1" Iron-On Glitter Letters by Imagin8™

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

1" Iron-On Glitter Letters by Imagin8™

Item # M10145635 
$8.49

1" Iron-On Glitter Letters by Imagin8™

$8.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


If you are looking for a way to personalize your team t-shirts, these glittery iron-on letters will do the trick. Iron-ons are great for personalizing tote bags, aprons, t-shirts, banners and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1" (2.5 cm) letter size
  • 48 letters
If you are looking for a way to personalize your team t-shirts, these glittery iron-on letters will do the trick. Iron-ons are great for personalizing tote bags, aprons, t-shirts, banners and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1" (2.5 cm) letter size
  • 48 letters
jump
If you are looking for a way to personalize your team t-shirts, these glittery iron-on letters will do the trick. Iron-ons are great for personalizing tote bags, aprons, t-shirts, banners and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1" (2.5 cm) letter size
  • 48 letters
If you are looking for a way to personalize your team t-shirts, these glittery iron-on letters will do the trick. Iron-ons are great for personalizing tote bags, aprons, t-shirts, banners and more. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1" (2.5 cm) letter size
  • 48 letters
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1" Iron-On Glitter Letters by Imagin8™ is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money and time!! Letters fell off!! Do not waste your time and money on these letters. I ironed them on really well even though they were a pain to get on. They all fell off at school the first day my daughter wore the shirt! Very disappointing!!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! These letters applied so easily and didn't dull when applied!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don’t use as instructed Instead of putting my iron as said in instructions, I put it on full blast heat and iron over it for 10 minutes, going over it repeatedly. Tip: don’t use the instructions on heat temp if it’s not working. If they are not sticking, try turning up your iron until they actually adheve to the fabric. Then go over it MANY times. Try the fabric on, if the letters come loose, iron it AGAIN.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks pretty on shirts Make sure to wash the item before ironing on. The glitter on the letters stands out so pretty.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome letters Worked great on my shirts!! I would use them again! They fussed right onto the shirt so it looks like it's made right into the shirt!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible!!! These iron on letters are terrible!!! I followed the directions completely. They would not stay on the shirt. They would stick to the fabric I was using to cover them with before ironing over them. I was extremely disappointed in these. If I could I would give them 0 stars!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible buy Letters look super cute! Adhesive doesn't stick at all! Followed all instructions, ironed them on about 3 different times and are still falling off.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Iron on lettering Did not at all like this product. Adhesion is poor. After 3 attempts to iron onto a well washed cotton short, they would not stick. After 1 wash, they all came off.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Didn't stick, they fell off my daughters shirt the first day she wore it.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine Baby, Shine These gold sparkle iron-on letters we not only easy to use, they look great & STAY ON. I will definitely use these again for future projects.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Letters don't stay on . . . . . . even when you follow the directions. Be warned.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Like any item I have purchased from Michael's, these were awesome to decorate my cap!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not stick I bought these to make "team bride" shirts for my sister-in-laws bachelorette party. Although they looked great, by the end of the night we all almost had no letters left on our shirts. They were falling off all over.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is ok for one day! it doesn't stick for long, after the whole day the letters started to fall off.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver letters Very easy to use and looks great ... love it I recommend ...
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The letters were perfect The letters work great for what we needed them for.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came right off One time through the wash and the letters are coming off already
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product went perfect on my daughter jacket Easy to put on and was so cute ! I got the gold and silver pack .
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well on 2 of 3 shirts! Most letters stayed on as instructions said they would. They took way more time and heat on the final shirt. I do wish there had been different colors and fonts, but they turned out super cute!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Didn't take much time to put the letters on they came out real nice on the shirt I put them on
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work every time I have used these glitter iron on appliqués several times on onesies and t shirts for holidays and every time they iron on easy, make sure you wash fabric before hand makes a big difference, and iron inside out as well. They don't stay on forever, but none of these types do, and for $5.99 I got my money's worth. Wish they had more letters Ina package, but not a bad product at all and pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality letters don't stick, way over priced and of poor quality....
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10145635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels