3M Command™ Clear Jewelry Rack

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Clear Jewelry Rack

Item # 10427741 
$13.99

3M Command™ Clear Jewelry Rack

$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Organize your necklaces, rings, bracelets and anklets securely in place with the 3M® Command™ Jewelry Rack. This rack holds strongly and can be put up on walls, cabinets and inside cupboards. It can be applied on most surfaces and can be removed easily without damaging the surface. Each rack has three hooks.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds up to 1 lb.
Contents:
  • 2 racks
  • 3 medium strips
Organize your necklaces, rings, bracelets and anklets securely in place with the 3M® Command™ Jewelry Rack. This rack holds strongly and can be put up on walls, cabinets and inside cupboards. It can be applied on most surfaces and can be removed easily without damaging the surface. Each rack has three hooks.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds up to 1 lb.
Contents:
  • 2 racks
  • 3 medium strips
jump
Organize your necklaces, rings, bracelets and anklets securely in place with the 3M® Command™ Jewelry Rack. This rack holds strongly and can be put up on walls, cabinets and inside cupboards. It can be applied on most surfaces and can be removed easily without damaging the surface. Each rack has three hooks.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds up to 1 lb.
Contents:
  • 2 racks
  • 3 medium strips
Organize your necklaces, rings, bracelets and anklets securely in place with the 3M® Command™ Jewelry Rack. This rack holds strongly and can be put up on walls, cabinets and inside cupboards. It can be applied on most surfaces and can be removed easily without damaging the surface. Each rack has three hooks.

Details:
  • Clear
  • Holds up to 1 lb.
Contents:
  • 2 racks
  • 3 medium strips
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Clear Jewelry Rack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my necklaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect and stylish enough to use for all of my necklaces. I wanted something that was sturdy enough so I could trust it to hold my jewelry. They were easy to install, and I haven't seen a single sign of them wanting to fall. Command is going to be my go to brand for anything jewelry related. I will for sure suggest this to all of my friends and I will to all of you as well.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Option for Small Spaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command Clear Jewelry Racks are a great option for jewelry storage for small spaces. The hangers are clear so they don't look bad when they are hanging on the wall. You can even put a couple of pieces on each hanger.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I chose Command clear jewelry racks to use in my small restroom. I love that the Command jewelry racks are clear and in a triangle design so they fit on my wall one under the other. They were super simple to put up and i am using them for my necklaces and mask when I get home from work. The command adhesive stands up to humidity in the bathroom unlike other bands that just fell off the wall after a shower. I will be buying 2 more for my bedroom to use as mask holders and one from my car.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to hang jewelry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These clear jewelry hooks are easy to apply and definitely come in handy. They are easy to install with simple peel and stick installation. I learned that these do not adhere well to textured walls, but require a flat, clean surface for best results. My daughter's necklaces were quickly and easily organized using these in her closet. I would definitely recommend these to organize jewelry easily.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Jewelry Option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These racks were nice because they were so easy to install just like many other command products. I haven’t had them up for long but so far they are holding up well to the medium amount of necklaces I have hung on them. It makes for nice easy access in my closet for my go tos. I would recommend these!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually am wicked glad I got to try these. I am always looking for the next cute thing for my daughter and I necklaces and bracelets. This is best because there is no mess, no holes, no retry holes. I love them and love that they have variety. A++ thanks a million.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy installation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a way to make my nechlaces slightly easier to access and I was so happy when I found these! They were crazy easy to install (took less than two minutes) and voila! good to go! two of the necklaces I hung from it are fairly heavy, and the command strips had no problem holding them up. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this jerwery racks. They are easy to remove from the wall. Very easy to put on the walls
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and they look great! They disappear behind whatever it is you are hanging up. We use one for necklaces and the other for charging cords. Both work amazingly.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell off the wall right away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I followed the instructions for cleaning the wall and proceeded with the installation. We aren't in a humid area. They fell off the wall with just one very light necklace! I love Command products and was very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry board I need more of these to put on my board. I should have bought 20
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked it, A+. Velcro one is the best. You can reuse if you apply glue again, although the new glue is likely to leave residue, but really good product
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the go to jewelry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad I bought this. Have it attached to my bathroom mirror and hang my go-to necklaces from it. They are easily accessible to me. This product makes that possible! Thanks Command!!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't seem to last I've never had issues with command hooks until I tried these. I wanted something to organize and hang my necklaces. I've only had them a few months and 3 out of 4 have already fallen off the wall. I followed all the steps in the instructions accordingly. I won't be purchasing anymore of these if they aren't even going to stay up.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this purchase Overall I do like these Command Clear Jewelry Racks, and bought another package today to add to my jewelry wall. However, I have to give this purchase a POOR rating because all three of the adhesive strips in the package were DRIED OUT. I could not hang the jewelry racks. Very disappointing because I had to go get new adhesive strips in order to attach my new racks.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these Clear Jewelry Racks! I do not like using a jewelry box because I forget what I have. With The Command Clear Jewelry Racks I can neatly display my Jewels behind the closet door. Looks pretty and artsy too.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's clear to see [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm really liking these clear Command tabs. They work great for the little bit of jewellery I have. I'm glad I found them.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization piece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought this after contemplating for a while if I really “needed’ it, and I am so glad I did! I hung it on the inside of my bedside cabinet. It keeps all my misc items, that I had no idea where to store them. I will be purchasing more. I am a huge fan of command strips!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and looks great! So happy with my purchase! In the process of organizing my long necklaces and now they have a prominent and beautiful to look at place in my room.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sticky!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these!! Rather than using nails I use these!! One sticky hold 3 pieces!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Helpers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these jewelry racks for a while now for my craft shows. They hold up well, look great and never fail.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Uses!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these for all sorts of things besides still jewelry. I use these for small kitchen tools as well. They make everything so much more accessible.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One stayed up and the other didn't? One is still hanging and holding my necklaces after a year but the other one fell about a month ago. I am in need of replacement strips? How do I obtain these?
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well in closets Works well in motor home.applies to closet easily.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy This is the third one of these I've purchased. I put them on my bedroom wall to hang my little 16" necklaces on and I always have them handy. They care clear so they look very nice.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing *followed the instructions carefully, but these did not stay on the wall. Fell down within hours. I substituted them for the more sturdy white hooks which do the job but do not look as nice as I thought these would.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took the paint off Just moved into a new home and repainted my bedroom. Stored minimal necklaces on these hangers and they fell after a week, taking paint with them. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging jewelry It was so easy to stick to the wall and I can hold so many necklaces! It is so much easier to go through my necklaces in the morning. The design is also cute!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective product I purchase 3 packages to hang lightweight necklaces ( none of which weighed anything close to a pound) and 2 of the 4 racks fell off the wall. Wanted to try again, but am unable to find replacement strips. When the rack fell of the wall, it took paint off too. Very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I'm a long time user of command strips that include large artworks and other decorative items in both my home and office. Was excited to use the clear products but have been extremely disappointed with the clear line of products. For example, the jewelry racks dropped off the walls resulting in wall damage. The items in my office also dropped off if there a bit of humidity when the office attempts to conserve energy. The clear line is a good idea but definitely needs improvement. Recommend removing them from retailers.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10427741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels