of surfaces and leaves a blemish-free surface on removal.
 
Details:
  • Metallic bronze
  • 1.5" x 3.8" x 6.7"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
Add interest to your outdoor space by hanging planters, wreaths and more with this 3M Command hook. It is ideal for hanging holiday decorations, string light, lanterns other outdoor decor accents. The strong adhesive holds firmly onto a variety of surfaces and leaves a blemish-free surface on removal.
 
Details:
  • Metallic bronze
  • 1.5" x 3.8" x 6.7"
  • Includes 1 hook and 2 adhesive strips
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 pounds
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Outdoor Designer Hook with Foam Strips is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s good It stays on my door, even when it’s very cold and holds my wreaths.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great invention These work great, used as directed.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect metal hanger Nice and sturdy. Hook is wide enough to hold wreath. No additional hanger needed.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease and looks Adheres good and looks great
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with it Working well holding my wreath on my metal front door
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied They were great for what I need them for. Although I do wish I would’ve found similar ones with a higher weight limit!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Hold! I depend on this wreath hanger every year. No matter what I add to that wreath, the hanger holds strong!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability It holds up very well and is sturdy!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and clean Just the right strength to hang my seasonal decorations. Best product
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Command Hook Convenient to have a hook that is removable and sturdy!
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to adhere to glass door and super easy to adhere to wood door
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heat intolerant? I used the 5 lb command hook to hang a lightweight wreath on my new door. I followed all the instructions. It was great for a few weeks, and the the hook and wreath fell off. I assume it was because the space between the storm door and the actual door can become very hot in the afternoon sun. I purchased another hook, and made a consistent effort to keep the inner door open in the afternoon. The second hook still fell off. I have to assume the adhesive melts in the heat. What’s the answer here?
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! I love ANY Command hooks! I love to decorate for halloween and these do not disappoint! Hold very well even in the Miami humid weather.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant wreath hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to install. Very sturdy. Bronze finish is a nice complement to our blue door.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Hanging Plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was told to hang my orchids in a pool type enclosure. I chose these command hooks ad they have been holding strong for three plus years now, great product.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from command strips The commands strips are working well to hold our decorative Christmas wreaths on the front glass doors outside.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 out of 4 stayed up no problem we attached these hooks onto the window trim to hang wreathes. They’ve performed well during the freezing temperatures. Only one of the 4 came off and we replaced the sticky stuff and have had no problems since.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product in June and used it to hold up our gardening netting in order to protect some vegetable plants. It worked wonderfully and has held up to all kinds of weather! Plus it meant I didn't have to drill into our shed and then worry about weather proofing the spot later. I would definitely buy them again for outdoor use!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a hook that holds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this hook from Amazon after finding our Christmas wreath on the ground 3 times. It is STILL hanging on our front door. Since we have lived in apartments for the last 7 years, Command hooks are my first choice.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just put this hook up to hang a metal sign on the side of my garage. It was easy to use and works perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not stick at all. Honestly these did not stick at all for some weid reason i used 3 different packages and opened a fourth just too see if it was me and nope no luck because they were not able to even stayed stuck to the wall. I believe the adhesive was bad.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste Bought two of these the other day. The sticky strips in both packages werent sticky on both sides. So expensive so many people talk up command strips but they have some issues in their manufacturing apparently.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Last year I put one of these hooks on our front door for a Wreath.. this year I'm wanting to use one on stone. Does anyone have experience with using on Stone or Stucco? The one from last year is still up and works perfectly with all seasons of decor.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this particular hook from 3M free to use and evaluate. I have a few different Command Hooks from 3M around my home- this one is great for outdoor use - or between doors as well, to hang Wreaths for example. It is very attractive, though it is plastic - it doesn't appear to be. I love Command hooks. I've never had one fail- and they are easy to remove if necessary- to paint or reapply somewhere else, if removed correctly they don't even leave a mark. Excellent product!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from command strips I actually got two for the price of one somewhere else for cheaper so the actual item itself wasn't bad it was just a price & thats inclufing the 40percent off
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds tack for horses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great in the barn for hanging tack for horse.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well and nice looking and I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a decorative wreath! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this Metallic Bronze Hook and asked to review it. It matches well with my outdoor light fixtures and holds a substantial decorative wreath on the door. I like this hook better than the over the door hook which scrapes the paint from the door frame.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this in my pantry to hang my aprons. It was easy to install, and it looks great. I removed an older Command hook that I had, which came off easily and left no damage to my wall.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Good, Performs Great, Stays Put! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was provided this Hook for free in order to test it as a consumer. Well, we found it to perform exactly as described by 3M. It’s easy to install, has a nice appearance, and stays put even in our Florida heat (85°) and humidity (86%) for the past month. We’ll add a few more to our pool area for wet towels.
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_153
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10302025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels