Command™ Medium Decorative Hook, Matte Black

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Command™ Medium Decorative Hook, Matte Black

Item # 10615266 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Command™ Medium Decorative Hook, Matte Black

$15.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your handbags, workout gear and coats neatly organized by hanging them on this metallic hook from Command. It's also a great way to add some style to your home décor.

Details:
  • Matte black
  • Holds 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Matte finish
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Plastic and metal
Contents:
  • 2 strips
  • 1 hook
Keep your handbags, workout gear and coats neatly organized by hanging them on this metallic hook from Command. It's also a great way to add some style to your home décor.

Details:
  • Matte black
  • Holds 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Matte finish
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Plastic and metal
Contents:
  • 2 strips
  • 1 hook
jump
Keep your handbags, workout gear and coats neatly organized by hanging them on this metallic hook from Command. It's also a great way to add some style to your home décor.

Details:
  • Matte black
  • Holds 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Matte finish
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Plastic and metal
Contents:
  • 2 strips
  • 1 hook
Keep your handbags, workout gear and coats neatly organized by hanging them on this metallic hook from Command. It's also a great way to add some style to your home décor.

Details:
  • Matte black
  • Holds 3 lb. (1.3 kg)
  • Matte finish
  • Damage-free hanging
  • Holds strongly and removes cleanly
  • Plastic and metal
Contents:
  • 2 strips
  • 1 hook
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Command™ Medium Decorative Hook, Matte Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to hold Kids bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this Command Medium Matte Black Hook from 3M to test and give feedback. At first I was not sure what to do, but then I found a need. I placed it on the side of my son's bed and use if to hold his swim bag. It works wonderful and I love the durability of it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Doors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to test and I just love it! i have this in my office at work so I have a place to hang my coat. I love that it's a quality product and allows me to use it without risk of damaging the door where i hung it.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product to test out and it has become a staple in my house! I placed the hook on the inside of my closet door an use it to put hang my outfit for the next day on. I've found it very helpful to have my work clothes picked out the night before and ready to go the next morning. Helps cut time off my morning routine!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This is perfect for hanging the end of my dog's tie-out near my door to keep it off the sidewalk and not a hazard to my visitors.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used Command products since they first came out. They continue to be well made and better looking. This hook is so nice and looks great in my front hall.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from camper bath hook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this hook to match the hardware in our camper bathroom. Looks great and been holding the bathmat without fail.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hook for medium loads and tile surfaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with most of the Command hooks, this hook is great for medium loads (3 pounds) and surfaces that could be damaged by screws, nails, or other adhesives. It can be removed as easily as it was installed.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Great, Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to help organize my home office and it serves the purpose wonderfully.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I bought and I love the product. Is perfect and easy to use
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cap collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was trying to come up with a way to display and organize my caps for different organizations (military) and decided to try these hooks. I placed a couple on the wall close to the ceiling and it looked so good, I purchased more. It not only keeps my caps organized, it adds color to my home office/man cave.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. It really does support the weight of my heavy purse. Allows me to hang it out of sight. I’m not really surprised because I’ve used command products for years and they always do the job. This hook proves how good it is since my purse really is so heavy. ‘Course the fact that I can move it without messing up my wall is an major added pulse.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this item several months back to decorate my house and I love the way it holds my pictures
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I really liked the products. I used them in my camper at beach. I even doubled the number of hooks. In three weeks the hooks had all failed. I was very disappointed since I have really talked your products up.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower rooks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently put this one on my shower to hang things like hair caps, etc... Very elegant and I'm hoping it will not rust.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this hood so I could have a place to put my purse. The hook is very steady and hasn't came off the wall no matter how heave my purse is
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Command products are so easy to use and hold various weights. There is a size for anything you could possibly need.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to hang pots and pans on pantry walls.. life saver with no other space to put them.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great little hangers that don't take up a lot of space and give off a sleek look but are still strong. The best part is no screws or holes in the wall!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Medium Sized Hook for Walls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this item to hand some things in my closet (purses, belts, etc.) and it came in very handy. Seems strong and perfect for what I purchased it for!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I moved into a new, contemporary style apartment but I have a farmhouse look. It was difficult to find items to fit both styles but Command met the challenge. The hooks match my decor perfectly and I trust the quality of product with my treasures!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with magical holding properties [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchase these black hooks a couple weeks ago for us in my kitchen. Was very impressed with the ease of application and the look of a quality product. My first time using these 3M Command products and certainly will not be my last - Thanks 3M designers!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to use to hang decorations my door on my cruise. everyone puts up decorations for the holidays and I was looking for something that would work and not leave a mark when removed!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more nails. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have suffered the cruel looks from guests at pool parties for to long. Now everyone can hang their towels and robes in convenient places all around the pool/spa area thanks to Command hooks - you know the removable ones.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold!!!! Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No matter how heavy my daughters backpack it holds perfectly
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product not long ago and just recently used it in my spare room. I purchased it because it was so sleek and fashionable and thought I'll find a spot for it!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this 2 months ago and I had my doubts about how well it would hold up on the wall. Much to my surprise it's been awesome an I've not had a problem at all. I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I tried it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The hooks are great. Needed to change where pictures and it was so easy
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful and space saving in my closets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great and saves space in my condo! I would give a 5 star with more choices of colors! Otherwise a great product!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the matte look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this over a year ago and I love how it works I love the Matte black and goes great with my decor
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get HOOKED! So we have over the years done many comic cons, shows and benefits which we have needed Command based products. This one held up well during an event we had where we held up a pvc prop based Lamp Post with flickering light bulbs to resemble An old fashioned street lamp- Great product and one we can COUNT on!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_99
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10615266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels