3/4" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3/4" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10263038 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

3/4" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, wedding accessories or other craft projects with this fabulous ribbon featuring four rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3/4" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, wedding accessories or other craft projects with this fabulous ribbon featuring four rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3/4" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
jump
Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, wedding accessories or other craft projects with this fabulous ribbon featuring four rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3/4" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your gift baskets, gift wrap, scrapbook pages, wedding accessories or other craft projects with this fabulous ribbon featuring four rows of bling.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 3/4" x 3yd.
  • 90% polypropylene, 10% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
3/4" Rhinestone Mesh Ribbon by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome look It nice to work with
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have made so many pretty ornaments for my tree with the bling mesh ribbon. Love working with the easy to use and cut ribbon.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality rhinestone Beautiful rhinestone used for a centerpiece.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect embellishment for my scrapbook pages Perfect embellishment for my scrapbook pages
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ribbon Love this ribbon, i usex this for wedding decor and use it to accent some outfits.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestone ribbon A nice addition to my Valentine Bud vase!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these I used these for a birthday crown for my niece and they worked perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon Really great ribbon. Used it to make a 3D canvas picture. It added just the right amount of glam.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rhinestone ribbon I used this to wrap a vase. Looks beautiful and easy
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! Saved me from getting individual glitz!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable bling bling ! This is a durable product, perfect for all of your personal craft projects. Very brilliant and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interior Design Crafter Great shine. So many uses
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interior Design Crafter Love it. Anything looks upscale after using this ribbon.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls love bling! Love it! I am using it to bling out my dressers, chest, and beside tables. It adds to the mirrors and covers the scratches.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly decor for a deco mesh wreath. I used this as the top layer for a deco mesh wreath. Added the sparkle those type wreath's needed.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a crafter and this is a great quality product This is great quality product
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teta I love the glitter in the stone, it really stood up.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For an elegant touch It is not the ultimate elegant thing, but it will definitely give your project a better look. If you’re looking to simply upgrade your vases, this is good!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great length Was just what i need for six jars to decor the rim. The jars where about 4/5 inch in diameter.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling This was a great find for my daughters graduation centerpieces. We added the bling around them and it gave it a decorative look. Loved it!!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Find! This was the first time that I've purchased this rhinestone ribbon in black and I'm thoroughly pleased with the durability and quality!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FAIR PRICE. VERY EASY TO WORK WITH NO FINISHED PROJECT YET
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Exactly as I wanted. Using for wedding center pieces.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty This ribbon is so pretty for special events , reasonably priced if you use a coupon even better
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great value, and quality. Perfect for my mosaic wine bottle.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Used to go around the rim of vases used in a wedding. It was the perfect amount of "bling" and made each table stand out! I even used it on the edges of the cake table and got rave reviews!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love adding bling to projects Just did some diy candle holders and they look great
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! This work great as trim for my 40th anniversary centerpieces.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product was perfect and my only complaint was it doesn't come in enough colors!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Not what I was looking for .......................
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10307689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels