12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It®

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It®

Item # M10327210 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It®

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Celebrate It, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Celebrate It, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
jump
A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Celebrate It, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
A must-have for any baker, you will find yourself using this durable pan over and over. Made by Celebrate It, this premium non-stick bakeware consists of heavy gauge construction, is dishwasher safe and comes with a five-year limited warranty. The non-stick surface provides exceptional quick release and easy cleanup. Discover the difference quality bakeware can make! 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Non-stick surface
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 5-year limited warranty
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12-Cup Muffin Pan by Celebrate It® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites One of my favorite pans to make 12 cupcakes or muffins at once. I already have a mini pan and extra large pan so this completes my set. It's non stick, easy to clean and bakes great.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini-Muffin Pan Bought this to make something I saw on TikTok (spinach dip pastries). Smooth non-stick surface…worked perfect for what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to clean! This cupcake pan works great, easily to clean
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton 12-cup Muffin pan Great cupcake pan. This will come in handy for school events where a little treat will delight the little ones.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grip at edges One of my favorite pans, it has an edge at both short ends that allows you to get a grip on the hot pan yet not stick your oven mitt into soft cupcakes!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan!!! I’ve used the pan a few times now and LOVE it! There’s absolutely no sticking, even with the random drops of batter after they’ve baked on. They all come right off, and it looks brand new! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Muffin Rating I'm a kids cooking instructor that needed this small mini muffin pan to bake Cinnamon Sugar mini muffins with a group of young kids. It needed to fit into a tabletop toaster oven and worked perfectly. The muffins turned out well and the kids enjoyed them.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for Quality Price was awesome and my muffins always come out good!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin Pan Bought this to replace an old silicone muffin pan that I have had for a long time. Will never buy another silicone pan! This is a great pan, the nonstick surface is amazing! Wish I hadn’t waited so long to make the switch!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect size for my mini oven I was looking for a muffin pan for my mini oven. It is great.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Never been disappointed with a Wilton product. This was no different Excellently made. Easy to Clean and definitely sturdy,
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth popping cupcakes My Grandsons Love popping the whole cupcake into their mouths. They're all teenagers and think this is the best. Love the nice sturdy pans
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton's cupcake pan This has been one of the best cupcake pans I have ever used. My cupcakes cook evenly and it is super easy to clean up. Zero complaints!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin pan Can use it more than just muffins m! Yum!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 muffin pan I love this pan. I finally had to get another one after mine finally hit the dust
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You did it again Again this pan supplies a perfectly shaped individual cakes.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Muffin Pan Perfect muffin pans!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan Perfect size for small appetizers and sweet treats for the holidays. Bought 2 just in case I needed more. The small size allows you to use in toaster over when you don't want to warm up a regular over. Several can fit in regular over. easy to clean and doesn't take up much space. For the price this was the best purchase this year
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mini Muffin Pan Mini pan. Did the trick. Needed 6 pans in a hurry. In stock and picked up next day. My tassies easily popped out of pan once completely cooled and with a quick bang of the pan on counter. Easy clean up. Perfect tassies. Will be using these pans for a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minis with ease These pans work very well. My tarts came out with ease. They were also very easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mini cupcakes This cupcake holder is easy to use and gets the job done quick and mess free.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and very well made
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton 12 cup muffin pan That’s what I was looking for! The right size, great non-stick, light weight to handle, good price, easy to clean. Loved it!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin pan Made the cutest muffins
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Cupcake Pan These are great. So easy to use and just what I needed!!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Worked perfectly!! Love this pan
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muffin Pan Nice pan for the price! Easy to clean and durable.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton products are always the best Sturdy, bakes muffins well
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual usage muffin pan like these for making mini cakes as well as small meatballs.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton 12 cup muffin pan Extremely well made, heavier the most so heat distributes better.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10327210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels