101 Piece Deluxe Easel Art Set by Artist's Loft™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

101 Piece Deluxe Easel Art Set by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10435559 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

101 Piece Deluxe Easel Art Set by Artist's Loft™

$48.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Bring your imagination to life with this all-in-one kit. A comprehensive 101-piece collection of artist materials, this is the perfect set of tools for the beginner, student or advanced artist. It includes a big assortment of pencils, soft pastels, paints and other painting accessories, such as an adjustable tabletop to floor easel and bag, brush carrier and pencil pouch, front mesh pocket and detachable easel bag. All components are fitted into a reusable nylon bag with straps that is convenient for taking anywhere.

Details:
  • 101 piece set 
  • Tips and techniques included 
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236 
Contents:
  • 20 watercolour cakes
  • 12 soft pastels
  • 10 watercolor paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 acrylic paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 coloured pencils
  • 8 watercolour pencils
  • 5 sketching pencils
  • 3 charcoal pencils
  • 3 white synthetic brushes
  • 3 natural hair brushes
  • 3 golden synthetic brushes
  • 3 plastic palette knives
  • 2 canvas panels (6" x 8" / 15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 1 plastic palette
  • 1 vinyl eraser
  • 1 metal sharpener with 1 hole
  • 1 watercolor pad (8" x 10" / 20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 1 pencil case
  • 1 metal folding easel
  • 1 brush carrier
  • 1 booklet
  • 1 portfolio
Bring your imagination to life with this all-in-one kit. A comprehensive 101-piece collection of artist materials, this is the perfect set of tools for the beginner, student or advanced artist. It includes a big assortment of pencils, soft pastels, paints and other painting accessories, such as an adjustable tabletop to floor easel and bag, brush carrier and pencil pouch, front mesh pocket and detachable easel bag. All components are fitted into a reusable nylon bag with straps that is convenient for taking anywhere.

Details:
  • 101 piece set 
  • Tips and techniques included 
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236 
Contents:
  • 20 watercolour cakes
  • 12 soft pastels
  • 10 watercolor paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 acrylic paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 coloured pencils
  • 8 watercolour pencils
  • 5 sketching pencils
  • 3 charcoal pencils
  • 3 white synthetic brushes
  • 3 natural hair brushes
  • 3 golden synthetic brushes
  • 3 plastic palette knives
  • 2 canvas panels (6" x 8" / 15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 1 plastic palette
  • 1 vinyl eraser
  • 1 metal sharpener with 1 hole
  • 1 watercolor pad (8" x 10" / 20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 1 pencil case
  • 1 metal folding easel
  • 1 brush carrier
  • 1 booklet
  • 1 portfolio
jump
Bring your imagination to life with this all-in-one kit. A comprehensive 101-piece collection of artist materials, this is the perfect set of tools for the beginner, student or advanced artist. It includes a big assortment of pencils, soft pastels, paints and other painting accessories, such as an adjustable tabletop to floor easel and bag, brush carrier and pencil pouch, front mesh pocket and detachable easel bag. All components are fitted into a reusable nylon bag with straps that is convenient for taking anywhere.

Details:
  • 101 piece set 
  • Tips and techniques included 
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236 
Contents:
  • 20 watercolour cakes
  • 12 soft pastels
  • 10 watercolor paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 acrylic paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 coloured pencils
  • 8 watercolour pencils
  • 5 sketching pencils
  • 3 charcoal pencils
  • 3 white synthetic brushes
  • 3 natural hair brushes
  • 3 golden synthetic brushes
  • 3 plastic palette knives
  • 2 canvas panels (6" x 8" / 15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 1 plastic palette
  • 1 vinyl eraser
  • 1 metal sharpener with 1 hole
  • 1 watercolor pad (8" x 10" / 20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 1 pencil case
  • 1 metal folding easel
  • 1 brush carrier
  • 1 booklet
  • 1 portfolio
Bring your imagination to life with this all-in-one kit. A comprehensive 101-piece collection of artist materials, this is the perfect set of tools for the beginner, student or advanced artist. It includes a big assortment of pencils, soft pastels, paints and other painting accessories, such as an adjustable tabletop to floor easel and bag, brush carrier and pencil pouch, front mesh pocket and detachable easel bag. All components are fitted into a reusable nylon bag with straps that is convenient for taking anywhere.

Details:
  • 101 piece set 
  • Tips and techniques included 
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236 
Contents:
  • 20 watercolour cakes
  • 12 soft pastels
  • 10 watercolor paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 acrylic paints (0.4 fl. oz. / 12 mL)
  • 10 coloured pencils
  • 8 watercolour pencils
  • 5 sketching pencils
  • 3 charcoal pencils
  • 3 white synthetic brushes
  • 3 natural hair brushes
  • 3 golden synthetic brushes
  • 3 plastic palette knives
  • 2 canvas panels (6" x 8" / 15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 1 plastic palette
  • 1 vinyl eraser
  • 1 metal sharpener with 1 hole
  • 1 watercolor pad (8" x 10" / 20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 1 pencil case
  • 1 metal folding easel
  • 1 brush carrier
  • 1 booklet
  • 1 portfolio
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
101 Piece Deluxe Easel Art Set by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing motivator I received this as a Christmas gift from my partner. It has been a great motivation to start painting again. It’s not the highest quality kit but it’s good enough to make you feel good about your art.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features. The easel is easy to pack and to set up on my couch or my dining table. The bag to carry and store all your supplies is very convenient. I don't have to leave anything out preventing loosing any of my supplies.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift 4 a friend it was a birtthday gift 4 someone I knew they would like it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this for my Artistic daughter!! Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 19 year old daughter and she’s excited to use it so I’m hoping all is well with it!! It made her face light up since all of her expensive paints and brushes were ruined by “friends”..
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easel don’t like Not a good design don’t even understand clearly how it is supposed to work
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a little of everything My daughter loved it. Especially since she is starting to paint.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has everything my daughter needs My daughter loves it. She can paint with the easel on the floor or sit raise it and sit on a chair. The paint mixing palet is an especially great addition to this 101 piece set, it helps with mixing her colors and shades so she doesn't have to use my bowls anymore!!! Lol
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad-- could be better. Acrylic paint is watery. I have way better from other places. Dont pay full retail for this. I got it in sale for $44. Kinda junky. Worth about $30 in real life.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a terribly priced product, even at $30. I purchased this for my artistically inclined 11 year old. I considered all the items in the set separately and decided that they added up to around $30 (price per item x number of items in the set). The set didn't really specify though the type of sketch pad, for example, so my estimates were way off. I was surprised with how cheap the items were- more like an overpriced sampler. Even the portfolio that I thought could replace a separate portfolio won't work for the job. It has trouble zippering, and the clasps have trouble unclasping. I would recommend choosing the items separately, based on what your little artist needs, rather than to blindly go for a cheap set like this one.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does not have what is advertised I bought this because it said it had what my grandson wanted. It did not have the nothing in it but a few paints and some bushes. Nothing like it said. I was so disappointed when he open it and what was supposed to be in there was not. Not very happy right now
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all Michael's inexpensive, great customer ser I love getting children's gifts here also easy online ordering
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Awesome”! This was the reaction of my granddaughter when she opened her art set. I ordered on Michael ‘s website from Florida and it was picked up the next day by her other Grandmother in Virginia. So easy and convenient! Will do it again for sure!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did Not Come With Oil Pastels My kit did not come with the oil pastels, and there are none shown in the picture online despite it being in the product description. The multipurpose pad and the two canvas boards are tiny, especially considering the size of the easel. The acrylic paints were very watery and did not hold colour despite several coats. I would not recommend this kit.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It did not come with oil pastels It came with 2 kinds of watercolors. I’m a tube mad in a block. There is no oil pastels. Also the watercolor paper pad and canvases are disproportionate to the size of easel that come with the set.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Omg! I love this thing!!! Although the easel is a bit flimsy, it works AMAZINGLY! I lobe it's!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS GREAT!! I was bored during the covid 19 pandemic, I got into art when the pandemic first started, I was bored so I ordered this thinking it was a little art set, when it came seeing it had EVERYTHING I WANTED I thought it should be twice as much money as it was at LEAST it would have been fair to have for 100 dollars!!! I Love it and can't get over the price, thanks!!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter went Crazy over this gift. Easel She loved it that she stayed up most of the night painting a picture
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This artist set is perfect for beginners!! Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice set but Nice set but the easel was so flimsy and hard to get to stay standing up That was the main reason for buying this set. To bad, I would not recommend others to buy.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter got this for Christmas and we are both loving it
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of stuff I bought 3 of these as gifts for my grand children for Christmas and they all love it.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for an amateur to test new paints. You get what you pay for and the tote and brushes are flimsy. However the mix of tiny paints are fun to experiment with to see what you like.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Gift To Give to an Artist I bought the Complete Art Easel & Portfolio Set for my hard working daughter who works and goes to Art School. When She saw it she was so excited and happy especially with all the paints pencils and of course the Easel. So Thank You. My Daughter will never forget this Christmas.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome artist kit My daughter absolutely loves it! There was a lot more in this kit than expected and it was worth it!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one for the artist of the family This is a great start up package for any artist ...it has all the basics and they are good quality !! I am glad I got it in sale though...i dont think i would paid almost a hundred for it ...the stand is just as basic as can be and the paint are all small sizes so if I wouldve had to pay the regular price then I prob wouldve just bought it all separate and got full sized products
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full assortment of art mediums. I was happy with all the components of this set except the carrying case. It is not designed well. It is a decent value at 50% off.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all levels of artist We got this for our youngest son for Christmas because he wanted to paint like his sister. He loved it. He paints all of the time. When he needs more supplies we go buy more.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great deal on Black Friday got such a good deal on this that I have no complaints other than what was included was a bit different than the listed description. the bag looks a bit different than the photo also. An equivalent bag would cost more than what I paid, so it was a good deal. did not get soft pastels, got 10 more watercolor cakes and 3 charcoal pencils. happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but Micheal’s is misleading Buyer beware if you buy this as a gift , do get a gift slip because if you have to return it they will only give you 22.00 for it back? Not a great return policy. Even if the item is regular price when you return they will give every promo off it that could have happened. I would not shop here anymore if it wasn’t my daughters favorite store! Sad.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much stuff! My twins do a lot of art and their stuff is always put away haphazardly in various tins and boxes. They can whip this set out any time they want and put it back together neatly when they are done. Their favorite part of the set is the easel. It’s sturdy and they can paint anywhere!
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10435559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels