12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections®

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections®

Item # M10142588 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections®

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Glitter Cardstock Paper by Recollections® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Glitter ! This product was beautiful and a great quality.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YELLOW FOR DAYS WOW! Incredible paper. Such great quality. Runs smooth thru all my projects. Fabulous. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WOW! Incredible paper. Such great quality. Runs smooth thru all my projects. Fabulous. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loved it. The cardstock was great quality and the price was even better. My project came out so cute. Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use navy blue all the time I wish you have the whole block
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth glitter paper This paper would be great but I like paper with glitter not the smooth top, while it is shed free real glitter is better for my projects.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love LOVE the thickness and how glittery it was
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter paper This product work perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper It is perfect and does not shed!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Cap This was used through a Cricket to make intricate letters and a cut out a design for a Psychology Major's cap.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material great project material
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery elegance Just what I needed to make my son's wedding cake topper POP the added glittery elegance was perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This color!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this color. Would love to see this tone of glitter in stripe and plaid and polkadot just for starters
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of scrapbook purchase Good prices selection of scrapbook items could be better but still found what I needed
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice and sturdy. Great for graduation cap decorating
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid theme birthday party Perfect for mermaid theme table confetti
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Glitter doesn’t shed excessively. Cuts nicely on my silhouette.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flaky The glitter was to flaky
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper for the price This was the perfect size and weight for the baby blocks we made.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I actually couldn’t find it in the store but the cashier knew right where to go
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Beautiful sparkle paper perfect for crafts
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle & Shine The Glitter Paper is beautiful and very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Delight Beautiful, sturdy card stock
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter delight Beautiful, sturdy card stock
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Purchased this for graduation cap decorations. It was perfect and the color is amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make a perfect sign very strong and beautiful Gold color
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, couldn't save my Cricut mat though. Works well with Cricut, lets out a lot of glitter when cutting. I did have to throw out a cutting mat after use.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this paper to cut out heart confetti for table decorations. Worked well and looked pretty.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for my projects!
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_321
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels