2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # 10384687 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 oz. (57 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colours
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kansas2021 Sculpey worked super for an activity for my kindergarten class making thumb heart prints for Mom’s Day!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clays, I would like to have more of the Promo, Thanks, I do use a lot of clays for my projects. it would be nice t have a good variety of the colors and good prices. Thanks, Judy
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use no smell meets my needs This is easy to work with I love it
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best clay! Sculpey clay is the best! I use it to make sprinkles for my mug toppers and they always come out looking great! The texture is perfect and it’s easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 8 year old loves it! This was a purchase for an 8 year old. It has worked very well for him. It is easy enough to manipulate and he loves being able to bake and keep his masterpieces. It is also nice that it stays soft so he can make changes as he wants to for weeks. This is often with it being left out as he forgets to put it in a container. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked. It was just soooooooo much smaller than I had pictured in my mind
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey III this clay was fresh and soft and arrived within 2 weeks.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latest craft. So much fun to use! Had a blast making jar lids.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trinity Creative Jewelry It is good, itis usually very soft and can be a little hard to work with, then I find it hard to keep it's shape unless you make it fairly thick.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from same as other scuply easy to work with colors are bright
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shape, bake, glue and paint. Part of an outdoor yard statuary broke off and disappeared during the winter. I reproduced it, baked it, glued it and did a (very) little touch up painting. A little construction adhesive and the repair looks just as weathered as the rest of the yard turtle.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tzminis Love how easy it is to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Absolutely love this clay for jewelry making !
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepsake Used it to make an impression of my beloved dog paw for a keep sake. The vet office I took them to to say goodbye made it for me. Used 2 packs and it came out beautifully.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand I haven’t used it yet but given the other colors I have purchased, it should be good.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Easy to work with and does not crumble
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your money and buy premo. Sculpey III just does not stack up to premo. It's soft, but almost too soft. Finished pieces are brittle and break very easily, so i wouldn't use for durable goods. Ok for kids though.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft clay Great clay. Soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sewcool It was ok. Broke after baking it, but it could be that we didn't make that part thick enough
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very soft Sculpey III is very soft. I recommend Sculpey Premo for a more workable clay.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough selection The selection of colors was small and I couldn't find the color I wanted
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpey review A versatile product, the biggest trick is properly baking it to cure it, but the results are nice.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polymer clay! Love this clay! Super pretty color and even has some shimmer!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Needed Used this clay to make a few sets of earrings. Super easy to work with. Awesome color selection. Bakes and sets beautifully.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a lot of fun. We have had loads of fun making earrings and other items.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Try Success! I used two of these little bricks of clay to make miniature columns for a table top games, 1.5 inches diameter X 4 inches long. No issues with rolling out the clay, it accepted a a roller texture very well, cut, and baked for 18 minutes 275°F. After cooling, these turned out great! Almost like resin. Very pleased with the results. Next steps will be to paint.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite clay I know many people prefer the premo or souffle for their jewelry making, but I honestly prefer the sculpey III.. The texture is easily moldable into shapes I want, it is also pretty durable after it's done baking. Though maybe if you are drilling into it after it has been named would I see some complications.. But overall this was my favorite clay I've tried, the sky blue is the perfect color for my projects and it bakes with a lovely, velvet-y matte finish. Love love love.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my first time using Sculpey III and it is very easy to work with. I am trying to my leaves for a tree and I hope it comes out. Love the product. I do wish there were videos for uses and products
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to clay products I am new to making things with clay and so thankful to the Sculpey products! They are easy to use and so pretty! Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sculpey III I love working with this clay. I like the variety of colors that Michaels carries.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_162
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10132638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels