3.7" Square Ready-To-Finish Frame by Make Market®

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3.7" Square Ready-To-Finish Frame by Make Market®

Item # 10326635 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

3.7" Square Ready-To-Finish Frame by Make Market®

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this photo frame to preserve a special memory from your childhood. Color it in bright hues and embellish it with glitter to make it complement your existing home décor.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.39cm x 9.39cm) image size
  • 7.87" x 7.87" x 0.39" (19.9cm x 19.9cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
Use this photo frame to preserve a special memory from your childhood. Color it in bright hues and embellish it with glitter to make it complement your existing home décor.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.39cm x 9.39cm) image size
  • 7.87" x 7.87" x 0.39" (19.9cm x 19.9cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
jump
Use this photo frame to preserve a special memory from your childhood. Color it in bright hues and embellish it with glitter to make it complement your existing home décor.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.39cm x 9.39cm) image size
  • 7.87" x 7.87" x 0.39" (19.9cm x 19.9cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
Use this photo frame to preserve a special memory from your childhood. Color it in bright hues and embellish it with glitter to make it complement your existing home décor.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.39cm x 9.39cm) image size
  • 7.87" x 7.87" x 0.39" (19.9cm x 19.9cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
  • Remove hangtag before use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3.7" Square Ready-To-Finish Frame by Make Market® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for whatever event or holiday Great for a xmas present. Deck it out however you like.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a dozen and have a great time For the price, you cannot beat it. somewhat soft, can paint, inlay burn.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Someone's Day After painting and decorating these frames in sports/religious/inspirational and other themes I gift them to acquaintances. They make people smile especially when they weren't even expecting them.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic frame Great price and durable frame
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it your own. This was a perfect project for my daughter. She loved customizing her picture frame and sharing it with a friend.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great child gifts Easy to use and light weight. Makes great gifts for friends and family from children.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic picture frame Good for what it is, just a simple basic frame
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready-To-Finish Frame I use this product for a craft project. I paint the frames and decorate with 3-D stickers. Great inexpensive item to use for crafts.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma Loves Pictures Perfect for projects
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved doing some painting on these A perfect piece for my decor
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice wood frame, can stand or be hung on the wall. A little sanding, some primer, paint and embellishments and I have a really cute frame.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artminds Wood Frames Very nice little frame for any type project, whether it’s painting or any type of mosaic design.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best n cheaper Very nice for price n quality is good too
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price Nice smooth cut, ready for painting or decorating
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect picture frame These frames are great & make perfect gifts. I've gotten them for my granddaughters to paint, stencil, draw pictures, etc to give to their parents for all the holidays along with a recent picture I've taken. It's always a hit.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun easy craft! Perfect for outdoor craft at family-friendly event. Everybody enjoyed coloring and painting.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!!! Wonderful price! Plan to paint and add vinyl design.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame Well made frames for picture or mirror.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame to wood burn Perfect size! Perfect price!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame it An inexpensive way to frame a picture, just add paint and you're done
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wooden frames. Worked out great for my class project!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love. Work well with acrylic paint and vinyl. Such a great gift given for kids to give to parents, grandparents and ect.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana & Grandaughter Fun With Michaels Crafts!! This Wooden Frame was amazing as a frame, but we repurposed to use as backgroung for our flag with wooden crafts sticks for stripes & wooden stars & sparkled the entire frame very lightly with the FOlkArt Glitterific....my Grandaughter (2 yrs) had a blast, we do our crafts every week from crafts bought at Michaels...they are our Family Go To For Grandaughter to learn, this frame is so versitile & we have few more wooden frames to create craft magic, thanks Michaels for being in our Family!!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Father’s Day picture gift Very nice picture holder to put up on refrigerator door
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice value frame I wanted to create a special frame for my cousin's new baby. The broad wood frame allows for creativity. You need to use sandpaper to smooth out the sides of the frame. The wood accepts paint beautifully.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame I love this frame. It was the perfect size for a painting someone gifted me.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodburning frame Moms day Woodburning "Bless Our Family" did this for a cousin for mother's day
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden picture frames Great for kids to paint
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorate a frame It’s a fun easy project for kids to paint and decorate for someone special to display their picture.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood square frame This frame is great for kid’s projects! It was the perfect size- I used this in my classroom and there was plenty of space for my students to glue things on. There were no splinters in the wood, so it was very safe for children.
Date published: 2022-05-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10326635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels