1lb. Treat Bags by Celebrate It™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1lb. Treat Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # M10310581 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

1lb. Treat Bags by Celebrate It™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Use these fun bags to quickly and easily pack your small gifts, accessories and treats. These boldly coloured sacks feature a glossy finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.5" x 2" x 6.75" (8.8cm x 5cm x 17.1cm)
  • 16 paper sacks
Use these fun bags to quickly and easily pack your small gifts, accessories and treats. These boldly coloured sacks feature a glossy finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.5" x 2" x 6.75" (8.8cm x 5cm x 17.1cm)
  • 16 paper sacks
jump
Use these fun bags to quickly and easily pack your small gifts, accessories and treats. These boldly coloured sacks feature a glossy finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.5" x 2" x 6.75" (8.8cm x 5cm x 17.1cm)
  • 16 paper sacks
Use these fun bags to quickly and easily pack your small gifts, accessories and treats. These boldly coloured sacks feature a glossy finish.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 3.5" x 2" x 6.75" (8.8cm x 5cm x 17.1cm)
  • 16 paper sacks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1lb. Treat Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and color I used them for Christmas market and the size was perfect for my product to fit in and give to customers.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little brown bags Brown bags
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little goodies! These bags worked perfectly! I tied them onto jars of granola as accessory bags with dried cranberries and chocolate chunks. Used a hole punch for the twine to tie through.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag!!! Thicker and heavy than I expected, which worked perfectly for what I needed it for :)
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy size Handy size, good for a few cookies.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags can be used for so many things... Nice, sturdy bags for small items. I used them for craft show sales. The paper quality was excellent. An affordable solution to a vendor need. I will definitely beusing these again.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat bags Perfect size for candy
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat bags Bought them for a small Christmas party for kids they decorated them and filled them with candy. They turned out great they were perfect size
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflakes Perfect to make the snowflakes Ive seen on soc med.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party bags treat bags Cute, well made bags. Worked great for my diy advent craft.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, great quality Great quality and versatile for crafting.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas bags Perfect size for small Christmas gifts
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1lb Treat Bags by Celebrate It I love these bags! Use these each year to make Halloween treat bags for my daughter-in-law’s students (she’s a teacher)! Very simple and turn out so cute! ❤️ Used to get orange bags also but haven’t found them in our store the last few years.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size These paper bags worked excellent for the paper bag stars for our formal decorations!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treat bags These worked out great for the project I was doing.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent calendar Used these for a homemade Advent Calendar. Very easy to decorate and are the perfect size for small items.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for goodie bags! As a teacher these were the perfect size for making fall festival treat bags!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are great for treat bags Halloween Great
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Perfect for small jewelry sales bags!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat bags These are perfect size..and good quality!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little brown lunch bags. These bags were bought for making a junk journal that I saw on YouTube.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for treats Perfect size to send the kiddos home with special sweet treats from our party. Not too big but not too small
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Perfect little treat bags.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for many uses It works great for packing a customers purchase at my craft fairs
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat bags for small to tiny treats or gifts It is an excellent non-see through gift or treat bag for small gifts for all occasions
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things to imagine These are perfect, for my grab bags at my yard sale.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Bags Treat Bags are the Best for Kids Programs, Gift Bags and for D2D usage.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All types of treats Love, love, love these bags. Halloween treats coming up soon!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for jewelry Great for jewelry business
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for jewelry Great for jewelry business
Date published: 2022-09-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_215
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10310581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels