3 Tier Cupcake Carrier by Celebrate It™

$38.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3 Tier Cupcake Carrier by Celebrate It™

Item # 10665942 
$38.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

3 Tier Cupcake Carrier by Celebrate It™

$38.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for transporting your cupcakes, use this carrier by Celebrate It to get your baked goods to your event. This carrier comes with three tiers to help carry more at once.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 14.25" x 14.25" x 10.75" (36.195cm x 36.195cm x 27.305cm)
  • Holds up to 24 cupcakes
  • 3 tiers
  • Carry handle for easy transportation
  • Plastic
Perfect for transporting your cupcakes, use this carrier by Celebrate It to get your baked goods to your event. This carrier comes with three tiers to help carry more at once.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 14.25" x 14.25" x 10.75" (36.195cm x 36.195cm x 27.305cm)
  • Holds up to 24 cupcakes
  • 3 tiers
  • Carry handle for easy transportation
  • Plastic
jump
Perfect for transporting your cupcakes, use this carrier by Celebrate It to get your baked goods to your event. This carrier comes with three tiers to help carry more at once.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 14.25" x 14.25" x 10.75" (36.195cm x 36.195cm x 27.305cm)
  • Holds up to 24 cupcakes
  • 3 tiers
  • Carry handle for easy transportation
  • Plastic
Perfect for transporting your cupcakes, use this carrier by Celebrate It to get your baked goods to your event. This carrier comes with three tiers to help carry more at once.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 14.25" x 14.25" x 10.75" (36.195cm x 36.195cm x 27.305cm)
  • Holds up to 24 cupcakes
  • 3 tiers
  • Carry handle for easy transportation
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3 Tier Cupcake Carrier by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I purchased this carrier because it can hold 24 cupcakes and says they can be fully frosted. First the handle for the carrier can easily slide out if anything inside is off balance causing you to drop the carrier. Second if you try to frost your cupcakes the frosting gets smashed on the layer above. I was able to put a thin layer of cream cheese frosting on my spiced pumpkin cupcakes and then had to let them sit in the fridge until the frosting hardened a bit. Once hardened I could stack my layers of cupcakes in the carrier and take them to work. There were still a few cupcakes that lost some frosting to the layer above when I unpacked them. Overall save your money and get a carrier that actually allows you to frost and decorate your cupcakes and transport them safely.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but needs more room for picks This is a nice carrier, however i wish it left more room for decorations or cupcake picks
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake shaped cupcake holders It is perfect for transporting cupcakes for parties and events. It’s so cute and easy to clean and use. Definitely a must for bakers.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I needed It was just what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake carrier Absolutely love this! It’s like a HUGE plastic cupcake with 3 tiers inside and enough space between tiers for the top of your cupcakes to not get ruined. Wish I had this long ago!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took cupcakes to school party...it works great! Great for school functions
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake holder This is a great cupcake holder. I was able to bring cupcakes to work and the frosting didn’t get stuck like it would when I would bring them via cake pan and plastic wrap. I recommend this for anyone who is wanting to bring cupcakes to any function.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Such a perfect carrier! It's even got little holes in the bottom of the cups so you can push the cupcake out without getting frosting on your fingers. Super cute too.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for protection It works wonders and keeps the items inside intact even after some ruckus. I was traveling with the cupcakes and a piece of luggage fell on top of them and the case also fell in the floor. I thought my cupcakes would be ruined but they were almost unscathed.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake tiered container I wasn't looking for a cupcake container, however, saw this one on sale and decided to buy it. I had a stackable one and ended up donating it because it wasn't practical. I used this one last weekend for my grandson's birthday cupcakes. This container worked great, though it'd could've had a little more room in stacking so as not have the next tier touch the bottom tier. Otherwise, the cupcakes stood up very well!
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Showoff! This is the best and absolute cutest cupcake carrier I have ever seen. I ordered two right away. Once I start showing up at parties with this carrier, I know my friends and family will want their own.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes holder Fits so many cupcakes comfortably!!!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This 3 tier Cupcake carrier I love it I used it for 24 cupcakes and still had space for more really handy
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Carrier I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter who bakes cupcakes for her family, friends and co-workers. She absolutely loved it and has told me it's exactly what she needed to deliver her goodies to everyone and works great. Keeps them in place and perfect for transporting.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sturdy, but not good for cupcakes with hi tops Sturdy and easy, but stackable layers are too close on top of each other for any cupcakes that have toppers, hi tops, or candies/decorations. If you have regular-height iced cupcakes you’ll do fine. To accommodate for lost height space, I only used 2 of the 3 tiers and wrapped a painted piece of paper towel tube to keep them further away and it worked, but only fit 2 tiers worth of cupcakes
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier Cupcake Carrier This was the perfect gift for my Daughter. She loves it. She's impressed that it holds 2 dozen cupcakes and is in a compact cupcake shaped container.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Carrying everytime!!! Perfect for caring cupcakes. I love this product. No tipping over over easy caring.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this carrier! The cupcakes fit so nicely and the container locks securely. Wish I had bought more than 1! It's so nice to be able to carry a large amount of cupcakes in such a convenient case
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Carrier Very compact way to transport 24 cupcakes. Product is well made and you can rest assured that you can securely close the case.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake stasher on the go Perfect little carrier...love how versatile it is. Cupcake stasher on the go. Price is affordable!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cupcake carrier Kind of clumsy to transport due to shape/size and small handle.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake Carrying Made Easy I have been looking for something like this to carry cupcakes in since forever. I bake a lot for people in my neighborhood, my granddaughters class, family members and gatherings. This was exactly what I needed for my cupcakes and muffins!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cupcake I was so excited about this. But it’s warped and the top doesn’t close well so the cupcakes don’t say fresh
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! I love that it looks like a giant cupcake! It is a little awkward to carry though due to the size and the upper racks smoosh the icing on the cupcakes in the row below
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cupcake holder Love this cupcake holder
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cupcake carrier Nice size and sturdy. Glad I bought it
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect but Huge I love this so much for storage and transport. I love the removable trays! You can put the cupcake in them and basically not touch it again. You can frost on the trays and stack and unstack, so convenient. Four stars because this is a huge carrier to store and clean.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have used various types of cupcake carriers that never held up or still allowed the cupcakes to move around and get my frosting designs destroyed. This one holds them in place and looks super cute while waiting to put them out. The trays inside are removable making a nice display if wanted. I bought a second one after the first use.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very secure and convenient It’s such a convenient carrier for cupcakes. It holds 24 and is very secure.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I bought this carrier two weeks ago and was SO excited about it... I mean, look how cute it is! However, I used if for about 2 hours one day taking cupcakes to my students as they finished their finals.... the entire top warped? Had to return it and I was so disappointed...
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10665942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels