20 Gauge Coloured Copper Wire by Bead Landing™

Save $3.99
From: $3
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

20 Gauge Coloured Copper Wire by Bead Landing™

Item # M10105402 
Save $3.99
From: $3
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

20 Gauge Coloured Copper Wire by Bead Landing™

Save $3.99
From: $3
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This smooth, flexible wire is ideal for use in crafting projects, jewelry, ornaments, sculptures and more. Constructed of solid copper, it's permanently coloured and tarnish resistant.
 
Detail:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 20 gauge
  • 8 yd. (7.3 m)
  • Tarnish resistant
  • Copper with coating
This smooth, flexible wire is ideal for use in crafting projects, jewelry, ornaments, sculptures and more. Constructed of solid copper, it's permanently coloured and tarnish resistant.
 
Detail:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 20 gauge
  • 8 yd. (7.3 m)
  • Tarnish resistant
  • Copper with coating
jump
This smooth, flexible wire is ideal for use in crafting projects, jewelry, ornaments, sculptures and more. Constructed of solid copper, it's permanently coloured and tarnish resistant.
 
Detail:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 20 gauge
  • 8 yd. (7.3 m)
  • Tarnish resistant
  • Copper with coating
This smooth, flexible wire is ideal for use in crafting projects, jewelry, ornaments, sculptures and more. Constructed of solid copper, it's permanently coloured and tarnish resistant.
 
Detail:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 20 gauge
  • 8 yd. (7.3 m)
  • Tarnish resistant
  • Copper with coating
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
20 Gauge Coloured Copper Wire by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good wire good wire, makes nice bracelets
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Basic wire at a good price— love the color!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly what I expected at this price point— good basic wire at a good price!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Wire Worked great for my halloween project. Was just what I needed at the right price and in the right color.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I love this wire. Its not too soft or hard. Easy to work with. Nice bright shine.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moldable copper! Great for crafting and creating things!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire for art projects Had to purchase for art class. Did the job well and was easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors I love to use it with my oils in my art work
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product great product will buy again
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20g wire Very flexible while still maintaining some structure, which was perfect for both the bracelet and mask I made.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead wire Perfect for creating dancers headpieces.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft wire I'm using the wire for making masks fit. This wire is firm enough but still comfortable.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wire Easy to work with in any media use. Nice selection of colors and guages.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great works perfect for my 5 year old to make sculptures
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Wire Ring This product is perfect for creating a small little ring. It is very durable and comes in all colors and sizes making it easy to create your perfect customized ring. I personally didn’t make it, but my boyfriend made it for me and it turned out just like it would if bought at a local shop. Amazing wire indeed for small projects!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wire for bead work. Wire gauge was stiff enough for my purpose. The color matched exactly the bead I was using.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Easy to work with and beautiful color
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20 gauge beading wire Easy to conform to the shape I want, and stays in place well
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usage It bends quite easily, so it’s great for making jewelry!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper dream Perfect for jewelry making!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not usable for me The wire is a good hardness, a little firmer than dead soft which is preferable for wire wrapping. BUT the black coating comes off easily, rendering unusable to me.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality and aesthetic appeal last long looks great and versatile. would buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more do you need? Does what’s expected
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wire brand for wire wrap jewelry This wire is fantastic! It doesn’t snap. It doesn’t leave residue on your hands when shaping it. It is very durable. As I was making the review, it didn’t show the item’s picture, so I don’t know if it’s silver, antique bronze, or rose gold.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wire brand for wire wrap jewelry This wire is fantastic! It doesn’t snap. It doesn’t leave residue on your hands when shaping it. It is very durable. As I was making the review, it didn’t show the item’s picture, so I don’t know if it’s silver, antique bronze, or rose gold.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 gauge Copper colored wire Love this wire and all the choices of colors.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for a beginner! Works great! Even though I am a beginner, I could tell it was a quality product that helped me make a beautiful creation!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 gauge jewelry making wire Great for jewelry making. Easier flexibility, yet strong.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire art Love using this wire for art sculpture and jewlery
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Used the wire to make window decorations and it was perfect for what we needed!
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_255
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels