28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10409189 
$21.99

28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$21.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
jump
Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beatiful board I absolutely loved it! It made my moms Mother’s Day gift look amazing!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too flimsy After I started using chalk paint on the front for design, the wood planks became loose and falling apart.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I bought the plaque to mount my grandsons name on it with theme characters for his room. His big sister (7) and I used it as a craft project to give to her little brother in decorating his nursery. It was a easy project and made gluing the letters on and characters with ease. Impressive looking for a 7 year old.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for a project. I want to make a sign with the word family. I also bought black letters and industrial glue. It turn out great!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Needed an odd sized picture frame and this did the trick!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and well made This sign is the perfect size for a door hanger! It's not too heavy and already has a twine hanger. Paint went on well and it distressed well too! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the size. Beginner....so learning what works best with different types of wood.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for a sign I will be making for my sons wedding rehearsal dinner. I loved that I was able to use my 50% of one item as well! Thank you
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serendipitous Find I had an acrylic sketch on illustration board of unusual dimensions, which I needed to frame for exhibit. I came across this board that was of suitable dimensions with color that harmonized with the subject matter of my sketch. Two simple corner mounts made from red cedar was all it took to make my work competition ready.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for stenciling Loved this light weight sign that was easy to stencil on. The string on the back made it easy to hang after personalizing it for my son’s nursery.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This wood pallet was the perfect size. It was great for engagement pictures!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project This plaque was the perfect size for my project. I love the color of the wood!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, very sturdy, and pretty Was very easy and quick to hot glue letters to this board, took a shorter time to make than I thought.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open canvas to do whatever you want It's sturdy and great idea to allow your creativity to follow on an empty canvas.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for signs Smooth wood. Prestained. Perfect for projects and signs!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diy product My girls used these to make a family picture board for their grandmas birthday!! Came out amazing!! Wish I could share the end product!!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I had in mind This was perfect for a sign I wanted to make for my living room I'm very pleased with how it turned out
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for wall hanging I used one natural and painted another one. We glued a wood letter on it and then let everyone sign it at our graduation party for our daughters. They will each bring it to college and hang it in their dorm rooms.They turned out nice!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I used this to hang metal letters on to spell by baby's name. It turned out so cute and looks great hanging in the nursery.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is perfect for my project I haven't tried decorating it yet, so I couldn't attest to it working with hot glue or anything yet!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for DIY I bought this to frame a picture I took from a magazine. I spray painted it, added mirrors, glitter, led lights and it came out incredible.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wood plaque was just what I needed. To make the plain piece more interesting I took white paint and streaked on it, then painted my letters gray and glued onto the board. The letters spelled out Home. I hung it over my fireplace.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Really liked the stain on this wood and was put together nicely!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size easy wood to work with... paint and light sanding or just use as is. Makes perfect signs, stenciled or decorated.....
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile product We used these as side table tops in our camper and hot glued rope trim around the top to go along with the camper decor. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rustic look, light in weight Works for a DIY wooden sign. Paint goes on well and the weight is light. I combined two signs together to make a bigger one and it worked well.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Love this product. The shipping was fast and the product was just as I had expected it to be.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very smooth surface for painting and for vinyl. The vinyl sticks very well.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to use! I used this to make a plaque for my son's room. I simply used wood glue to attach the other wood piece I had. It came out great!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sign Only took two coats to get the desired look I wanted on my sign!
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10409189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels