12" x 12" Mint Scrapbook Case by Recollections™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

12" x 12" Mint Scrapbook Case by Recollections™

Item # 10537276 
$5.99
EveryDay Value

12" x 12" Mint Scrapbook Case by Recollections™

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Mint
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Mint
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
jump
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Mint
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Storing your scrapbooking supplies can be a snap. This snap-top scrapbook case can be used for paper and pages in progress, and it's ideal for storing markers, tapes, glue and stickers. The acid-free case can stand on end for easy shelving, and the rounded corners mean pages and papers won't get damaged.

Details:
  • Mint
  • 14.1" x 14.3" x 3.1" (35.81cm x 36.32cm x 7.87cm) case size
  • Holds 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) paper and pads
  • Acid free
  • Supplies and accessories sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Mint Scrapbook Case by Recollections™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great case for stained glass sheets. I use this case for storing 12 by 12 inch pieces of stained glass. It works great for that. A stronger closure would be nice but then it really isn't meant for that purpose. You can't beat it for the price.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed These are great for storage. I had them shipped to me because I could not pick them up. However, not ONE of them clasps closed! Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply tidy case - super handy These are great! I use them for various projects from quilting to scrapbooking to storage of my Cricut vinyl.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 by 12 plastic box Perfect for faux leather sheets, keeps them neat and organzied.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for fabric storage. Nice case. I use it to store Pre-Cut fabric and quilt blocks. Easy to grab and go also.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for a variety of projects I ended up getting several of these because they hold a surprising amount of materials!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage Perfect for storing paper scraps, vinyl rolls and scraps. You can never have to many of these boxes.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Case This organized my cricut supplies easily! Love that it's a great color and yet still see through. I own 6 of them and they stack nicely as wel!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Case! It’s a great size. I use it for all of my cross stitching materials and my 12in hoop and everything else fits right in. The closure is also very secure but also easy to open and close
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storage Helps keep my craft area more organized. I use a separate case for each color paper.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really compact and plenty of room for supplies I will get more of these for my art suplies and other things, I LIKE THE CLEAR CASE FOR I can see what tis inside
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great storage, poor latch These bins are the perfect size for my sticker and vinyl sheets and they stack nicely. My only complaint is, the latches do not stay closed.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the containers. But overpriced for what they are
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Not just for scrapbooking. I use these for my quilt projects. Keeps 12 inch blocks flat.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They do not latch closed These are very similar in size and shape to the IRIS Scrapbook Cases that I have (Michaels no longer carries these), but the plastic in thinner and the latches don't latch. I bought 5 of these cases and none of them latch easily. Several latches don't latch at all.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price The prices were great on this item but when I got it home I found that a couple of the closures would not catch. Will use them anyway but disappointed that I could not get the lid to latch down.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the organization I need I bought several for my craft room. They really helped me to organize.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size and idea This item is perfect for storing 12x12 sheets of vinyl or paper. I also like that you can see into them while closed. I bought several in different colors and love them, except, The back "hinges" or where they connect, break easily. I have 2 that have already broken so when you open it from the front, the entire lid comes off. I can work around this but, it isn't ideal.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very spacious Works great for storing scrapbook paper, vinyl. Only issue I have is it's a little flimsy and I'm worried that the lid may break.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good case for projects These cases are very nice to keep open projects together. Since they are see through you can look at a glance to see what is inside. The reason I gave it 4 stars is when I received my order, a clasp on one of the cases doesn’t stay closed. The other cases worked great.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes. I use them for storing quilt blocks. Great for block of the month quilts.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity for me! These hold my quilt projects separately, and neatly until i can complete them.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 plastic project box / Storage Perfect for my personal needs .... I do a lot adult coloring .... fits my books and colored pencils and sharpeners and clipboards .... everything !!!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for scrapbooking Holds, paper, completed pages, pages waiting to be assembled.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product to the Iris cases they replaced These do not latch and seem to be a lighter weight plastic & they won’t latch, allowing smaller items to fall out. Not worth the sale price much less full price. I much prefer the Iris Scrapbook cases. I use them for storing multiple items in various categories for scrapbooking and the Iris cases held up for over 5 years. I needed some to replace several damaged by movers. I’ll look elsewhere for the Iris cases or a more sturdy alternative.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great storage option I like how you are able to stack the scrapbook cases and they don’t slide off each other. I like the different color options so you can color coordinate your supplies, etc. The only thing negative I’d have to say is you need to make sure the latches work correctly before you buy them. Sometimes they don’t completely latch closed.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size storage case Fits the 12x12 paper pads I was wanting to keep crisp but the latches don't feel too strong so I'm not expecting them to last too long. I ordered a larger case off Amazon that was $18 and the latches were much sturdier.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 12x12 paper pads. Love it! Have bought several of these for my craft room.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not Latch These do not latch and seem to be a lighter weight plastic. Not worth the sale price much less full price. I prefer the Iris Scrapbook cases. I use them for quilting projects and the Iris has held up for over 2 years. I just needed a few more.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of style. I enjoy the mint color but yet it’s transparent enough to see the content.
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_306
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10537276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels