12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217700 
$17.99

12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™

$17.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
jump
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Add your creative touch to décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets, floral designs, party decorating and more! This wide, mesh ribbon adds some texture and sparkle to your project.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 12" x 35ft.
  • Mesh
  • Heat cut edge
  • 100% olefin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Mesh Wide Ribbon By Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can use this product for multiple purposes! Easy to mold and use to decorate the Christmas tree!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase I am always pleased with the qualhhaledity and price of my purchases at michaels
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ribbon was just perfect! Just love it! Was more beautiful than I expected!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture Its BEAUTIFUL and easy to work with. But the picture doesn't show as much detail. I thought it would have been more consistently golden, but it's more like stripes of gold. Had I have known that I would have purchased something else.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree topper bow..... Perfect on my tree.....pulls the ornaments on it together.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my wreath and fireplace, so simple t I was so pleased by the way the mesh complimented my wreath and fireplace. I will also use it for my tree
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes a beautiful wreath. Great material. Feat for Halloween and fall.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color Worked very well for what I needed it for I always love key shopping at micheals
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mesh Defiantly do not have enough Christmas colors of mesh a lot of us are already making things for the holidays most of all for bazaars in November doesn’t leave much time to make things. Can’t even get the mesh on line
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this mesh ribbon in yellow, orange and gold. I wish there had been more Fall-like colors as the yellow looks like a bright summer yellow. But the finished wreath was beautiful! I like this size and quality better than the ones you can get at the Dollar Tree. It was also on sale for 50% off when I bought it, so it was definitely a WIN!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Can be use for many different projects. Love it , I will keep on using it !
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mesh Ribbon Difficult to use at first, but once you get used to it, the project went fine. Can't wait to make another mesh wreath.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love the color and easy to work with. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 12” Mesh Ribbon I bought this in a yellow to make sunflower wreaths. I found that when cut it unraveled horribly. My wreath is a mess. I won’t purchase this product again
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh I used deco mesh for business. And I like being able to get it when its on sale.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using mesh ribbon for all of my wreaths. Your mesh is very easy to use, and the finished products are always delightful. Many of my customers have voiced their opinions that all of them are so beautiful. Many thanks for the superior products and costs therefor.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mesh ribbon Very happy. I am responsible for window displays in a retail store. I use Michaels's for a great deal of the materials that go into the window to make the desired statement.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting product Let me start by saying that I have never used Deco Mesh ribbon before. So I found it a little difficult to work with due to the unraveling of the cut edges. I choose to make small gathered ruffles with this ribbon then attach them to a wire form wreath. In the future I would not cut this ribbon, just gather into poufs to attach.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold deco mesh A little softer than other colors and a little harder to work with. But for fall wreaths you have to have it.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved the fact that i can mold this ribbon into what i needed!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product proved to be very durable I was able to make an average size wreath with only one roll of this, and it has been very easy to use :)
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cheesey mesh frays badly You really need to carry a better quality mesh. I bought it because I needed it but it requires so much work to stop fraying. Hmp
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath mesh Easy to work with but I would like to see more color choices
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have now become a Deco Mesh Junkie I love the assortment of things you can do with this, I am now learning craft and home decor things and this stuff bends to my will!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mesh great price for the deco mesh and fast service would order again
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wreath project I'm still learning, but my wreath making has improved using this great wide mesh ribbon.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Enjoy working with this product for making personal wreaths.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesh ribbon I used this as a table runner for our big Easter tables. Beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a lot prettier than the picture. Easy to work with, doesn't fray badly like some other brands.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed a *BIG* red bow! This 12" wide mesh worked great to make a large bow for my son's birthday present! We got him an office chair and just rolled it in with this bow. Worked great! It made a generous 2' diameter bow using the whole roll. The mesh made the loops stand out and fluff up. Looked great!
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_133
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10217700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels