23" x 35" Brown Framed Chalkboard by B2C®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

23" x 35" Brown Framed Chalkboard by B2C®

Item # 10485695 
$29.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

23" x 35" Brown Framed Chalkboard by B2C®

$29.99

Promotions


Get an Extra $10 Off Your Regular & Sale Price Purchase When You Spend $50 with code 5010528 - Exclusions apply. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Tax not included in “spend” to calculate discount. Not applicable to prior purchases. Only amount paid counts toward “spend.” Coupon may not be redeemed for cash value. Discount limited to $10 per eligible transaction. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This chalkboard has a wooden frame that gives it a classic look and would be great featured in an office, classroom or home. You can use colourful chalk to write or draw designs on this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black with brown frame
  • 23" x 35" (58.4cm x 88.9cm) overall size
  • Hardware included
  • Hangs horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame
  • Easy to clean with a damp cloth
This chalkboard has a wooden frame that gives it a classic look and would be great featured in an office, classroom or home. You can use colourful chalk to write or draw designs on this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black with brown frame
  • 23" x 35" (58.4cm x 88.9cm) overall size
  • Hardware included
  • Hangs horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame
  • Easy to clean with a damp cloth
jump
This chalkboard has a wooden frame that gives it a classic look and would be great featured in an office, classroom or home. You can use colourful chalk to write or draw designs on this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black with brown frame
  • 23" x 35" (58.4cm x 88.9cm) overall size
  • Hardware included
  • Hangs horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame
  • Easy to clean with a damp cloth
This chalkboard has a wooden frame that gives it a classic look and would be great featured in an office, classroom or home. You can use colourful chalk to write or draw designs on this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black with brown frame
  • 23" x 35" (58.4cm x 88.9cm) overall size
  • Hardware included
  • Hangs horizontally or vertically
  • MDF frame
  • Easy to clean with a damp cloth
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
23" x 35" Brown Framed Chalkboard by B2C® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice board Works well for listing my products on for the farmer's market
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard I made a menu out of this and It worked great! Very sturdy. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chalkboard Great size. Worked well with chalk pens. Solid but not overly heavy.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard This chalkboard was easy to hang on our wall for our littles. A perfect size and a great price.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with normal chalk I used this with normal chalk as a price list at the farmers market. It works great and looks nice too!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great buy! Great size for the price! My 2 year old grandkids love it!!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for the perfect price! Excellent quality! Definitely a deal for this size board!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding sign Great for chalk paint markers
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Just what I wanted! I wish it had a stand, but I can get one.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chalk board money can buy Since I have a small business for catering, I figure I would get more organized with having a chalkboard to remind me of the upcoming events, daily catering orders and let me tell it has exceeded my expectations for those little reasons I brought two lol no fr one is in my kitchen as well in my room. It works great with chalk I don’t really recommend the liquid chalk for it but overall great product to purchase you want regret it.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price For the price hmmmm, the item was decent. I did glue something on the frame and had to take it off and the frame has like a thin paper over it so it came off with the glue. Other than that it was great.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth to have it at home Easy to hang on, very good quality
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality frame Nice quality! The woodgrain frame adds a classy touch.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk board Great price and size for what I needed. Well made, really wood trim and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure perfection Perfect size..Perfect quality
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chalk Board! This board is wonderful! The chalk is vibrant and it cleans nicely too. Highly recommend or school or home office.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard This chalkboard is the perfect size for a small room. I purchased two and have them side by side. My kids love to play school and all kind of creative games. This has been an excellent addition to the daily activities for my kids. The chalkboard is of good quality and easy to hang on the wall. Yes, I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chalkboard! Perfect for what I needed--a chalkboard in my kitchen to write reminders and messages for my kids. It cleans nicely and easily.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Board Smooth as Butter! Really loved this item. The size was great considering the price! The quality of the board is also really nice and smooth, which made writing on it so much easier than other boards. Pick up was super fast and easy. Will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is a great chalkboard!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality chalkboard Quality product. Easy to install. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No complaints Nice board but you have to have a proper eraser for it to work well and writing to stay clean.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value. Bigger than I thought it would be and for a great price.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Homeschool! I was unsure about what kind of chalkboard this would be. It is not slate. Yet after seasoning it well with chalk, it has been great. No problems! Only use chalkboard chalk on this though. NOT chalk for sidewalks or fine art. I can’t speak to chalk markers in these. This was too good of a deal to ruin it by risking it! You just cover it with chalk, rubbed on its side all over. Then, you erase it. No problems with those first writings leaving marks then. I’m very happy with the purchase. The size is great.m, about 2x3 ft. There’s a lip to hold chalk. There’s holes and hardware to hang it horizontal or vertical. I can’t complain about anything. Buy it because, it sure is a great deal!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I was looking at something around $60 and found this for $16 (after coupons) and I can’t be happier with my purchase. Did the great job on as the birthday billboard and in the meanwhile a good size chalkboard for kiddos.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy I bought 3 chalkboards. One arrived damaged and the other two fell apart within 24 hrs.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought to make a first day of school sign for my son. This board is wonderful. Great quality and size.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkbord Great quality. Chalk works nicely on it. I tore frame off and used it on a craft project.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not real wood Upset that it wasn’t real wood! Plastic with vinyl wood
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard I was surprised to find this chalkboard for $19.99 at Michaels because elsewhere for the size of this chalkboard it's much higher. Great deal
Date published: 2021-07-11
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_108
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10485695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels