12mm Split Rings by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12mm Split Rings by Bead Landing™

Item # M10443100 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

12mm Split Rings by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Supply your creativity. These rings give added security to jewelry designs. Easily thread through chain, eye pins and wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 mm
  • 50 pieces
  • 100% iron
  • Nickel free
Supply your creativity. These rings give added security to jewelry designs. Easily thread through chain, eye pins and wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 mm
  • 50 pieces
  • 100% iron
  • Nickel free
jump
Supply your creativity. These rings give added security to jewelry designs. Easily thread through chain, eye pins and wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 mm
  • 50 pieces
  • 100% iron
  • Nickel free
Supply your creativity. These rings give added security to jewelry designs. Easily thread through chain, eye pins and wire.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12 mm
  • 50 pieces
  • 100% iron
  • Nickel free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12mm Split Rings by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for key charms These are good for small key charms
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tools required Just the right size to repair/replace elastic band on metal headband
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy What can I say? These are good split rings. We use them for knitting stitch markers.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Stable and works well
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It wasn’t what I wanted couldn’t tell in bag I need rings that can be opened.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jump rings They are great but the price is too high
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from split Rings Nice to have a supply of these.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great I use these as the attachment point for dog tags that I make from resin. They work well!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split rings These rings were perfect for a drape repair!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split rings I use these for projects that hang on the wall
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Perfect, as most split rings are. Good quality.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split rings Excatly what I was looking for was perfect will buy again
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sturdy, great value, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split rings I love them never disappoints
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy elsewhere Horrible. They bend very easy.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12mm Split Rings Exactly what I needed at a good price.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sized split rings for all DIY projects. Perfect for many DIY projects! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Looks nice on the diy keychains
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spilt rings won’t open Half of the rings would not open
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Good color, good size. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This product was perfect for the necklaces I made. Easy to work with also
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to Use Good for large projects
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split Rings I wish they came in a smaller package.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and perfect size for smaller projects
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I literally bought these and have not used them until today. Well—didn’t get to use them at all because LOOK AT THIS. Why would I ever give this to my customers? It’s supposed to be silver but they look old and rusted. I repeat, I just opened these. Extremely disappointed and I completely wasted my money. Would give zero stars if I could.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging charms on purses I bought several charms on sale at various stores and wanted to attach them as decor on my purses. These split rings work perfectly - they are large enough to hang onto the purse hardware and attach a charm! I bought gold to use on purses with gold hardware, and earlier I bought silver for those purses with silver hardware. My charms add FUN appeal!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked perfectly I needed some way to make my camera strap into a quick release strap. These fit perfectly onto my camera at the attachment points. Then I got some small s-biners to attach the strap to. Perfect
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low strength. I bought these to attach lanyards to my flashlights and to create zipper pulls. I found out at my first attempt to open the split ring that the material (metal) will yield if the ring is opened too much. Which really should not happen. What happens is the ring will deform and not return to the round original shape. It becomes an unusable piece of bent wire. After ruining four rings I was able to install one ring. This is unacceptable.These rings do not in any way perform as expected.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for intricate Christmas ornaments. Works well as you join the hanging ornaments to the base.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10443100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels