10" x 10" Wood Square Plaque by ArtMinds™

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

10" x 10" Wood Square Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # 10662932 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

10" x 10" Wood Square Plaque by ArtMinds™

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for a home décor DIY, use this square plaque for a string art design and other creative crafts! Add vinyl decals and paint to customize. Display on the wall once complete.

Details:
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • Fir wood
Perfect for a home décor DIY, use this square plaque for a string art design and other creative crafts! Add vinyl decals and paint to customize. Display on the wall once complete.

Details:
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • Fir wood
jump
Perfect for a home décor DIY, use this square plaque for a string art design and other creative crafts! Add vinyl decals and paint to customize. Display on the wall once complete.

Details:
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • Fir wood
Perfect for a home décor DIY, use this square plaque for a string art design and other creative crafts! Add vinyl decals and paint to customize. Display on the wall once complete.

Details:
  • 10" x 10" (25.4cm x 25.4cm)
  • Fir wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
10" x 10" Wood Square Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood square art My daughter is creating something for her room with this board.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for various projects Easy to use for Cricut vinyl. Great size.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase for a craft to hang on the wall This was purchased to put some permanent vinyl on it to be hung in a kitchen. It was very easy to work with and I didn't have to sand it or anything. The price was also really good!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Base Great base for signs!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Farmhouse Decor The price is great, the size is a great value. I have used these to make hanging decor, table decor, and I think that these are great for themed pieces, I have stenciled pictures on them, made personalized children pieces, and also put quotes on and they all turned out great!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank wood I love this piece of wood for my Cricut projects. It’s easy to use and the results are great!!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Exactly what I needed to make an award. Good quality
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bass Wood sign Perfect for sign making. Already has the hanger attached and is the perfect size,
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts I used this to make a mothers day sign. Perfect size and shape .
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Good quality wood and it’s easy to work with the possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty cheap I use these for wood burning canvases for commissions and overall I have to sand the wood before which is fine. But the quality of the wood is fairly cheap and thin.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great plaques I always like to purchase these in person because some can have flaws in the wood
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and worth it Love love love super easy to work with
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer This was perfect for a gift for Mother’s Day! The vinyl stays on there perfectly. Will buy again
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase it again Using these wood pallet for my project was great loved it
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Havent used yet but very pretty for painting
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Sign base Well made and great price
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star option Perfect stand for my Bluetooth speaker. It fit the decor of the room.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden squares. Great crafting item. Can be used for many projects.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden sign This is a sturdy plaque. I was able to wash with paint with out having to sand it. I chose it because of its flat surface.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Great size, light weight, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wood Made a fun little sign to go with my Halloween decor. Such amazing quality. Totally worth the buy. Love the grain look.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size to make my own tic tac toe game.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! really beautiful canvas and lovely quality
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted So cute! I painted 4 of them for a gift and they’re the perfect size.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging plaque Love these hanging plaques
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Haven't used yet, but will be soon. It appears to be good quality wood.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great surface for any project! great surface to work on. The square was a little warped which is why it didn't get a 5 star review, but overall a great versatile product for many types of projects.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Great product have so many crafty ideas for it
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Excellent product for crafting many different projects. It is a great value for the price you pay.
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10662932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels