2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10614966 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This clay is very easy to work with. It makes beautiful designs. The instructions are very simple and easy to follow.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i recommend Sculpey III The Sculpey III is great right out of the package. I have used other clays, and this one seems to have the right consistency without a long kneading process to condition before use. It is a very great medium to work with, and results come out great every time.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it! I’m an Art Therapist and use this all the time with my clients.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner clay Super easy to work with for beginners!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey oven bake clay Easy to use and great quality after its baked.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitz and Floyd repair. This clay helped fix a broken vase I did not know was broken. Made my heart happy when I saw vase complete.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crafts for kids at camp Sculpey in any color or product style is our go-to craft for Granny camps. Always seasonal crafts to make and the colors stay true. Baking time allows for clean up time.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ornaments My daughter and I handcrafted some ornaments over the holiday with sculpey and christmas shaped cookie cutters. The clay was simple to use, shape, paint, and display. It was a little tough at first for small hands, but that's why momma's here to help, right?
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ornaments My daughter and I handcrafted some ornaments over the holiday with sculpey and christmas shaped cookie cutters. The clay was simple to use, shape, paint, and display. It was a little tough at first for small hands, but that's why momma's here to help, right?
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III Clay Love this clay! It’s a little softer than Sculpey Premo. Mostly that works in my favor when making earrings, but sometimes not. It just depends on what you prefer.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey III - Sunshine The Sunshine color of Sculpey III is a bit more brittle than the other colors. It bakes fine but can take a minute to be worked. I love the lighter tone compared to the regular yellow.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to choice for polymer clay Im pretty new to clay and was wanting to try out various types. Overall, I landed on this clay (along with sculpey premo) being the all around best clay for me to use. Its very easy to mix them together and create new colors so the possiblities are endless with what you can create. I will say that you'll probably end up buying more if your trying to create something you havent created before (due to possibly messing up a few times), so just keep that in mind! Sculpey clay is definitely my go to choice for polymer clay now!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Clay Love this clay for so many reasons. The colors are vibrant and it's just the right texture to work with.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs This clay was perfect for our project.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs This clay was perfect for our project.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the need This clay worked perfectly for our purposes.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I use it constantly. Easy to shape, easy to bake. My students range in age from 3-9 who make miniatures with this with me and they just love it.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Mold Clay. The Clay was soft and easy to manipulate. Very bright and attractive colors to choose from.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sculptability very malleable and hold color well during baking process
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this clay works great
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect didnt think it would glow very well and surprised to see how well it does on a finish product
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small details I'm new, so take this with a grain of salt. I thought this was nice for little details, it stayed stiffer, so it didn't bend when working with little details. But for the bigger shapes i liked a softer brand.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpt it fast!! Easy to use to mold anything you wish quickly and beautifully.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, cute, therapeutic clay! Fun, easy to work with, quick cleanup. Made marbled candle holders during a support group. Super cute project and even therapeutic to knead clay.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Nice hair color
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Easy to use and bakes up nnice
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Just what I needed for the base of palm trees added to my Christmas display!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Color and Easy to Work With [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this several months ago because I needed an alternative color to the discontinued hot pink. Sculpey customer service recommended that I try candy pink. It is not as bright, however, it is a beautiful pink that I have used a lot. I have also learned that I can combine candy pink with other colors to get very close to the original hot pink. A very versatile color that I will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I love this clay!! Not hard to condition at all and very easy to sculpt with.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great clay! Perfect for my projects:
Date published: 2022-12-22
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_684, tr_757
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels