16" Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

16" Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

Item # 10449327 
$10.99

16" Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It®

$10.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler to decorate you cakes and cookies. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.

Details:
  • 16" (40.6 cm)
  • 12 bags 
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included 
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler to decorate you cakes and cookies. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.

Details:
  • 16" (40.6 cm)
  • 12 bags 
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included 
jump
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler to decorate you cakes and cookies. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.

Details:
  • 16" (40.6 cm)
  • 12 bags 
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included 
Scratch one item off your cleanup list when you use these disposable decorating bags for your next baking project. Try them with or without a coupler to decorate you cakes and cookies. They’re also great for melting ingredients in the microwave and piping candy by hand.

Details:
  • 16" (40.6 cm)
  • 12 bags 
  • Fits standard tips and couplers
  • Instructions included 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
16" Disposable Decorating Bags by Celebrate It® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THESE ARE NOT WILTON look closely, most of these reviews were somehow pulled directly off the Wilton website and are reviews for WILTON BAGS NOT THESE. so disregard the reviews as they are for a completely different brand's product. :( i will be shopping elsewhere as I can't get a clear sense of the quality of this brand, sketchy :/
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES I like that its size and its made of thick plastic, gies a long way!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast decorating There are great for decorate big cake or several small cake you don't have to refill your bag constantly.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the size Never noticed this brand before. Great price and big enough to fit the frosting.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap product I have been decorating cakes for years, and i have never had such poor quality icing bags until now. My local Michaels only carries this brand now, so i will be ordering online in order to get something that is actually worth the money. These bags bust all the time when decorating with them.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size I recently learned how to make macaroons and these bags are perfect to put the batter in, nice and big!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great size for frosting a large batch of cookies or cupcakes
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer These I prefer these to the harder plastic or the paperbags.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very durable These bags were really good and durable. Great price for 12 bags!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality Wilton has high quality products, and these piping bags are just as expected. Another great Wilton product.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, makes clean up a breeze I used this to make merengues with the 1A tip and loved it. Makes clean up fast and easy :)
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These bags are large & sturdy. They worked great for this amateur.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! 16" decorating bags are a lot easier to work with than the smaller 12" bags.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These bags were heavier than I thought they would be, I was pleasantly surprised. I have the reusable bags, but they are a pain to wash, I feel like they don’t get truly clean. With these bags, you can use and toss, and they have a nice strength to them. Probably going to use these from now on!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size icing bags I really like using the 16 inch icing bags, easy to handle.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Great to work with. When done using just throw away. I am learning how to decorate cupcakes so these make it so much easier especially with the couplers. Thank you Wilton.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 Inch Disposable Piping Bags I just order them and go the fast I bake cakes alot.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable bags are great! These bags work very well and can be washed for several uses!!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decoratibg Bags I can already testify after one week of purchase, these decorating bags are: 1). Easy to use; 2). Washable; 3). Sturdy; and 4). I can reuse them -- again and again!! I am so glad I bought them!!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piping Bags I am teaching myself how to do cake decorating and found these bags easy to use. They wash out nicely and can be reused.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Unfortunately these just didn't work for me. I find it a lot easier to just use the Wilton chocolates in the container for dipping vs these boxes. Just made a mess and didn't allow me to fill it up all the way with melted chocolate to cover a majority of a pretzel stick.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Didn't bust and got job done. Wish they had bigger sizes though.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wilton bags are the best. They're strong but easy to work with. I've tried another brand but they would break open at the seams.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as described Really messy if you don't use coupler. With necessary fitting it gets the job done.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton bags are the only kind I use! They are a great quality and the only brand I use!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Bags Very easy to use for icing to decorate cakes.. love it!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappoints I love the convenience of the disposable decorating bags. The different sizes are also very helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love these disposable bags. So much easier to just take the tip off and throw them away.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The box we purchased was the perfect size It was well made and sturdy and I was able to carry a good size cake in it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand Durable and has never given me a problem. Price is reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10449327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels