12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections®

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections®

Item # M10142588 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections®

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 x 12 Glitter Paper Great Quality. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online pictures don't do justice! Great quality, thick with saturated color.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper great paper with good color and texture
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby picture Perfect color for baby room!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Perfect project paper!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper for St Patty’s day and Easter pics Great paper for st patty’s day and Easter pics
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink glitter paper Color was exactly what I needed & wanted for my project
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Paper is easy to cut
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it for a cake topper, it worked beautifully I used it to make a cake topper for my grandson's birthday. It worked great. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Gorgeous craft paper
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Gorgeous craft paper
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great alternative to glitter! So much neater that sprinkling glitter onto glue and watching it spill off onto floors, carpets, tables and sticky hands. Glitter paper can be just as shimmery-glimmer and offers young artists to practice their scissor skills by cutting it into shapes to be glued onto their project. All the glitter stays put, makes art projects shine, and makes everybody happy.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sparkles The paper were super sparkly and the color was what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Glitter ! This product was beautiful and a great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YELLOW FOR DAYS WOW! Incredible paper. Such great quality. Runs smooth thru all my projects. Fabulous. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WOW! Incredible paper. Such great quality. Runs smooth thru all my projects. Fabulous. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loved it. The cardstock was great quality and the price was even better. My project came out so cute. Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use navy blue all the time I wish you have the whole block
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth glitter paper This paper would be great but I like paper with glitter not the smooth top, while it is shed free real glitter is better for my projects.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE the thickness and how glittery it was
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter paper This product work perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper It is perfect and does not shed!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Cap This was used through a Cricket to make intricate letters and a cut out a design for a Psychology Major's cap.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material great project material
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery elegance Just what I needed to make my son's wedding cake topper POP the added glittery elegance was perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This color!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this color. Would love to see this tone of glitter in stripe and plaid and polkadot just for starters
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of scrapbook purchase Good prices selection of scrapbook items could be better but still found what I needed
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice and sturdy. Great for graduation cap decorating
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid theme birthday party Perfect for mermaid theme table confetti
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_304
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels