15ft. Grapevine Garland by Ashland®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

15ft. Grapevine Garland by Ashland®

Item # 10287550 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

15ft. Grapevine Garland by Ashland®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a natural element to your home décor with this rustic grapevine garland. Use it to line your fireplace, doorframe, window or porch columns and railings. You can also weave in flowers or wrap the garland with ribbon to embellish it for an outdoor wedding.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 15 ft.
  • Grapevine
Add a natural element to your home décor with this rustic grapevine garland. Use it to line your fireplace, doorframe, window or porch columns and railings. You can also weave in flowers or wrap the garland with ribbon to embellish it for an outdoor wedding.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 15 ft.
  • Grapevine
jump
Add a natural element to your home décor with this rustic grapevine garland. Use it to line your fireplace, doorframe, window or porch columns and railings. You can also weave in flowers or wrap the garland with ribbon to embellish it for an outdoor wedding.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 15 ft.
  • Grapevine
Add a natural element to your home décor with this rustic grapevine garland. Use it to line your fireplace, doorframe, window or porch columns and railings. You can also weave in flowers or wrap the garland with ribbon to embellish it for an outdoor wedding.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 15 ft.
  • Grapevine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
15ft. Grapevine Garland by Ashland® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a fantastic Dream Catcher Great product, did what I wanted it to do
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun natural trim Used this as a fun natural trim on a mirror
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Sturdy and easy to work with. No issues with quality or delivery.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine Had to soak in the bathtub to soften
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the garland on my Christmas tree. Gives it the country look.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This vine was easy to work with and looked great on my mobile
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great The grapevine was perfect for what I needed however was a little costly. comparing it to another product it was much thinner.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product, easy packaging and easy use. Branches are not brittle and are strong and durable.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for crafting or wrapping a pillar. Wired grapevine worked fine for crafting an open ball to fill with ornaments to hang on my porch. Some of the wire only roughly followed the grapevine but it was adequate. Because it’s tightly wound when sold, it would be really easy if you wanted it to spiral around a pillar.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware Very tight and stiffly wound In theory this can work for a garland base if you know how to straighten tightly wound grape vines. I do not nor did I have time to problem solve so it’s going back. Bummer.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I ordered 4 of these. The first 2 were perfect for my project but the 2nd 2 were terrible!! They were have the size and tied together with silver wire? A lot of wire totally destroying the natural esthetic i was going for.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing quality Okay, I expected it to be thin, but, seriously, Michael’s, you really need to include a photo with something else in it for perspective. I’ve added one to this review - this is the actual garland as it soaks in my kitchen sink. I knew I wasn’t getting a generous garland given the price. However, I did expect it to be more than a collection of short twigs heavily wired together. There is wire everywhere, and, if it wasn’t for the wire, this would fall apart into a bunch of 6 inch grapevine twigs. I’m just planning to use it over our front door with two strings of lights, but if my plans were for something more decorative, I’d be very upset. If you aren’t planning to wind this into a wreath, you will definitely need to soak it for a few hours in order to relax the corkscrew curl. I have to say, since our local Michael’s store closed, I’ve just stopped going because the nearest store is now a 20-minute drive. I think I’ve been in the store once in the past year as opposed to 2-3 times a month. If I had been in the store and seen this, I most certainly would not have purchased it.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the photo this is nothing like the photo. It was brittle and not as full as it looks. Never again.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More wire than wood I purchased a pro pack as I read they were on the thin side. When the arrived and I unboxed them, I couldn't believe the excessive, overly excessive wire wrapping on every bundle. Seriously, wire was wrapped, knotted,wrapped again, twisted, so on and so on for the entire 15' length. After 20 minutes of snipping here, unwitting, snip again, put a band aid on, snip some more... But wait, I get to do this 10 X! I can only assume it is to keep shorter or broken lengths in tact. If I were in a store, and saw the nightmare of wire interwoven throughout, I would never buy it. Let's hope that once I get them all freed up, I can work with what's left.. Ashland, Seriously folks.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed qualities. The garlands were VERY skinny and terrible qualities. I couldn’t make anything with them so I returned them all. I will NEVER order them.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grapevine garland We could not get these unwound. Returned
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farmhouse design! I love it for above my door and window. Nice curb appeal!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscany Took apart to put wines trailing top of cabinet for tuscany looj was easy to work with
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you during time of need! My sister recently passed away and I wanted to make a wreath of fresh sunflowers. The florist I was having this created at recommended me to “purchase grapevine from Michaels” because it will float in the water, and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty thin The vines are thin. I may have to put 3 vines together to make it look "normal" There are wires tied around them throughout.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed to finish. These grapevines worked very well for the grapevine tree I made. Takes a lot more than I was able to purchase but found enough!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15' Grapevine Garland by Ashland I was glad that I bought the grapevine Garland this way as I was not as bulky as the premade wreaths. I still wrapped it, but I made it the exact size that fit the space that I needed it to fit.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Too thin, not what I expected. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works great I needed this because my grapevine tree is getting old this helped replace what is falling off .
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath It is great used it to make a candle centerpiece, it was a little pricey.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but cud b improved This grapevine Garland is pretty but it is a lil thin...the Garland cud b a lil thicker woven together. They definitely need to wrap it differently!! It's wrapped in a spiral, so one end is very tightly spiraled n one end is very loose. This shud be wrapped ur rolled so that it's not bent up at one end. You have to wet it down n then stretch it out to dry to get the kinks out of it.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought this online to make handmade wreaths, even figuring I’d have to double up to bulk the wreath, it’s so tiny and thin it’s more like grapevine twine, and unusable to me for my purpose. Now I have 15 ft of unusable ”twine”.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered It will work great for what I needed it for. Haven't used it yet
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these garlands! Love the garland but it would help if it came with instructions. Had to Google how to soften it to unfurl (soak in the sink overnight). Will buy again and again!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great wreath. I have used this wreath before and it makes a great wreath. Takes a bit to undo it and make it into the wreath shape, but it is worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10287550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels