12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™

From: $1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™

Item # M10597609 
In Store Only 
From: $1.49

12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™

From: $1.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color was perfect I have a wood frame box on my coffee table and wanted to place something behind the glass besides pictures. Found this and it fits great with a little trimming and the color matches my couch and love seat perfectly
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft foam sheets The foam works great for fruits, vegetables, colors, shapes, and other things for teaching young students.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I used this to cut out letters to use on a presentation board. Very soft to the touch and thick so it stood out on the poster paper. I liked this product a lot I will buy again.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product wasngewat My first rimento work with this foam for a project and it cut free at for what I needed
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our crafts We love to use this foam for our handmade coasters!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's green alright Very green. Yields to a gentle squeeze. Doesn't do anything unprovoked. 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for foam crafts The foam cuts easy and keeps it's shape well once put together. Love it
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has the perfect size This sheet its perfect for my proyect, good size for minnie mouse centerpieces
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheet great for doll carrier Used sheet for bottom of doll carrier. Just enough firmness to keep carrier shape
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Very easy to cut with scissors or exactly knife, doesn’t tear. Takes paint and modpodge well.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too heavy weight and not too thin! Perfect for art projects! Was able to use a paper punch to create hearts for a classroom project
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate thickness The product worked well on the back of the coaster I was painting and gave it enough cushion not to scratch a wood surface.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Sheets Are Wonderful! I used white, yellow, and purple foam sheets to create a suffragette flag to carry in the Jan. 1 Women's March in Pittsburgh and it was fabulous!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the weight of this foam Love the prices and the size of this foam it’s great for shaker cards
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Task This product was perfect for the project i had! I would like to take the time to talk about the Michael’s App! If you do not have it, get it. This app made finding this product so much easier. I am really so thankful for it.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to work with. It was half the price of a fabric store. I wish it came in even bigger sheets.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive & easy to work with. We made a Halloween costume with nothing but diffferen colors of this foam product, hot glue and Velcro. Easy to cut and glues together without melting. Great stuff.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was awesome i love this fomi i always get different colors the quality is awesome
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has many uses I have used Foam Sheeting as insoles for shoes that are just a little big. I have attached beads to it to form jewelry. I have made tall thermal cookies for large water bottles
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf course numbers Worked great. Had a hard time finding glue to adhere them to the white foam that became the golf flags.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh This foam wasn't that great of a product. All of the sheets in the store has stains and marks in them and were pretty much all damaged. Would not buy again
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has good features It worked great it did everything I expected I really only needed 2 sheets so it was a waste of money so I think you shouldn't have to buy 10 The shipping came right on time it was cheap compared to other websites I loved it
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price. It worked well for my project and was the little bit extra than what is sold in most stores.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More unique uses than you can imagine Such an amazing foam. Take to curves well. I used it to create a baffle for my Radio Controlled Plane. Just the perfect material to do it with!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Easy to use and great flexible and stretchy foam sheet when used with crafting heat gun to shape it. Im currently using the pink foam sheet to make a pink elephant.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used a lot for my work Love the colors perfect for my work buy lots of this product
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We used it on a book report poster. It brought the poster to life. It is easy to work with. We are happy we found it. It was perfect,
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty I always buy foam sheets in Michaels for my crafting party decoration
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great color and easy to cut! Works well with glue and sticks to itself well!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Perfect for Flowers I used the foam to make a flower Costume for my kiddo. It's so easy to work with and was perfect for my project!
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10597609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels