2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M10132638 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ManchaManArt Great product for your projects.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ManchaManArt This is an excellent product
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey This is the only polymer clay I will use. It’s not too soft and it doesn’t leave too many bubbles after cooking.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend it It's soft to knead and hard after baking, overall good material for making clay earrings
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpey 111 review The positive aspect of this clay is that it's soft and easy to shape, which can also be its down side, because it is a little on the mushy side. It is less expensive than some of the other brands, so that's a plus. It's great for certain projects that don't need as much firmness.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clay Sculpy is the best polymer clay I've used, it can hold details and has a good texture.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to mix Use thie clay for everyrhing
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good choice Great quality clay
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and easy to use The colors are pure a with beautiful tones and options. The clay is very pliable and heats quickly in the oven to hold shape.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This product is easy to work with and bakes well.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay! I like this brand of clay. Easy to use to make what you want!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Its good, and soft. Used for earrings and works well
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey The clay is durable and super easy to work with, its good if youre starting or make objects like figurines that stay on shelf.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clay! I love this clay. It is so easy to use and the results are nice. I used this color for skin tone and it works well.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family fun Easy and fun to use!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III Oven-Bake Clay This polymer clay has a fantastic texture, warms up in the hands nicely, and cooks well. Only brand I use for my creations!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE SCULPEY AND MICHAELS!!! I love my Sculpey!!! I use it to make therapy tools for my neurological patients. In addition, I love to make Christmas ornaments and jewelry using my Sculpey! Thank you Michaels for being such a dangerous store for me to walk into.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Making jewelry pendents with Sculpey. This is my first try with Sculpey. Was not impressed with the texture and finish once the item was baked. The items I made looked "crafty" and "unfinished". Maybe this clay in not the best product for the jewelry I was making.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpey clay Sculpey clays are one of the most consistent clay i have found. I always get a good result. The color choices are excellent also.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful clay Wonderful clay. It can be very fragile but it can be useful if given enough structure. Comes in a huge array of colors. I use these for the gums and teeth of monsters I make. And very easy to mold with your hands.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clay fun Excellent clay, works really well for most projects.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scullery Clay Beautiful bright colors made for perfect Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey clay Very easy to work with. Made some incredible Christmas ornaments using this clay.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clay for earing making bakes great , beauriful color , soft workable clay
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great color, very moldable. Love Sculpey
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Great clay to work with! Wonderful colors
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close enough baking success As a sculpting beginner, I worried about the exact oven temperatures and time to bake being the success or failure of my "cookie cutter" tree ornament gifts. All ornaments were a success, even using my old non cooperative oven.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels Sculpey Love Sculpey III
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay My son used this clay for his projct and works great.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay! This is my favorite clay! I like the amount too! Not too much to commit to when you just need a bit of a color, but plenty for most projects.
Date published: 2022-01-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_333
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels