100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™

Item # M20000794 
$9.49

100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™

$9.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
jump
You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
You can use this colorful twine by Celebrate It for various DIY projects. Simply cut it into the desired length and use the twine pieces to embellish your scrapbooks, handmade cards and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 100yd. x 1mm diameter
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
100yd. Twine by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday twine with an attitude! This is a lovely holiday twine; I chose the white/gold pattern. Just beware that it frays pretty quickly upon cutting the length you need. So just put a knot in each end and it works great!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is perfect. On point! I love it! The perfect trimming for the wooden crates I used as packaging my CHRISTMAS Fruitcakes. Great not only for festive packaging but cooking as well.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 yd twine red/white Great twine, use it for gifts/crafts
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cord This is a high quality cord. Great for attaching tags, holding items together before wrapping, or as an external tie. The red and white color coordinates with the color scheme of several different holidays/events.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have. Beautiful and very durable. Exactly was I was looking for my gist tags. I’ll buy in all the color. It makes a difference in presentation.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality. Cant wait to get all the colors This is perfect for my crafting needs. I make signs for wreaths and wrap this around the ends.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red and white twine This twine is perfect for dressing up a holiday gift, especially one that is an odd shape. I use this type of twine year after year. Love the bright color!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Exactly what I needed for a fanciful spider web on my Halloween costume. Will use the rest for gift wrapping.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy way to wrap! Great for wrapping multiple cards!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic blue and white Love the bright blue and white, used it for a baby shower bodysuit decorating station as a clothesline. Worked out well
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Twine Nice twine, worth the money
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute for gifts I used this to pull together shower favors with a bow. The colors are versatile. It looked very cute and it felt like good quality (it's soft, not stiff at all, but still strong).
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakers twine I love the amount of bakers twine on this roll.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong! Strong twine like string that did not unravel!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrapping material It’s entirely functional! Not a lot of “pop” for your wrapping but gets the job done in classic style.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine I use to for my business Love this product! I use it to attach my info cards or product tags to my merchandise for my business!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for gift wrapping I really like this twine and it is very easy to use. Have bought it multiple times in multiple colors. I don't recommend the shiny ones because they unravel easily, but these with the solid colors are fine.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Twine is So Fine! I use this twine to close my holiday gift bags in a jiffy. If I’m making any treat bags for my son’s class, it’s always a nice, simple product to attach name tags. I also use it to re-string Christmas ornaments. It keeps everything looking festive.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Twine for all my crafting projects I have looked everywhere for red and white twine and of course , Michaels had it
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decorative twine Perfect twine for my craft projects but also tying up small gifts for friends
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for wrapping flour sacks I have embroidered. Very bright colors and good quality.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Worked great and looks just like the picture. I doubled it and used it to hang a wreath. Super versatile
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty with a purpose. I used this instead of curling ribbon for gift bags. It does the job while adding a tiny touch of “fancy” to any gift or decorations
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Bakers Twine Purchased with the idea to use for hanging twine on clear ornaments that I’m giving as gifts. Definitely try and use a coupon as the price point is a little high.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twine Really sturdy twine, colors are pretty and the color didnt bleed when wet. I also like that it does not fray when cut. I would definitely buy this again
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking, but frays. It looks so nice, but when you cut it, the gold separates from the white and frays, which makes it hard to thread it through anything.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effectiveness of product. This is a great product when wrapping baskets or making wreaths. The subtle color allows the product to blend into the basket or wreath. It’s also durable and stays intact. I would but it again hands down.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift wrapping Pretty rope. Wish it was a little stronger.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty and durable! Worked great.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver and White twine Great for what I needed. Was very difficult to unwind, I ended up with a huge tangled ball
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_145
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels