28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10409189 
$21.99

28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™

$21.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
jump
Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
Rustic plaque is crafted out of four unfinished cedar planks. This wood pallet plaque makes a great photo prop or sign for your wedding or special event. Paint a message on it or embellish it with wood letters, painted designs, ribbon and more.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 28" x 11" x 0.6" (71.12cm x 27.94cm x 1.5cm)
  • Burlap hanger
  • Cedar wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
28" Wood Pallet Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sign Only took two coats to get the desired look I wanted on my sign!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Item I bought this to surprise my husband with a "string art" design. It was a good plaque to nail into and was pretty strong. I gave it only 4 stars because it was thinner then I thought it was going to be and the Corner did split while I was nailing but everywhere else was strong.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great color stain, works well for the rustic look. Easy to paint & versatile!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Light Weight. Just what I needed. Sealed very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from board i used it to make a family sign. it came out great
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it Haven't used it yet but I will before too long! Can't wait
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For! Great looking wood pallet perfect for my button project! Would have given it a 5 star rating but nails had to be inserted due to a warped board. Overall a great finished project!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wood pallet Love it! Made a welcome door sign and a coffee cup holder. 4 out 5 stars bc it caused a slight crack when we drilled screws for hooks.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love I love this board!! I have bought several for projects around the house!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was very good It was very easy to work with. I'm actually planning on buying more for my projects.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, difficult for my project I bought this pallet to use for a project. I was planning to hang three mason jars across the plaque and put flowers in the jars. it was very difficult to drill screws into the wood as the screws would strip the wood. Hand screwing them in worked OK but they still did not attach well. It would be great if you were just going to paint something on it but for anything you'd like to attach I would find different wood.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Base to display collection! This was a great base to display collection of antique toy rifles. The size was perfect for my application. Was able to use as is. Added my own stainless braided wire hanger to handle weight of project. Would recommend. Ordered with ship to store. Got there quickly, easy transaction! Nice!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just what I needed I was looking for something to paint a quote onto and hang onto my wall. This wooden plaque did the job perfectly. It looks beautiful on my wall and I plan to purchase more in the future to make them as gifts!:)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed~ My friend was having a wedding and needed a wooden sign that had their wedding hashtag on it. I was afraid I would have to buy wood and make one myself. I was pleased to find the ready made version so all I had to do was paint. The wood absorbed the paint and I had to do several layers, but it turned out perfect! So pleased!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Project II Nice piece for large wall decor. Easy to paint/decorate
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocking One Sock I glued clothes pins to the bottom of the board, attached socks that came out of the laundry without a mate and hand wrote "Looking for my solemate..."
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10409189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels