12" Grapevine Heart Wreath by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" Grapevine Heart Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10229891 
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

12" Grapevine Heart Wreath by Ashland®

$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a rustic feel to your home décor with this natural heart-shaped grapevine. Weave it in flowers or wrap this heart form with a ribbon to embellish it for a great wreath or event decoration.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 12" diameter
  • Grapevine
Add a rustic feel to your home décor with this natural heart-shaped grapevine. Weave it in flowers or wrap this heart form with a ribbon to embellish it for a great wreath or event decoration.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 12" diameter
  • Grapevine
jump
Add a rustic feel to your home décor with this natural heart-shaped grapevine. Weave it in flowers or wrap this heart form with a ribbon to embellish it for a great wreath or event decoration.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 12" diameter
  • Grapevine
Add a rustic feel to your home décor with this natural heart-shaped grapevine. Weave it in flowers or wrap this heart form with a ribbon to embellish it for a great wreath or event decoration.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 12" diameter
  • Grapevine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Grapevine Heart Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the heart shape. Needed three and this was the only store that had heart shaped. It was easy to work with and finished product is cute.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed They are small hardly any grapevine on them. Returned them to the store as soon as I picked them up
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I had envisioned Was smaller than I thought and the top of the heart where the grapevines meets comes to far down into the middle of the wreath. The whole order was returned.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In need Does anyone know when these will b avaliable please in need desperately thx
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wreath I made a nice Valentine's Day wreath with red Michaels velvet ribbon.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine's Flowers ribbons greenery. Just the right size for my project
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice heart shape. I made a wreath for Valentines Day with it. I wish it was a little bigger but it looked nice.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great heart shape I have searched everywhere and this heart frame is the best quality for the price. The shape is perfect and it's easy to put floral stems through the frame. Great item!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thin to work with as a base It needs to be thicker and more pliable for decorations to be attached.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase Grapevine heart wreath I Do not like 12” grapevine heart wreath I would return it if I still had price tag and receipt I decorated it and hung it It does not look heart shaped it is very unattractive I did have a grapevine heart wreath(it was lost when moving). :(. And when hung it was A HEART!!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentines wreath This wreath was the base for a valentine wreath that turned out amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heart shaped grapevine wreath Useful for Valentine's crafting. Would have liked it to be a bit bigger and fuller but it's useful.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than I anticipated :) Too small for what I needed it for but otherwise it seemed ok
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I decorated with florals from Michaels.looks great I bought the flowers at Michael's on sale and for under $15 My Spring wreath came out really pretty
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heart Shaped Grapevine Wreath Excellent product for the price. Would recommend .
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flower arrangement addition Added few roses on a side and a red bow! Perfect for Mother's Day gift!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than ecpected Some of the heart shaped wreaths were bent too out of shape to use without having to weigh them down to get back into shape. They were also smaller than I thought, but I was still able to make what I wanted, just a smaller version.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall worth it. Kinda small I used it to make a wreath for a friend's step dad's grave. Good quality though and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart THIS. These Ashland wreaths are so great to work with. They help spice up any wall or door. Created three beautiful Valentines Day inspired looks that had the girls in the office in awe.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grape ivy heart shaped wreath This proved to be a wonderful, inexpensive backing to add succulents to for an outdoor wall hanging.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Valentine Wreath project Making a Valentine wreath and the size and shape was perfect and well priced
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart grapevine Love to work with these for gifts Purchased several I pick them up when ever I can.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grapevine form It was just what my niece needed to complete her project. The spacing of the vines made it easy to insert flowers, leaves, and other decorative objects.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heart shaped twig wreaths couldn't find them any place in town, is perfect for my 4th of july crafts.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used these grapevine hearts to create succulent We used these grapevine hearts to create succulent & airplant wreaths at a workshop we taught for Mother's Day. They were a big hit!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Grapevine Heart This is the perfection grapevine wreath to decorate for many occasions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Made an adorable heart wreath with it. Turned out cute.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shapes offered in grapevines. Thank you for always having a good supply. I love your choices.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply what I was looking for! I was looking for a simple heart grapevine at a reasonable price to decorate with summer flowers for a grave. This was the perfect size and looks gorgeous decorated.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute heart wreath Will work get for my window project. Just the right size.
Date published: 2017-04-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10229891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels