22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

Save $0.79
$1
ea.
$1.79
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25 This item is sold individually in store.

22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

Item # 10525501 
Save $0.79
$1
ea.
$1.79
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™

Save $0.79
$1
ea.
$1.79
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 25.
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
jump
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Create fun outdoor signs for your garden or garage sale using this poster board by Creatology. This bright board is also perfect for mixed media artwork and school projects. Use it to make a display board for photographs and artwork.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 22" x 28"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
22" x 28" Poster Board by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 607.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good piece Was looking to make a homemade sign and this was the perfect size, price and the texture of the poster board was quality!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have my supplies It was perfect I looked everywhere for something like that and they had it right there they always are on top of inventory
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation poster love it! I got it for Graduation post of my daughter, after I decorated look so amazing. The board it's very useful for many other crafts
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Pretty good, lightly scuffed up
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy Not worth buying - flimsy and ripped easily
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great for a homemade sign It worked well to make a homemade cutout happy birthday sign, not too thick, not too thin. The color, black, was not completely uniform throughout, but that didn’t really matter for what we needed.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Great price - perfect for the project we needed
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Worked well for the project I used it for
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color and durable surface This product is thin and not particularly stiff. But it was the right color and when backed with a stiffer board held up well. We were able to add and remove taped on graphics without damage to the surface.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not easy to get excited about, but... Black paper. Smooth surface. Not a particularly dark black but definatly not gray. Kindof expensive for what it is but not outrageously so. If you need something really nice you wouldn't want this but its it's cheaper than painting white paper black. It did make the background of my photograph black as desired a trait it shares with almost every black paper I have photographed. For these reasons I bestow 4 stars.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son passed with flying colors school work is over!!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids projects. Vibrant color, doesn't fade!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple uses Great poster board. I use it to make reusable patterns for sewing!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Cap Design I recommend this poster board to anyone looking for a durable, well-made product for a project or paper craft. I used it to help design my graduation cap.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Boards by Creatology Poster Boards are perfect for matting of the Diamond Dotz pictures that I make. Very sturdy and cut cleanly.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Sturdy poster paper was great for fingerpainting.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome poster board Great color! Very sturdy! Awesome price!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project piece Worked perfect for our project
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durability Exactly what I needed to create a clock for 1st graders. Sturdy and durable.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Great for making templates!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety of Colors! It’s great to have a variety of colors at Michaels! My son really wanted black and this was the only local store I could find it. Thanks Michaels!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Great price. Great price. Good quality. Used for a child's art project. Worked well.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard red poster board ok quality Standard red poster board of today’s quality
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very thick quality - my daughter used it for a project and unfortunately it showed the glue stick through it, but still was exactly what she needed.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great, attention grabbing color
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show it off in style Very happy with product
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and the quality is good! Thick and the quality is good!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and the quality is good! Thick and the quality is good!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and the quality is good! Thick and the quality is good!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backdrop Perfect backdrop for a bulletin board
Date published: 2022-05-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_278
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10525501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels