2" Headpins by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

2" Headpins by Bead Landing™

Item # 10473866 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

2" Headpins by Bead Landing™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create beautiful beaded jewellery using these Headpins by Bead Landing™. Use the headpins to hold your beads in place when you are making a necklace, a pair of earrings or a bracelet. Use pliers to bend the pins into designs of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 90 headpins
  • Nickel free
Create beautiful beaded jewellery using these Headpins by Bead Landing™. Use the headpins to hold your beads in place when you are making a necklace, a pair of earrings or a bracelet. Use pliers to bend the pins into designs of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 90 headpins
  • Nickel free
jump
Create beautiful beaded jewellery using these Headpins by Bead Landing™. Use the headpins to hold your beads in place when you are making a necklace, a pair of earrings or a bracelet. Use pliers to bend the pins into designs of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 90 headpins
  • Nickel free
Create beautiful beaded jewellery using these Headpins by Bead Landing™. Use the headpins to hold your beads in place when you are making a necklace, a pair of earrings or a bracelet. Use pliers to bend the pins into designs of your choice.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" (5 cm)
  • 90 headpins
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2" Headpins by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project helpers These have came in very handy with Christmas projects
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and practic Good and practic
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and practic Good and practic
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love these
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love the ball a the end. Adds a nice touch.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Headpins Straighter than most headpins, so easier to use
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels is the place to get findings! Trying to find just the right supplies to make my jewelry—findings—I seem to always find just what I’m looking for at Michaels!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait pour faire des boucles d’oreilles Parfait pour mes ouvrages
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in Bead Landing Headpins I have used these in many of my earrings. The pale gold color is perfect!!
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for earrings I use these a lot to make earrings. My only issue with them is that some of them come bent and it’s hard to straighten them out.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality jewelry findings Good looking, gold jewelry findings. These do not seem to tarnish very quickly. I would recommend them and will buy and use them again.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and easy to use I love using these for keychains and necklaces, super simple but very affective design
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making earrings Perfect for making earrings
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Careful of fabulous fakes You can always depend on Michaels for good quality findings for jewelry making.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I always get my findings for jewelry at Michaels. I know it will be of good quality.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Findings pins These were fantastic
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok I liked the head pins . They were long
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed! Good price, thank you Michaels! Definitely my favorite place for craft necessities!!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I needed! Good price, thank you Michaels! Definitely my favorite place for craft necessities!!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No silver ones Got these as you were out of "silver" ones. Worked for what I needed.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these to make jewelry You could never have enough to make jewelry
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Sturdy headpins. Great length!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy head pins. Great length.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2"headpins by bead landing review This product is really great to use to make a plethora of items earrings charms you name it. the material is super forgiving if you make a mistake all you have to do is undo it with pliers.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh They're okay.. These ones are thick so using pliers to try making your own loop is a bit difficult without heating the metal but with the 1 step looper that Michaels has it works so great!!
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry making I used these headpins to make earrings.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head pins The color and quality of the head pins was very good. They were easy to shape and bend and made a nice finished product.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these ball head pins. I use them to make zipper pulls and earrings.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headpins Headpins are just as expected
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I have been looking for Just what I had been looking for!
Date published: 2023-04-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_138
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10473866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels