3M Command™ Easel Back Picture Hanging Strips

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Command™ Easel Back Picture Hanging Strips

Item # 10494395 
$10.99

3M Command™ Easel Back Picture Hanging Strips

$10.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Transform your tabletop frames into wall frames in minutes! These picture hanging strips from Command are perfect to hang easel-backed frames on your walls. They are easy to install; all you have to do is place a spacer strip between two of these strips to avoid easel interference.

Details:
  • White
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 lb.
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
Contents:
  • 4 medium adhesive strips
  • 2 spacers
Transform your tabletop frames into wall frames in minutes! These picture hanging strips from Command are perfect to hang easel-backed frames on your walls. They are easy to install; all you have to do is place a spacer strip between two of these strips to avoid easel interference.

Details:
  • White
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 lb.
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
Contents:
  • 4 medium adhesive strips
  • 2 spacers
jump
Transform your tabletop frames into wall frames in minutes! These picture hanging strips from Command are perfect to hang easel-backed frames on your walls. They are easy to install; all you have to do is place a spacer strip between two of these strips to avoid easel interference.

Details:
  • White
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 lb.
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
Contents:
  • 4 medium adhesive strips
  • 2 spacers
Transform your tabletop frames into wall frames in minutes! These picture hanging strips from Command are perfect to hang easel-backed frames on your walls. They are easy to install; all you have to do is place a spacer strip between two of these strips to avoid easel interference.

Details:
  • White
  • Plastic
  • Holds up to 5 lb.
  • Removes cleanly without leaving residue
Contents:
  • 4 medium adhesive strips
  • 2 spacers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3M Command™ Easel Back Picture Hanging Strips is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY! WILL RIP PAINT OFF YOUR WALL I bought these for my dorm in order to hang pictures around my dorm room. In the middle of the night one of my frames goes crashing down and breaks everything on my desk. Also, one of the strips peeled the paint off my wall.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy attractive picture hanging I bought the easel back picture hanging strips last week. I love them! No more hammer no more nails. No more holes in the wall. Picture hanging is easy as 123
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super features! I bout these a few weeks ago and they worked great! I will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Command strips. I used the easel strips you sent me in my son's room to hang his music posters. I know when he changes them I won't have to worry about covering up nail holes in the wall.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought a few of these! There great! They don't mess up your walls.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time ever using I recently moved to a house where they only want you to use command strips I never used them before but after I tried them I think they are so much better then nails will definitely be using these more often
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fabulous Decorating Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Last spring I received the Command Easel Back Picture Hanging Strips as a sample to review. I've been going through chemotherapy treatments from Jan. through October and haven't had a chance to try these out until the first week of November. My son Matt, (he's autistic) wanted to hang some army memorabilia on the walls in his room. I remembered the strips I received, so we got busy. We hung his boonie hat, his fatigue hat, and even his small canteen. They look really nice in his "military themed" bedroom and I'm happy there's no damage to our walls. I know these strips are meant for damage free picture hanging, but some days a mom has to think "outside of the box". The hangers are holding up wonderfully and my son is happy with his decorating idea's!! :-) I truly love 3M Command products, I only wish I could discovere them decades ago!! Thanks so much.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So User Friendly❗️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Picture Hanging Strips make placement easy, NO NAIL HOLES to fill in is a BIG +(especially so for college students dorm rooms)!!!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hanging strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these were pretty good...i hung up a picture and it was fairly easy....picture is holding well
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and reusable (at least once!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Command Easel Back Picture Hanging Strips from 3M free of charge for an honest review. These are so versatile, it didn't matter what kind of frame I used, the pictures stayed securely mounted to the wall until I moved. The velcro stayed firmly put until I removed the pictures from the wall. The fantastic part was the adhesive tabs that the velcro adheres to. I peeled them gently off the wall, covered the sticky bit with wax paper and transported them to my new place. There was no residue left behind! The hanging tab was still tacky enough to support the 7-lb picture and frame that I had on it before. It's been hanging in the new house for two weeks now, and it looks like it's going to stay put!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample to review. When I saw the product I thought wow what a great idea. So many times I go to hang a picture and find that the frame it is in has a easel on the back so you can display it. When I try to hang them they are hard to hang because the bottom has one side thicker than the other. By including extra Velcro pieces to add between the command strips you can now easily adjust the thickness so that it hangs flush against the wall.Now you can derange your pictures without having to change your frame or struggle trying to get it to lay flat against the wall.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] just press and hang. Towels , pictures , pot holders Etc
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy with this product. I have a lot of easel backed frames that I wanted to hang and can now do it.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product that allows pictures to be hung and removed easily as well without ruining walls.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Back Hanging Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these free to try out. I love these! I always wanted to get the photos off the table and on the wall and I was able to do so without buying new frames. these worked very nice for the frames I already had and they sit flush on the wall.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to hang up a picture at work since we can not punch holes in the wall. Easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Plan to use to hang some new pictures since I'm not allowed to use nails in my walls! Hoping when I move out they will function as described.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't make your landlord angry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this as a sample and like the way it quickly hangs picture frame.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Extra Thickness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So nice to have the option of extra thick hanging back strips to accommodate the thickness of the easel on the back without having to remove the easel so you couldn't convert it back to a tabletop picture. Haven't tried to remove from wall yet, but my others removed easily with no damage so I expect the same from this.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from simple and easy to "install" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product free from 3M. Pretty simple and easy to "install." Because how thick it is you can see the white command strip from the side. If I would do again, if available, I would get in black not white. When I first looked at the packaging (2 pairs of picture hanging strips, 2 spacers), I did think I could use on 2 picture frames but you need to use both for 1 picture frame.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these for a framed art piece in my kitchen. I already use a lot of Command Hooks around the house so was eager to try this item. Worked perfectly for me, my only issue was it was hard to hold the strips as I placed them in a hard to reach area over the microwave oven so DH had to do the final step for me.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more holes in the wall! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Command Strips! They are so easy to use, no more holes in my wall & my pictures stay straight. No more adjusting crooked pictures. I love they are also so easy to remove. Great product.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like DIY projects but I'm lost when it comes to hanging level pictures on the wall with nails. My picture frame would not be displayed without these Command Hanging Strips.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and used it to hang pictures that had previously fallen off wall. No more worries with this product the pictures fastened to the wall great and don't move. Simply stick and place
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from 3M, and I have to admit I had my doubts about its ability to safely hold my display frames. Not only did they hold them safely but they held them tighter. The frames used to bang against the wall when hung by the traditional nail. Because these held both top corners this has been eliminated. I have since bought several more and rehanging the rest of the frames in my office.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes hanging pictures a breeze. No holes made. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this so i could hang pictures of my grand kids up without putting any holes in the walls. this works great.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I must have dozens of easel backed picture frames.. At one time I though it would be great to have dozens on my desk.. But now I would love to hang them on the walls. This is so easy to use.. holds them nice and firm. No holes to mess the walls up.. This was a perfect idea for someone like me!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was happy to receive two free samples of your Back Picture Hanging Strips. I have a table where I display framed family pictures and it's getting very crowded. So I used the strips on two of the larger ones and hung them on the wall behind the tables and I'm very pleased at the new look! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried to use this product, but found that I liked the old picture strips better. The easel back made the frame stick out from the wall and made the whole arrangement look awkward. It would be better to just get a new flat frame and use the old strips.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to hang pictures [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free as part of a sampling program from 3M to review. I love Command products in general and this is no exception! I used these to hang a picture in my living room and what I love most is they allow the photo to sit flush with the wall. They were very easy to apply to both the frame and the wall. I'll definitely be purchasing more of these to hang additional photos.
Date published: 2016-06-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10494395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels