3-Tier Adjustable Bin by Simply Tidy™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

3-Tier Adjustable Bin by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10659467 
$19.99
EveryDay Value

3-Tier Adjustable Bin by Simply Tidy™

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Organize your supplies in this adjustable bin by Simply Tidy. With 9 compartments, 3-tiers, and 2 adjustable dividers you can keep your knickknacks and other items nice and tidy. The built-in handle makes this bin easy to carry anywhere.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.7" x 7.5" x 5.1" (27.2cm x 19.1cm x 13cm)
  • Plastic
Organize your supplies in this adjustable bin by Simply Tidy. With 9 compartments, 3-tiers, and 2 adjustable dividers you can keep your knickknacks and other items nice and tidy. The built-in handle makes this bin easy to carry anywhere.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.7" x 7.5" x 5.1" (27.2cm x 19.1cm x 13cm)
  • Plastic
jump
Organize your supplies in this adjustable bin by Simply Tidy. With 9 compartments, 3-tiers, and 2 adjustable dividers you can keep your knickknacks and other items nice and tidy. The built-in handle makes this bin easy to carry anywhere.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.7" x 7.5" x 5.1" (27.2cm x 19.1cm x 13cm)
  • Plastic
Organize your supplies in this adjustable bin by Simply Tidy. With 9 compartments, 3-tiers, and 2 adjustable dividers you can keep your knickknacks and other items nice and tidy. The built-in handle makes this bin easy to carry anywhere.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.7" x 7.5" x 5.1" (27.2cm x 19.1cm x 13cm)
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3-Tier Adjustable Bin by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but.. The organizer is great and fits perfectly in the Lexington cart. The only thing is that the vertical dividers are full length, not individual. So you can’t have different number of sections per row.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great organizer great organizer adjustable dividers are a plus well made
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A place for everything Just what I needed to organize my stuff. Fits perfectly snd I like the adjustable capability.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat & Tidy, Perfect Fit! These fit perfectly in the top of my rolling cart and are so versatile!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Fits into cart and able to put items to use for card making.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowforge organizer. I have this sitting on my Glowforge. The compartments work well in keeping me organized. It fits nicely on my Glowforge.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Tier adjustable bin Love all the bins! It makes it so easy to stay organized!!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product with one minor issue.. Great product, my only complaint is that I would have liked there to be a set of notches in the middle. :)
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Organization Fantastic bins. Two fit side by side in my Lexington cart (with about 1/2" between). Love being able to keep frequently used supplies easily accessible.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This goes perfectly with my 3 tier rolling cart.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for organization Perfect piece to help contain the smaller tools I use in my craft room. Bonus is the dividers are semi adjustable. Fits perfectly in my rolling cart.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great attachment Great accessory to my daughters deck; she uses her for paint and brushes.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Container! Easy to use and adjusts very quickly to the preferred size needed. I used it to sort my crayons in my classroom and it makes it visually appealing and easy for all to grab.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with three-tier cart Perfectly fits in the three tier cart I also got Michaels. The clear dividers can be moved to make different sized compartments.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size. These are great I now have 4 all my coloring pens, pencils, and markers fit wonderfully.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I like how easy it is to find things and sort my art supplies in this.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizing with 3-Tier Adjustable Bin I bought this for all of the extra things I have on my desk. It keeps everything in one place and easy to find.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-tier adjustable bin great to display my homemade cards. Doesn't take much room and very classy.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-tier adjustable bin I’m a card maker and thus is perfect for storing/displaying them. Very versatile, with the movable dividers.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy and well made This fits on the top shelf of my rolling cart and holds all my cricut tools that I need for crafting. There’s a lot of space for everything.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize I use this to help keep my stuff organized.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy organizer This is awesome, stays on my desk top and use daily
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-Tier bin organizer in rolling cart I removed the dividers so it's got 3 sections and it's working very well to store my card making supplies. I put it on a shelf in my cart that I also bought at Michaels. It fits perfectly and is working for what I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer. Great organizer for small things like bead, small accessories like earrings and rings. I’m personally using mine for organizing my stickers! It works really well!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage. The perfect storage for my glitters.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization I'm using these with the happy planner sticker books and they fit perfectly. Allows room for some of your smaller items like pens, scissors or tape on the sides. Love the way they look and seem pretty sturdy
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up to 54 tubes of paint! I use this to store paint that I'm using for projects. I'm frequently disorganized or working on more than one painting at a time, so I wind up with a lot of paint outside its normal container. This will hold up to six tubes of 2 ounces of heavy body paint in each compartment. I'm in love. Don't buy it for the handle, though, because the handle is useless. If you picked it up by the handle, everything would fall out.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-Tier adjustable bin Wide bins in center and narrow bins on both sides. I found it useful what I needed it for. I just wish it was all the wider bins. I did not find it adjustable.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize the mess! I put all my loose pens and pencils in this and sorted them by water-soluble ness. It has helped to put things at my fingertips.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy cart organizer This is the perfect organizer for my new tidy cart! You can fit 2 per shelf,,,,,love them!
Date published: 2022-03-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10659467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels