18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10375477 
$7.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$7.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
jump
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm having a difficult finding the grapevine wreath, which is disappointing considering people are getting ready for Christmas. I found two in a store last week, but the quality was horrible; very thin, rugged, oddly shaped. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wreaths I love these wreaths and use them all the time. Unfortunately my store, Uptown in Victoria BC has not had these in stock for several weeks. PLEASE BRING THEM IN SOON - I need them to make my Christmas wreaths.. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great wreath This wreath was so easy to work with, there was a little trash in it, not much at all, I love how my first time ever to make a wreath turned out! It’s Beautiful
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was kind of thin The grapevine wreath was kind of thin. When I add flowers to the side of it the weight balance was off by a lot. I had to add additional product so it didn't look cheap.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath I love these wreaths. The only issue I have with them is they have been a little broken up and a lot of leaves lately.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent price- exactly what I needed I looked at other wreaths to make a fall wreath and this one was perfect for fall and the price was good.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fall wreath time. I needed to reshape the grapevine wreath. Unfortunately Micheal's, where I purchased mine from didn't have any that were shaped well - they were strewn all around the floral dept.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grapevine wreath is great! This grapevine wreath is the perfect base for making a beautiful fall wreath.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Messy wreaths I bought the 15 of the 18 inch Grapevine wreaths. They were awful, full of trash and leaves and even green leaves, so they were not cured. I had to take at least 20 minutes to cleanup the wreath before I could use it. Very disappointed with these wreaths, will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for the spot I chose Didn’t have to do anything to it just added eucalyptus leaves
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I searched high and low to find a perfect wreath for fall and I was hesitant to buy this one (accidentally bought three....!) but when they came in and I put it all together- I was so happy!!! This wreath is the perfect size for just about any door!! And you can make it work with ANY season!!!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & quality Great store & staff is exceptional. Will shop at your store.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wreath was perfect It hung perfectly straight and was easy to create a perfect wreath
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product wasn't worth the money The color of the wreath was gray looking It looked like it was 10 years old Dont waste your money Go to the store and buy one
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grapevine wreaths i can find! These are the best shaped and well put together wreaths. Enhances my projects!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vine wreath for the price. Great Vine wreath for the price. It makes a beautiful wreath when decorated or just add a bow.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great this time I buy these 10 at a time delivered to my home. This last bunch the majority of them are horrible. Instead of looking like a grapevine they are just a few very large vines wrapped around.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I love this wreath, the size is perfect and looks beautiful on my door
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no circular wreath and many dry leaves and pine on I have been buying online a lot of wreaths from your store, I have to go back a couple times because the wreaths are either with oval shape or full or dry leaves and pine that after cleaning the wreath you can see space in between and it looks very thin, it has been very disappointing
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevines Love using these wreaths your my front door! Just change out the ribbon and your celebrating another holiday!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Well made, round and even, these are very nice grapevines and a perfect size.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & sturdy! I used this to make a beautiful, one if a kind wreath for my front door when my son’s high school diploma was delivered personally because of Covid-19
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quick DIY door decor, Priced right and with other purchases I now have a cheery bright colorful wreath on front door to match my favorite pot!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Good quality wreaths. Cannot wait to decorate them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some disappointments They are supposed to be round 18” wreaths. Some are very skimpy, some are oval and some are warped and do not lay flat.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disaster I bought 10 of these online. The wreaths were broken up and made them pretty see through. There were thorn pieces all through them. Box they shipped in was caved in with one piece of tape and no protection for the grapevines. I shop here often but this shipment was a mess..I can't get a photo to upload. Keeps saying to large.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice,rustic wreath base I like these 3 wreaths I ordered because they seem to be made well and are thick enough, without being too thick, to allow florals, etc to be added to them without too much trouble. I would not hesitate to order more. I had to do a little light trimming of pieces which stuck out a little too much, but they have a nice rustic look with the natural grapevine.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than 18" and skinny grapevines I've bought a lot of these and have been somewhat disappointed in the quality. They are sometimes smaller than 18" and have a lot of skinny vines with a fair bit of leaves and debris embedded so they aren't as attractive as others. This last one wasn't close to 18" as you can see from the picture. I would buy them elsewhere but at this time a lot of stores are closed or out of stock.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT CONDITION WREATHS WERE NICE AND FULLM- PACKED NEATLY - VERY PLEASED
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" Grapevine Excellent product. Consistently the correct shape and not bent like a lot of grapevine wreaths can be.
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10375477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels