12" Wood Dowels by Creatology™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" Wood Dowels by Creatology™

Item # 10031021 
$5.49

12" Wood Dowels by Creatology™

$5.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ignite your kid's imagination with Creatology! Kids can use these wooden dowels for a variety of school, arts and crafts, or construction projects. They're great for building doll houses, making toy car paths, designing 3D structures and more. 
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" length
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Size Information:
  • 3/16" dowels, 15 count
  • 1/4" dowels, 7 count
  • 5/16" dowels, 6 count
  • 3/8" dowels, 4 count
  • 7/16" dowels, 4 count
Ignite your kid's imagination with Creatology! Kids can use these wooden dowels for a variety of school, arts and crafts, or construction projects. They're great for building doll houses, making toy car paths, designing 3D structures and more. 
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" length
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Size Information:
  • 3/16" dowels, 15 count
  • 1/4" dowels, 7 count
  • 5/16" dowels, 6 count
  • 3/8" dowels, 4 count
  • 7/16" dowels, 4 count
jump
Ignite your kid's imagination with Creatology! Kids can use these wooden dowels for a variety of school, arts and crafts, or construction projects. They're great for building doll houses, making toy car paths, designing 3D structures and more. 
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" length
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Size Information:
  • 3/16" dowels, 15 count
  • 1/4" dowels, 7 count
  • 5/16" dowels, 6 count
  • 3/8" dowels, 4 count
  • 7/16" dowels, 4 count
Ignite your kid's imagination with Creatology! Kids can use these wooden dowels for a variety of school, arts and crafts, or construction projects. They're great for building doll houses, making toy car paths, designing 3D structures and more. 
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 12" length
  • Available in multiple sizes and counts
  • For ages 3 and up
Size Information:
  • 3/16" dowels, 15 count
  • 1/4" dowels, 7 count
  • 5/16" dowels, 6 count
  • 3/8" dowels, 4 count
  • 7/16" dowels, 4 count
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Wood Dowels by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great selection These dowels were the perfect size for making holiday lawn ornaments.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wood Dowels Good for mostly all crafts plus also for keeing your cakes from falling sppart
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas crafts Exactly what i needed
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for joining 2 pieces of lumber Best product for joining 2 pieces of lumber
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey A little pricey but just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you neef Perfect for any project
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Really sturdy perfect diameter
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden dowels Perfect! Just what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" Wood Dowels by Creatology just what I needed to make paper beadds
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N/A Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Dowels Needed dowels for small art hangings I inherited. They were perfect size and reasonable cost.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood dowels Good size or cut them down
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Used for Halloween costume, good quality nice and sturdy while still light
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good, solid dowel These worked great for our intended purpose. We actually cut, carved/shaved them into snowman noses. Good quality that held together well for our use.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Great! Worked as expected.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as expected These worked quite well. Just as I expected.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Needed for part of a costume and worked great!
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dowel Review The dowels are good quality and were reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood craft dowel Works well as cardstock rose stems & sticker holder
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 12" Wood Dowels by Creatology Using to support angel head and body
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Very easy to used for crafting things
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden dowels Great dowels for my project.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great Sturdy and just the right size for my project.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of wooden sticks! A couple of strong wooden sticks! They can be great when doing crafts!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alls dowel that ends dowel Exactly as described
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dowels I used the dowels to glue into my cake topper
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood dowels I love it even though I didn't use for my original project used later and it was perfect
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween These worked perfectly. I needed them to use on the back of my tombstones for Halloween. They work much better than the plastic stakes that normally come with tombstones. It makes them much sturdier and they stay up all season long.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short doweling They are 12” long, sturdy but too short for many projects
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome supplies!! I used these for an architecture project- they were very useful and sturdy!
Date published: 2022-10-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_269
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels