2 Opening Collage Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Save $9.60
$14.39
$23.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

2 Opening Collage Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10190848 
Save $9.60
$14.39
$23.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

2 Opening Collage Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Save $9.60
$14.39
$23.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Frame together two photos of your family or friends to display on a table or desk.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Holds 2 photos
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Wood and glass
Frame together two photos of your family or friends to display on a table or desk.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Holds 2 photos
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Wood and glass
jump
Frame together two photos of your family or friends to display on a table or desk.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Holds 2 photos
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Wood and glass
Frame together two photos of your family or friends to display on a table or desk.

Details:
  • Available in multiple finishes and sizes
  • White mat with black fillet
  • Holds 2 photos
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Wood and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
2 Opening Collage Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame This frame was given as a gift and was well received! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Priced right, looks great and very good quality.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review Photos fit perfectly and frame looks great. Liked it so much i bought several
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Versatile and easy to use frames
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Frame Very nice sturdy frame and makes your pictures look beautiful
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect standard frame! Perfect frame for two 4 x 6 photos. Sturdy and simple.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs improvement Great frame, biggest complaint is that I had to tape the photo to the frame since there was nothing to support the photo.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame We chose this frame to showcase my husband's photographs!! My daughter was the recipient of the frame and she loves it!! Perfect for her gift!!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile Nice frame. Needed to add some extra cushion in the back so the frame didn’t rattle but it looks nice.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame with matting Well made frame that worked perfectly for my photos.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice simple frame Frame is nice and simple. Was perfect for a holiday present with family photos in it.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Great quality for the price!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame in brown and black! The mattes make frame look expensive for price. I also bought black one and I’m happy with that color also.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dual 5x7 picture frame looks sleek and warm I’m very pleased with the product and the price
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for Two Pictures Good frame for two 5x7 pictures - horizontally or vertically - at a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two-Picture Frame Good frame for two 4x6 pictures - horizontally or vertically - at a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard and classic Basic and classic. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frame It was super cute and exactly what I was looking for! It looks wonderful where I have it.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, simple frame It was easy to install photos in this inexpensive but classy looking frame. Something to give to a young adult guy for his apartment
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Def will order again! This frame and mat combo looks really classy. Met my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame, good quality The price was great and it didn’t look cheap on my walls. Needed a last minute frame to put some family members on the wall before Thanksgiving.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent quality It’s a lovely frame and my son’s graduation photos look great in them, but the quality control is poor. I ordered 9 of them online and two of them had visible scratches in the glass, and another two had loose corners. I had to hot glue the seams together to repair.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value worth the money We recently switched over from a frame with 3 5x7s to this one for our ribbon cutting photos. Everyone loves them because of their size and sturdiness. It's great to be able to buy them in a multi-pack.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Nice frame for our pictures
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame for Family Photos These frames are perfect for displaying my family photos. The only issue is you have to be careful with them because the edges scratch easily and the color coating comes off.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame The frame was very nice and the photos looked great in it. I highly recommend the frame to showcase your photos.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from famiy photos This frame was perfect to hold pictures of my daughters. I have been working on a photo wall and this frame added a nice artistic touch to our family photos. I like that it can go either on the wall or on a shelf and can be a vertical or horizontal orientation.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upscale frame Really love the double matting look. So sophisticated
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little frame. Sturdy enough for the job. Pretty nice picture frame - bought this to handle two small prints i got as gifts, and they’ve held pretty steady. Works well enough.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rewards Like michaels but am not able to receive my rewards
Date published: 2022-10-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_167
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10190848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels