12" Wooden Box by ArtMinds™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" Wooden Box by ArtMinds™

Item # 10627739 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

12" Wooden Box by ArtMinds™

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add your own special style to this simple wooden box from ArtMinds. Decorate the unfinished surface with paint, stain, fabric or decoupage and use the finished project for storing art and craft supplies or to display a potted plant in a window sill.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" x 4.72" x 3.5" (30.48cm x 11.99cm x 8.89cm)
  • Plywood
Add your own special style to this simple wooden box from ArtMinds. Decorate the unfinished surface with paint, stain, fabric or decoupage and use the finished project for storing art and craft supplies or to display a potted plant in a window sill.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" x 4.72" x 3.5" (30.48cm x 11.99cm x 8.89cm)
  • Plywood
jump
Add your own special style to this simple wooden box from ArtMinds. Decorate the unfinished surface with paint, stain, fabric or decoupage and use the finished project for storing art and craft supplies or to display a potted plant in a window sill.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" x 4.72" x 3.5" (30.48cm x 11.99cm x 8.89cm)
  • Plywood
Add your own special style to this simple wooden box from ArtMinds. Decorate the unfinished surface with paint, stain, fabric or decoupage and use the finished project for storing art and craft supplies or to display a potted plant in a window sill.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" x 4.72" x 3.5" (30.48cm x 11.99cm x 8.89cm)
  • Plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Wooden Box by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Great for multiple projects
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Box This is well made and a nice neutral color. There are a multitude of uses. I use it to give my products height when I’m selling at festivals and it’s great storage .
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box for multiple uses It's a great size, have used them for work for silk floral arrangements and even used one for holding disposable guest towels in the restroom.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flower arrangements Just what i needed got them at Michaels
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Box for any craft idea This is the perfect wooden box to make cute flower arrangements whether it be for holidays or spring, Birthdays, etc. I love that you can paint the box or not paint the box. I would highly recommend this for cute floral arrangements.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden Box Box is a good price.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfinished wood box Rougher finish than i expected but nicely built
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Soap Mold! This box is awesome for a basic soap mold (must line with wax paper.) It worked perfectly for cold process soap making. This was an incredible deal.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden box It’s made well. I am making a centerpiece for my table.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea Packet Storage Box Very nice and sturdy. Purchased this for tea packet storage.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage box Used these small boxes as storage in my pantry. Worked great for small items such instant oatmeal packages and microwave popcorn packs! Pantry looking good with these cute little boxes! And great to be a little more organized!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good construction and details The box is very nicely made, and had a great graining texture that worked well for my project. It was the perfect size as well.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden box Very sturdy and well made. Great for craft ideas. Such a nice piece to work with for a great gift idea.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Perfect size for a set of books!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice These boxes were nice.. a bit disappointed how the insides had the smoother surfaces and the outside was rough. But still got the job done for what I needed. Took well to paint and stain.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden Box Nice light weight product. Took stain well.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden Box I like the box, i just wish it was the same size as the unfinished crate boxes.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodenbox Super awesome I used it as a holder for my cassettes
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Box Perfect Display Box!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought this box to paint for my granddaughters bathroom so she could keep bottles of lotion in. It's very sturdy and well made. The wood is good quality so painting and decorating was easy
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint and store Good to paint and store other paint
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made Cheaply made. Mine came apart.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for my project but The box is a little rough
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful box Inexpensive. My husband cut it down to use as a box for a mounted wooden spoon.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap mold I used it for my soap mold. Love it
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOLID! Well-made and appropriate for my uses of it.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic feel, good DYI unfinished box. Outside is rough for kind of a rustic look, it will need a light sanding before I stain it. Inside is smooth. Some minor imperfections to wood, knots, dings, etc. Not perfect. About 1/4 inch thick pieces, except the back/bottom is more thin. Pieces are glued, but solid. It will be perfect for what I'm making (a bottle display). Great DYI unfinished wood.
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10627739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels