12" Black Velvet 3D Necklace Stand by Bead Landing™

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" Black Velvet 3D Necklace Stand by Bead Landing™

Item # 10177499 
$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

12" Black Velvet 3D Necklace Stand by Bead Landing™

$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Elegantly display your necklaces and chains on this black velvet necklace stand. It provides a stylish backdrop for displaying a full range of necklace styles and lengths.
 
Details:
  • 12" tall
  • Dramatic curved back
  • Velvet, paper, MDF and sponge
Elegantly display your necklaces and chains on this black velvet necklace stand. It provides a stylish backdrop for displaying a full range of necklace styles and lengths.
 
Details:
  • 12" tall
  • Dramatic curved back
  • Velvet, paper, MDF and sponge
jump
Elegantly display your necklaces and chains on this black velvet necklace stand. It provides a stylish backdrop for displaying a full range of necklace styles and lengths.
 
Details:
  • 12" tall
  • Dramatic curved back
  • Velvet, paper, MDF and sponge
Elegantly display your necklaces and chains on this black velvet necklace stand. It provides a stylish backdrop for displaying a full range of necklace styles and lengths.
 
Details:
  • 12" tall
  • Dramatic curved back
  • Velvet, paper, MDF and sponge
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" Black Velvet 3D Necklace Stand by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet form Great for displaying jewlery
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use I love this it was something i needed for my vanity when putting on make-up.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was the absolute perfect length for my necklaces! Awesome product.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goo product Good product for displaying necklace or a group of necklaces. Sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile. This item is versatile, you can hang your cherished necklace on it at home, display jewelry in the window if your business on it, make your table at a bazaar look professional and show beautiful jewelry off on your Facebook Live.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Display Great necklace display using for vending event!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retail Display Great display at my boutique
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have My to go to always when showing off a nice piece of jewelry
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet Love it for photos one con is hair is stuck to it easily but just use a lint roller!!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Stand Perfect fit for my necklace. Exactly like the professional jewelers use. Great quality
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy here!! Love this necklace display.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Very good quality. Best price i found.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Stand Necklace stand is sturdy & stands up well. For the price it’s quite solid!!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anonymous Beautiful jewelry holder and display
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait for Sales!!! I sell jewelry and purchase these often. This time I had no coupon and paid full price...not a good buy..
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry I am able to show off my jewelry that i make
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showcase your jewelry with this. Beautifully showcase your jewelry with gorgeous black velvet. If you are planning to sell your jewelry online then this is a must have to show off your beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best bang for the bucks!!! Awesome for display necklace
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price and highly recommend Perfectsize for longer necklaces, just wish it had a bit more padding so it could accommodate earrings on the flat area on top.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showcase Pieces of Your Favorite Pieces This works perfectly for what Ineeded it for.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Displays my necklaces
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy ! Ordered 2, both came in perfect condition.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business owners I love to shop at Michael’s the best products for my project.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace display bust Nice fit the purpose it was purchased for
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvs Luvs shopping inside the store Yes I love it I brought two of them a big and a little great deal
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Darice Black Velvet Necklace Stand. This item was donated to a local Charity for the support of their programs. It is perfect for displaying donated items for sale.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Stand Needed a jewelry display but didn’t want to spend a fortune. This one fit the bill. Now I can display my creations perfectly for my online sales
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Call a fairly good amount of jewelry and has a nice elegant look that doesn’t diminish or look awkward from a decorative view.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd..... loves it..I could see right a This is my 2nd ....oh my...I could see my necklace right away and it is easy to make decision
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace stand It displays my necklaces beautifully. I love them it’s having a boutique in my closets
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10177499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels