22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland®

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland®

Item # 10626558 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland®

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
jump
Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
Conveniently secure your nosegays and bouquets with the help of this gold-coloured wire. You can also cover this wire with tape and use it to create the framework for your customized floral crowns.

Details:
  • Gold coloured
  • 170 ft. (51.8 m)
  • 22 gauge
  • Aluminum and plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
22 Gauge Gold Aluminum Florist Wire by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Garland Worked perfectly for my Christmas project
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Wire Used this gold wire to string some Christmas bulbs together for my tree. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to get what you expect in a product. Product was exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas mode Made a garland for my door with this and worked well
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all projects. Able to adjust material I used this wire to attach my lights onto my garland. It works wonderfully!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Wired Easy to use, while still maintaining the integrity of the wire.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and stylish The wire works well- is easily moldeable and easy to work with. Very strung and sturdy
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Christmas bows This was perfect for making my bows.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and decorative Very happy with this gold wire! I’m using it to make stars from wooden beads and it both holds firmly and adds a bit of shine.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great for projects the wire has to show
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold wire I run wreath making classes in December and love using different color wire This is so classy looking
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floral wire Great floral wire for wrapping to extend stems for floral arrangement
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold florist wire Used it to attach ornaments to gold wreath. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewelry wire Good quality wish I could find real gold
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wire ever! Amazing and lightweight wire! This is amazing and works wonderfully well! It’s maleable and you’re able to move it to where you need it!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy to use and keep items in place on m I used it to place items on a wreath.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anniversary centerpieces Worked very well for binding flowers together for my anniversary centerpieces.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire I have not had the opportunity to use this yet but I did use the other I bought and it was fine I am sure this will be too.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found it It's been difficult to find floral wire in this color and I was pleased to find it at Michael's
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Easy to use as wire wrapper
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wire I love this wire! I use it for my suncatchers and it so easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Read before buying Wire is thin and not strong. I made it work for what I needed, but made it a little difficult
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floral wire Great price, exactly what I needed for my wreath project.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attachment Great for creating and attaching bows
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire review Loved this product! Great quality wire.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding What You Need at Michaels I was looking for wire to use on Brass Colored Rings I purchased to make Wreathes. I did not want to use green wire, so this was perfect .
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I needed for a gold hoop wreath!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Great Wire! This wire is excellent for wire wrapping! I use it to mount crystals to crowns and have never had an issue. There's also so much wire on each roll so its definitely worth the value!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to decorate with Fun to decorate with. Used it for some fun air plant holders, and love them.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired! I used this wire inside 3/32 brass tubing to create cubes for floral centerpieces. Worked great to hold sides together. Finished cubes by wrapping corners with wire. Cubes turn out to be a nice geometric project.
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10626558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels