Celebrate It® Round Cake Pan, 2 Pack

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Celebrate It® Round Cake Pan, 2 Pack

Item # 10051517 
$26.99

Celebrate It® Round Cake Pan, 2 Pack

$26.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium aluminum bakeware is made with high-quality materials that won't rust, bakes evenly, has superior heat control and comes with a 5 year limited warranty. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make!
 
Details:
  • 9" x 2" (22.8cm x 5cm)
  • Set of 2
  • Pure aluminum
  • Bakes evenly
  • 5-year limited warranty
Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium aluminum bakeware is made with high-quality materials that won't rust, bakes evenly, has superior heat control and comes with a 5 year limited warranty. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make!
 
Details:
  • 9" x 2" (22.8cm x 5cm)
  • Set of 2
  • Pure aluminum
  • Bakes evenly
  • 5-year limited warranty
jump
Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium aluminum bakeware is made with high-quality materials that won't rust, bakes evenly, has superior heat control and comes with a 5 year limited warranty. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make!
 
Details:
  • 9" x 2" (22.8cm x 5cm)
  • Set of 2
  • Pure aluminum
  • Bakes evenly
  • 5-year limited warranty
Ideal for baking simple cakes, layer cakes, breads and rolls! Made by Wilton for Michaels, this premium aluminum bakeware is made with high-quality materials that won't rust, bakes evenly, has superior heat control and comes with a 5 year limited warranty. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make!
 
Details:
  • 9" x 2" (22.8cm x 5cm)
  • Set of 2
  • Pure aluminum
  • Bakes evenly
  • 5-year limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Celebrate It® Round Cake Pan, 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake pan. I love this Wilton Cake Pan. Not all pans are created equal in features that matter. As a Baker my worse fear is my cake will stick. Equally important is baking even and the pan itself cleaning up great. This pan does it all and its worth the cost. Purchased to bake this cake for my daughters bday!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these cake pans!!! make great cakes, clean well, batter never stick, I like how cake browns.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wilton cake pan The cake just comes right out of the pan. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to use These pans were just what I needed to make two upside down cakes. I am looking forward to doing a layer cake next.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy These cake pans are great. They wash up so easy. The perfect size for my homemade cak
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cake Pans I've Ever used These pans are great... I tried using homemade cake straps on the pans and the cakes came out perfect. No brown edges and perfectly flat top. #amazing
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cake pans I love these pans. Cake cooked evenly and came out easily. Love the brand.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The perfect size cake for 12 people . The cake baked evenly and came out of the pans easily
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Work perfect for the Wedding cake I had to do, just wish I had purchased it sooner.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake Pan I bought these 2 pans to make cheese cakes. Getting 2 for 1 was a great deal.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to clean, good cooking results. Long lasting product.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cake pans The work great!! No issues, no scratches, they’re great.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever Always perfect results with this brand of pans. I dont use anyone else.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake pans Wilton pans are great. Very even baking. Wilton pans never disapoint.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans! These pans work perfectly!! High enough that the batter doesn't overflow.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick baking pan This baking pan was great. Baked a cake with my 8 year old daughter for the first time. Loved that the cake baked evenly and was able to get the cake out of the pan easily as well. This product cleans up easily which is a plus!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gets the job done! These cake pans do just what they say they will: hold cake. Though, my cakes did get stuck in the pans, it was because i forgot to grease it. I have a feeling these pans will last long into my family
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cake pan Pan kept it's shape during baking - cake turned out very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love that these 2 pans came together for one great price.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aluminium cake pans are the best Looked everywhere so I was glad to find aluminum cake pans. Still looking for 8"
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton cake pans I was baking a bd cake for may husband.couldn't find my pans. They sometimes end up at my sons. So I went to michaels. The pans are very good quality. They bake even and they are strong pans that I'll last a long time. That's why I go to michaels for my craft and bakeware needs. They have good quality products and the employees are very helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just 4 baking In the process of replacing cake pans and these are great pans.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Pans The roundness of Wilton pans is surpasssed only by their lack of angles. Their strength is wonderfully suited for cakes and biscuits.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake pan I made a cake in my new cake pans for my cake decorating class and they were perfect. The sides of the cake did not get overdone. The sides on the cake were the right size for decorating.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! The pans were perfect they cook through evenly. Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performance My cakes came out perfect, no sticking and the clean up was a breeze!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans I love theses pans! They are sturdy and my cakes never stick. I do use a light spray of Bakers Joy. The cakes bake evenly and pull away from the pans when done.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10051517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels