17 Compartment Bead Organizer by Simply Tidy™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

17 Compartment Bead Organizer by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10091119 
$4.99
EveryDay Value

17 Compartment Bead Organizer by Simply Tidy™

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Your beads are always organized and easy to find when they're stored in this handy organizer. This see-through plastic container is ideal for storing beads and findings, as well as hardware like nuts, bolts, tacks and small nails. Organizer has 17 total compartments, with one larger compartment for small hand tools, tape or jewelry cord. The lid snaps shut to hold everything secure. The container is easy to stack and store away.
 
Details: 
  • Container has 16 compartments (2" x 1.5") and one compartment (4.375" x 1.5")
  • Total dimensions 10.25" x 6.75" x 1.625"  
Your beads are always organized and easy to find when they're stored in this handy organizer. This see-through plastic container is ideal for storing beads and findings, as well as hardware like nuts, bolts, tacks and small nails. Organizer has 17 total compartments, with one larger compartment for small hand tools, tape or jewelry cord. The lid snaps shut to hold everything secure. The container is easy to stack and store away.
 
Details: 
  • Container has 16 compartments (2" x 1.5") and one compartment (4.375" x 1.5")
  • Total dimensions 10.25" x 6.75" x 1.625"  
jump
Your beads are always organized and easy to find when they're stored in this handy organizer. This see-through plastic container is ideal for storing beads and findings, as well as hardware like nuts, bolts, tacks and small nails. Organizer has 17 total compartments, with one larger compartment for small hand tools, tape or jewelry cord. The lid snaps shut to hold everything secure. The container is easy to stack and store away.
 
Details: 
  • Container has 16 compartments (2" x 1.5") and one compartment (4.375" x 1.5")
  • Total dimensions 10.25" x 6.75" x 1.625"  
Your beads are always organized and easy to find when they're stored in this handy organizer. This see-through plastic container is ideal for storing beads and findings, as well as hardware like nuts, bolts, tacks and small nails. Organizer has 17 total compartments, with one larger compartment for small hand tools, tape or jewelry cord. The lid snaps shut to hold everything secure. The container is easy to stack and store away.
 
Details: 
  • Container has 16 compartments (2" x 1.5") and one compartment (4.375" x 1.5")
  • Total dimensions 10.25" x 6.75" x 1.625"  
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
17 Compartment Bead Organizer by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1028.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Storage Container Perfect, heavy duty bead storage container. I purchased 8 and went back for 8 more. The quality is excellent. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage perfect for holding my clay for my earrings
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compartment organizer Works great for organizers in my classroom
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead box Awesome for sorting beads
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer I used this to keep my earring pieces sorted and it works perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer I use this to organize all of my wire wrapping and bead items! Works great for it!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised Durable, lightweight, lots of compartments, perfect for what I needed it for. Definitely going to purchase more.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome holds beads very well, and awesome for holding earrings, bracelets and necklaces
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Storage Great little storage container for all sorts of small items. Using these at my office to keep things organized.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for my stones!!! Great storage for my stones!!!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead organizer The divisions are a good size. We store my grandson’s special Lego figures in the boxes. The lid opens easy enough for a 4 year old so he is not frustrated when attempting to open it. Light weight, can see what is in there and strong enough to survive a 4 yr old.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Pony Beads Works great for bead storage which is why I purchased it. I dropped it from counter height and it did not spill open.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic bead box These are my go to bread organizers. No complaints
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bead storage the right size for storing jewelry findings and beads
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes. Good value for the price I paid. I use it to organize jewelry.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Love this! Cheap price and good quality!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple and easy and good quality
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Check for versatility Bought for magnetic letter storage. Good idea but wrong size. Had to return.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compartment Craft Container My time is precious and I have no time to be disorganized. My energy goes into creating and not into searching for my materials. Answer: organizer boxes offered by Michaels. I love this box and was not disappointed in how much or what I could store in it. Whenever I want to retrieve items quickly, I depend totally on the organizer products I buy from Michaels.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compartment organizer. Nice size and shape of compartments. Pretty sturdy. Did the job.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay organized Great for organizing crafts
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Great for bead sorting. Beads do not migrate into other compartments
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Perfect sized compartments for beads.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets! Yessss, got these at a very good deal. For all the beads I have that are still in bags. I wanted a compartment that didn't slide or move to adjust. Beads kept crawling everywhere.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bead organizers! Exactly what it should be. Good condition and sturdy, organizes my beads so well! And I love that I can see what is in there without opening, especially helpful when you have a number of them!
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a case I like! Very helpful in organizing my beads and findings. The lid stays closed firmly and keeps the sections from spilling over into other sections. The sections are all one piece,too,which is a feature I like. Very sturdy. I purchased a few of these when they were on sale but the regular price is still affordable. Im very pleased with them.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and functional Sturdy, works, great for organizing all my little pieces
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bead storage Perfect size for holding beads and stays securely closed. Great price as well!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thread bed The perfect storage for keeping embroidery thread organized! Easy viewing and access.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beading box! Perfect for my beading needs
Date published: 2022-10-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_384, tr_644
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10091119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels