Scallop-Edged Wood Frame by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scallop-Edged Wood Frame by ArtMinds™

Item # 10315013 
$1.99

Scallop-Edged Wood Frame by ArtMinds™

$1.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display photographs of cherished memories or your loved ones in this wood frame by ArtMinds. You can personalize this frame by painting it or decorating it with glitter and other embellishments.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood frame
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.4cm x 9.4cm)
  • Scalloped edges
  • Poplar plywood
Display photographs of cherished memories or your loved ones in this wood frame by ArtMinds. You can personalize this frame by painting it or decorating it with glitter and other embellishments.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood frame
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.4cm x 9.4cm)
  • Scalloped edges
  • Poplar plywood
jump
Display photographs of cherished memories or your loved ones in this wood frame by ArtMinds. You can personalize this frame by painting it or decorating it with glitter and other embellishments.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood frame
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.4cm x 9.4cm)
  • Scalloped edges
  • Poplar plywood
Display photographs of cherished memories or your loved ones in this wood frame by ArtMinds. You can personalize this frame by painting it or decorating it with glitter and other embellishments.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood frame
  • 3.7" x 3.7" (9.4cm x 9.4cm)
  • Scalloped edges
  • Poplar plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scallop-Edged Wood Frame by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE My boyfriend and I have purchased about a dozen of these frames and we love them. They are so much fun to personalize and they don't require a bunch of coats to look good.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth for easy paint coverage Easy for 6-7 year olds to paint. The kids enjoyed painting and decorating the frames. Great for a birthday party craft.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from blank canvas for creativity Great for group projects at a fraction of the cost...
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was priced to sell quickly Made a beautiful mother’s day gift from kids in my class
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I not used but look great for my Minnie mouse picture frame
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Quality These frames stain better and are stronger than other brands.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price This was perfect for adding some personal touches to my daughter's nursery. I made a couple different styles. It took a couple paint coats, but actually covered better than I thought it would.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at an affordable price I love these do it yourself photo frames!! I have purchased several and decorated them and Gave personalized gifts to friends and families!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids project Worked great for my daughter to paint and decorate with help from me. The stick stand did need to be tapped in with a hammer to fit but stays In better this way and holds the frame up well
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect these were perfect for what I needed These were perfect for the art project for my Girl Scouts
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect t art project!! Nice frame to paint and decorate...not expensive and good for gift at birthday's thank you item for friends
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for our classroom project These frames were perfect for our Mothers Day projects.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I use this product for seniors and small children.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I bought these for a DIY project and they we perfect for what I needed them for... Very well made for the price!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from An okay product I bought these frames as an end of the year memory project for our Homeschool Co-op. They were used by K-3rd graders, who mostly used markers to decorate them. I was disappointed that the frames did not come with any clear plastic to cover your picture. Especially for kids, I would like a cover to protect the pictures we put in them.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy and took the paint very well I liked how thick the wood was and I intend to buy more
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price and good quality ,nice frame ,was able to customize and great price
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frames for the price This was great for a starter project for my grandkids, The frames were smooth and so easy for them to paint.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made. Great price. Made very well. Perfect for DIY personalized frame.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift ideas I love these inexpensive wooden frames. I took this one, painted it and added embellishments and voila a great gift!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, good quality frames I love these frames! I purchase them every year for my class of kindergarten students. They paint them, put a picture of them in it and give it as a Mother's Day gift!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Love that I can use any type of paint on it. Then I decorate them for family and friends.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10315013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels