14" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

14" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10375469 
$7.49

14" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$7.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 14" diameter
  • Natural grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 14" diameter
  • Natural grapevine
jump
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 14" diameter
  • Natural grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 14" diameter
  • Natural grapevine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
14" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Lately, they have been very nice & round! Makes a perfect wreath base!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Nicely Shaped All the wreaths were round and nicely shaped. It was also packaged very well, with the wreaths tied together, inside a closed box.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 14” grapevine wreath I love having the wreaths, good price BUT quality was not so good.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine Grapevine was very nice. Branches were tight. I purchased because of its appearance.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for DIY My daughter wanted for a DIY project for her wedding. Store did not have enough that I had to order online.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 14 inch grapevine wreaths shipped Ordered 3- 14 inch grapevine wreaths to be shipped to my home. Received them and they were so full of leaves and other debris...it took hours to try to clean them up. Please clean the grapevines before selling and shipping out.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of quality control Out of a pack of twelve, five wreaths were well formed and could be used. Most wreaths in this set were unevenly made, sometimes one side being twice the size of the opposite. Some wreaths were not tight - the branch used to hold it together was super loose and looks incredibly sloppy. Would not recommend or order again.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base! This is such a great base for making wreaths. It's sturdy and full and you can manipulate the vines to stick flowers in.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. Constructed well, made project very easy to work and turned out great!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So dirty Ok so it's genuine natural material buy geeze so very dirty. It takes so long to clean out the leaves and debris that I just gave up, now I have 2 pro packs of useless wreaths. The 18 inch ones were great, no leaves, bits of twigs or debris. What gives Michaels? These are worse than Hobby Lobby's.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14” Grapevine Wreath Great value compared to other places where I’ve shopped. Thank you for always having quality merchandise at a value price point.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This was the exact vine wreath that I needed for a fall project. A few twigs broke but that didnt matter.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for my needs I was very satisfied with the product. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the grapevine wreaths! I've made several projects with these and the price is great!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft wreath Absolutely served its purpose in making my daughter a wreath for the 4th of July.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wreath 14-inch wreath bought online was labeled 14-inches but was barely 12 1/2 inches ended up taking it back to the store
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not round and rather small would have liked a 16" base buy this is what they had. Next size was too big. Lopsided and poorly constructed, but with enough stuff to cover it it did the job. Price was fair
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never in stock I love this product but you don't keep it in stock. Have not had any stock for the last two weeks. Also, why is the 14" wreath the same price as the 18"? Smaller one should be cheaper.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreaths Not well made lately. Either too tight or too loose and not as normal Celt shaped as in the past.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14” grapevine wreath Order 10, 14” grapevine wreaths, was pleasantly surprised how good all 10 were! I am quite picky about my wreaths and hesitated to purchase online, but they came in great!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard item to buy online I recently bought six 14” wreaths and half of them were more like 12”. These are nicer to buy in store so you can see the size and structure. Otherwise I do make lovely wreaths with them!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty. Used it for a wreath I used it for a wreath. It was a little smaller than I had hoped but it made a nice wreath
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to decorate We bought this for a craft they were offering at the store. Great quality and easy to decorate
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreaths problem Spent close to an hour taking grapevine wreaths off the hook, putting in the floor to check for shape.most were terrible and since I have a crafts business, my customers will not buy horribly shaped wreaths.. Found exactly one worth buying. Bet Michaels deletes this review...
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath Perfect size for my craft project. Easy to use for flowers.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly has pictured Perfect base wreath for creating own design with other items purchased in store.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for I am making succulent wreaths and wanted different sizes so this worked out perfectly
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream catcher base ive been buying all sizes and using them to make dream catchers! they have been very sturdy and look awesome
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10375469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels